rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rahul+ramesh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 Aug 17 14:23:38 +0000 Mon, 21 Aug 17 14:23:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rahul is de facto Cong chief, he should become de jure: Ramesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-is-de-facto-cong-chief-he-should-become-de-jure-ramesh/20160605.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Expect Rahul to be Cong chief this year: Jairam Ramesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/expect-rahul-to-be-cong-chief-this-year-jairam-ramesh/20160502.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[I expect Rahul to become Cong president this year: Jairam Ramesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-expect-rahul-to-become-cong-president-this-year-jairam-ramesh/20150520.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Nitish's jibe: Seems Jairam Ramesh didn't tutor Rahul properly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-nitishs-jibe-seems-jairam-ramesh-didnt-tutor-rahul-properly/20140402.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Jairam Ramesh: The rising star of Rahul's Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jairam-ramesh-the-rising-star-of-rahuls-congress-/20131223.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress flips again, will oppose forest Bill in RS]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/congress-flips-again-will-oppose-forest-bill-in-rs/20160724.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt open to Cong's idea of ring-fencing GST rate]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-open-to-congs-idea-of-ring-fencing-gst-rate/20160710.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India Inc still fears MNCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-india-inc-still-fears-mncs/20160513.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Can a dead brand like Bajaj Chetak live again?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-can-a-dead-brand-like-bajaj-chetak-live-again/20150804.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Shahid win at Big Zee Entertainment awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-shahid-win-at-big-zee-entertainment-awards/20170730.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Touching scenes at Vinod Khanna's funeral]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-akshaye-amitabh-rishi-attend-vinod-khannas-funeral/20170427.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amyra, Huma celebrate Neerja's win]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amyra-huma-celebrate-neerjas-win/20170417.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood pays its last respects to Aishwarya's father]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywood-pays-its-last-respects-to-aishwaryas-father/20170322.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Varun, Alia, Karan watch Badrinath Ki Dulhania]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-varun-alia-karan-watch-badrinath-ki-dulhania/20170310.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid scores 40 for Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-karmum/20071103.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Injuries won't affect team: Dravid]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid/20060517.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Interesting numbers from Galle Test, Day 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/interesting-numbers-from-galle-test-day-1-/20170726.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess who India's real cricketing star is!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/guess-who-indias-real-cricketing-star-is/20170310.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Karnataka's Uthappa, Nair slam unbeaten tons]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-karnatakas-uthappa-nair-slam-unbeaten-tons/20161028.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Siddaramaiah to expand ministry next week]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/628641/siddaramaiah-expand-ministry-next-week.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Saloni erases two marks on day 2]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/628595/saloni-erases-two-marks-day.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rahul]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/aug/16/modi-govts-jk-policy-has-created-space-for-pak-to-misbehave-rahul/834e0679b70a397e43a6d12ad6fbd670 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ Past forward for Congress]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/ruminations-past-forward-congress Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahmed Patel owned Central Hall of Parliament ]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/aug/09/ahmed-patel-owned-central-hall-of-parliament/cf9ccd67c8d22718871b48eb23031daa Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:53:38 +0530