rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rahul+shukla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Oct 14 21:16:03 +0000 Sat, 25 Oct 14 21:16:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dilli Gupshup: Why Rahul Gandhi WON'T becmoe a minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-gossip-from-the-dilli-durbar/20120814.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonia holds Iftar, shares table with Sharad Yadav and Lalu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sonia-holds-iftar-shares-table-with-sharad-yadav-and-lalu/20140727.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi sarkar's time starts now]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-sarkars-time-starts-now/20140718.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Will NDA grant Congress LOP post in Lok Sabha?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-nda-grant-congress-lop-post-in-lok-sabha/20140605.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[A 4-hour wait, and a 2-minute address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-a-4-hour-wait-and-a-2-minute-address/20140516.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA['India a tax-free country? Not even in distant future!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/union-budget-chat-transcript-india-a-tax-free-country-not-even-in-distant-future/20140715.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty, Anushka Sharma, Madhavan cast their vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-riteish-deshmukh-madhavan-pooja-bedi-cast-their-vote/20141015.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam, Fawad root for Indo-Pak peace]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-fawad-root-for-indo-pak-peace/20140918.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sudhir Mishra begins shooting Pyaas in Lucknow]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sudhir-mishra-begins-shooting-pyaas-in-lucknow/20140901.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[I was eager to prove myself: Rahul Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-was-eager-to-prove-myself-rahul-shukla-clt20/20131002.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Shukla, Hodge guide Rajasthan to victory over Volts]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shukla-hodge-guide-rajasthan-to-victory-over-volts-clt20-cricket/20131001.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Indians add five uncapped players for IPL V]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-5-mumbai-indians-add-five-uncapped-players/20120218.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Duleep Trophy: Sever-star Binny helps South march towards crushing innings win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/duleep-trophy-sever-star-binny-helps-south-march-towards-innings-win/20141023.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Duleep Trophy: Shukla rattles South Zone after Uthappa's ton]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shukla-rattles-south-zone-after-uthappas-ton/20141022.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Saurabh Tiwary to lead Jharkhand squad]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/saurabh-tiwary-to-lead-jharkhand-squad-114102500572_1.html Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Bhai Duj' celebrated across West Bengal]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/bhai-duj-celebrated-across-west-bengal-114102500527_1.html Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Clinical South moves into final]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/duleep-trophy-clinical-south-moves-into-final/article6531693.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[South thrash East to reach Duleep Trophy final]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a499756.html Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Stuart Binny busts East; South eyes big win]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/duleep-trophy-stuart-binny-busts-east-south-eyes-big-win/article6529097.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:03 +0530