rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rahul+patel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 25 Nov 14 22:26:37 +0000 Tue, 25 Nov 14 22:26:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[C P Joshi: The man who has Rahul Gandhi's ear]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assembly-poll-raj-c-p-joshi-the-man-who-has-rahul-gandhis-ear/20131126.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[EXCLUSIVE! Rahul as PM is good for India: Ahmed Patel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-ahmed-patel-interview-rahul-as-pm-good-for-country/20130117.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Reshuffle shows Rahul, Ahmed Patel clout]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/reshuffle-shows-rahul-ahmed-patel-clout/20110120.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonia drafts 2 gen secretaries, Rahul still out]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cwc/20060106.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's village adoption plan has potential to transform rural India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modis-village-adoption-plan-has-potential-to-transform-rural-india/20141120.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA['India a tax-free country? Not even in distant future!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/union-budget-chat-transcript-india-a-tax-free-country-not-even-in-distant-future/20140715.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan: Go Vote!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-go-vote/20141015.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Lata Mangeshkar: Panchamda died too young, too unhappy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lata-mangeshkar-panchamda-died-too-young-too-unhappy/20140627.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bachchans, Ranbir, Shah Rukh, Aamir vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-raveena-varun-dhawan-farhan-akhtar-cast-their-vote/20140424.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare Trophy: Bengal beat Assam; Odisha enter knockouts]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-trophy-bengal-beat-assam-odisha-enter-knockouts/20141115.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[KL Rahul, Karn Sharma in 19-man Test squad for Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kl-rahul-karn-sharma-part-of-19-member-squad-for-australia/20141110.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare Trophy: Mumbai beat Baroda in thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-trophy-mumbai-beat-baroda-in-thriller/20141109.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Sehwag, Gambhir and Yuvraj fail in Vijay Hazare Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sehwag-gambhir-and-yuvraj-fail-in-vijay-hazare-trophy-india-cricket-domestic/20141108.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Multan 2004: When an angry Tendulkar slammed Dravid!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/multan-2004-when-an-angry-tendulkar-slammed-dravid-autobiography-playing-it-my-way/20141107.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[SUPREME FAIRY LIFTS THE GOLCONDA 1000 GUINEAS]]> http://www.indiarace.com/FullReview.aspx?ReviewId=3890 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Humanity, an unceasing river]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/humanity-an-unceasing-river/15791174 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ top cop]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/mumbai/crime/Book-contractor-for-negligence-top-cop/articleshow/45264802.cms Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonia, Rahul offer their last respects …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/sonia-rahul-offer-last-respects-murli-deora-105735019.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Family interrupted When reel roles go beyond real]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/movies/features/type/view/id/7546 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:56:37 +0530