rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rahul+shukla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 01 Aug 15 16:31:21 +0000 Sat, 01 Aug 15 16:31:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dilli Gupshup: Why Rahul Gandhi WON'T becmoe a minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-gossip-from-the-dilli-durbar/20120814.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Teen commits suicide after parents refuse to build toilet at home]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/teen-commits-suicide-after-parents-refuse-to-build-toilet-at-home/20150704.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA['CM Raje is legally and morally not in a position to continue in office']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/raje-is-legally-and-morally-not-in-a-position-to-continue-in-office/20150622.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushma-Lalit Modi row: BJP says Congress "political bankrupt"]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sushma-lalit-modi-row-bjp-says-congress-political-bankrupt/20150615.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi@1: Is this what our armed forces were promised?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/modi-one-is-this-what-our-armed-forces-were-promised/20150519.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA['India a tax-free country? Not even in distant future!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/union-budget-chat-transcript-india-a-tax-free-country-not-even-in-distant-future/20140715.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA['People know me for my films; nobody knows me beyond that']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-know-me-for-my-films-nobody-knows-me-beyond-that/20150408.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gautam Gulati, Kapil Sharma at Style Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gautam-gulati-kapil-sharma-at-style-awards/20150314.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan: Badlapur is looking good]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-khan-badlapur-is-looking-good/20141205.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty, Anushka Sharma, Madhavan cast their vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-riteish-deshmukh-madhavan-pooja-bedi-cast-their-vote/20141015.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam, Fawad root for Indo-Pak peace]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-fawad-root-for-indo-pak-peace/20140918.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[I was eager to prove myself: Rahul Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-was-eager-to-prove-myself-rahul-shukla-clt20/20131002.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Shukla, Hodge guide Rajasthan to victory over Volts]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shukla-hodge-guide-rajasthan-to-victory-over-volts-clt20-cricket/20131001.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Indians add five uncapped players for IPL V]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-5-mumbai-indians-add-five-uncapped-players/20120218.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA['It cannot be said that Sreesanth was indulging in unlawful activity']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-spot-fixing-court-it-cannot-be-said-that-sreesanth-indulged-in-unlawful-activity/20150726.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Despite CSK, RR axing IPL could still be 8-team affair]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-spot-fixing-despite-csk-rr-axing-ipl-could-still-be-8-team-affair-chennai-super-kings-rajasthan-royals/20150715.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[After farmers, it's FTII for Rahul Gandhi]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/After-farmers-its-FTII-for-Rahul-Gandhi/articleshow/48303124.cms Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Badminton Premier League from tomorrow]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/premier-league-from-tomorrow/article7487041.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ CBI registers FIR against 587 people]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/india/vyapam-scam-cbi-registers-fir-against-587-people/79337.html Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How innocent are Sreesanth, Chandila and Chavan?]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/innocent-sreesanth-chandila-chavan-132032988.html Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530 <![CDATA[FTII Students Protest Saffronisation of the Institute]]> http://peoplesdemocracy.in/2015/0802_pd/ftii-students-protest-saffronisation-institute Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:01:21 +0530