rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rahul+ramesh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Apr 18 20:45:26 +0000 Sun, 22 Apr 18 20:45:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rahul is de facto Cong chief, he should become de jure: Ramesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-is-de-facto-cong-chief-he-should-become-de-jure-ramesh/20160605.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Expect Rahul to be Cong chief this year: Jairam Ramesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/expect-rahul-to-be-cong-chief-this-year-jairam-ramesh/20160502.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[I expect Rahul to become Cong president this year: Jairam Ramesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-expect-rahul-to-become-cong-president-this-year-jairam-ramesh/20150520.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Nitish's jibe: Seems Jairam Ramesh didn't tutor Rahul properly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-nitishs-jibe-seems-jairam-ramesh-didnt-tutor-rahul-properly/20140402.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Jairam Ramesh: The rising star of Rahul's Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jairam-ramesh-the-rising-star-of-rahuls-congress-/20131223.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PNB scam: What role did the auditors play?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pnb-scam-what-role-did-the-auditors-play/20180219.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress flips again, will oppose forest Bill in RS]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/congress-flips-again-will-oppose-forest-bill-in-rs/20160724.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt open to Cong's idea of ring-fencing GST rate]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-open-to-congs-idea-of-ring-fencing-gst-rate/20160710.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India Inc still fears MNCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-india-inc-still-fears-mncs/20160513.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahid, Deepika give us Fashion Goals]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shahid-deepika-kriti-give-us-fashion-goals/20180125.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Rekha, Hema, Waheeda at Shashi's prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rekha-hema-waheeda-at-shashijis-prayer-meet/20171208.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Shashi Kapoor no one knows!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-shashi-kapoor-no-one-knows/20150422.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Daisy, Kriti, Salman... more Diwali celebrations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-daisy-kriti-salman-more-diwali-celebrations/20171016.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Shahid win at Big Zee Entertainment awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-shahid-win-at-big-zee-entertainment-awards/20170730.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid scores 40 for Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-karmum/20071103.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Injuries won't affect team: Dravid]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid/20060517.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[3 people can't be everywhere: Rai on curator controversy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/3-people-cant-be-everywhere-rai-on-curator-controversy-bcci/20171025.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Interesting numbers from Galle Test, Day 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/interesting-numbers-from-galle-test-day-1-/20170726.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess who India's real cricketing star is!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/guess-who-indias-real-cricketing-star-is/20170310.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Academicians slam Modi's 'prolonged silence' on Kathua, Unnao rape cases]]> http://www.sify.com/news/academicians-slam-modis-prolonged-silence-on-kathua-unnao-rape-cases-news-national-sevsgDiachdch.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, threat of rebellion looms large over Congress]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/670450/now-threat-rebellion-looms-large.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rahul Gandhi holds midnight candlelight march at India Gate]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/unnao-kathua-rape-cases-rahul-gandhi-holds-midnight-candlelight-march-at-india-gate-107683.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Massive outrage over Kathua rape]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/massive-outrage-over-kathua-rape/20180412.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Jairam Ramesh requests RS chairman to convene special House session]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/669037/jairam-ramesh-requests-rs-chairman.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:15:26 +0530