rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rahul+ramesh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 21 Feb 18 01:09:08 +0000 Wed, 21 Feb 18 01:09:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rahul is de facto Cong chief, he should become de jure: Ramesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-is-de-facto-cong-chief-he-should-become-de-jure-ramesh/20160605.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Expect Rahul to be Cong chief this year: Jairam Ramesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/expect-rahul-to-be-cong-chief-this-year-jairam-ramesh/20160502.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[I expect Rahul to become Cong president this year: Jairam Ramesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-expect-rahul-to-become-cong-president-this-year-jairam-ramesh/20150520.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Nitish's jibe: Seems Jairam Ramesh didn't tutor Rahul properly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-nitishs-jibe-seems-jairam-ramesh-didnt-tutor-rahul-properly/20140402.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Jairam Ramesh: The rising star of Rahul's Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jairam-ramesh-the-rising-star-of-rahuls-congress-/20131223.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PNB scam: What role did the auditors play?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pnb-scam-what-role-did-the-auditors-play/20180219.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress flips again, will oppose forest Bill in RS]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/congress-flips-again-will-oppose-forest-bill-in-rs/20160724.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt open to Cong's idea of ring-fencing GST rate]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-open-to-congs-idea-of-ring-fencing-gst-rate/20160710.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India Inc still fears MNCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-india-inc-still-fears-mncs/20160513.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahid, Deepika give us Fashion Goals]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shahid-deepika-kriti-give-us-fashion-goals/20180125.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Rekha, Hema, Waheeda at Shashi's prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rekha-hema-waheeda-at-shashijis-prayer-meet/20171208.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Shashi Kapoor no one knows!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-shashi-kapoor-no-one-knows/20150422.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Daisy, Kriti, Salman... more Diwali celebrations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-daisy-kriti-salman-more-diwali-celebrations/20171016.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Shahid win at Big Zee Entertainment awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-shahid-win-at-big-zee-entertainment-awards/20170730.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid scores 40 for Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-karmum/20071103.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Injuries won't affect team: Dravid]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid/20060517.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[3 people can't be everywhere: Rai on curator controversy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/3-people-cant-be-everywhere-rai-on-curator-controversy-bcci/20171025.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Interesting numbers from Galle Test, Day 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/interesting-numbers-from-galle-test-day-1-/20170726.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess who India's real cricketing star is!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/guess-who-indias-real-cricketing-star-is/20170310.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ What role did the auditors play?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pnb-scam-what-role-did-the-auditors-play/20180219.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ "The Best Days of Our Country Are Ahead of Us"]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/5minwrapup/~3/LMoHKqY3aAQ/detail.asp Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Gandhi appoints election coordinators in Rajasthan]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-rahul-gandhi-appoints-election-coordinators-in-rajasthan-2582932 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Twitter reacts to Modi's Lok Sabha speech]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-looks-like-pm-wants-44-cong-mps-to-vote-for-him-twitter-reacts-to-modi-s-lok-sabha-speech-2582390 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Telangana Congress leader terms Jairam Ramesh's remarks mischievous]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a806531.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:08 +0530