rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rahul+shukla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 30 Aug 16 15:55:09 +0000 Tue, 30 Aug 16 15:55:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dilli Gupshup: Why Rahul Gandhi WON'T becmoe a minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-gossip-from-the-dilli-durbar/20120814.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-rewind-india-in-the-last-24-hours/20160816.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul sounds poll bugle in UP, attacks rivals]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-sounds-poll-bugle-in-up-attacks-rivals/20160729.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Special Series: Modi comes to Washington]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/special-series-modi-comes-to-washington/20160608.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[This man believes Modi's degrees are fake]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/this-man-believes-modis-degrees-are-fake/20160512.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Brijmohan Lall Munjal: A hero forever]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brijmohan-lall-munjal-a-hero-forever/20151105.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA['India a tax-free country? Not even in distant future!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/union-budget-chat-transcript-india-a-tax-free-country-not-even-in-distant-future/20140715.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Jackie Chan gets a wax statue in Jaipur!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jackie-chan-gets-a-wax-statue-in-jaipur/20160406.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's matter-of-fact bow to homosexuality]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bollywoods-matter-of-fact-bow-to-homosexuality/20160406.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana, Imran, Sonam watch Katti Batti]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-imran-sonam-watch-katti-batti/20150918.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA['People know me for my films; nobody knows me beyond that']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-know-me-for-my-films-nobody-knows-me-beyond-that/20150408.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gautam Gulati, Kapil Sharma at Style Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gautam-gulati-kapil-sharma-at-style-awards/20150314.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[I was eager to prove myself: Rahul Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-was-eager-to-prove-myself-rahul-shukla-clt20/20131002.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Shukla, Hodge guide Rajasthan to victory over Volts]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shukla-hodge-guide-rajasthan-to-victory-over-volts-clt20-cricket/20131001.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Indians add five uncapped players for IPL V]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-5-mumbai-indians-add-five-uncapped-players/20120218.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender wins WBO Asia Pacific super middleweight title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vijender-wins-wbo-asia-pacific-super-middleweight-title-kerry-hope-new-delhi-pix/20160716.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Mary Kom, Rahul Gandhi, Sehwag in 'Vijender's corner']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-mary-kom-rahul-gandhi-sehwag-in-vijenders-corner-pix/20160717.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ will it change Cong fortunes?]]> http://www.catchnews.com/politics-news/rahul-gandhi-set-for-25-day-mahayatra-in-up-will-it-change-cong-fortunes-1472487805.html Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-rewind-india-in-the-last-24-hours/20160816.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Best out of waste! Mumbaikars, your 'raddi' can get a family off the streets]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/best-out-of-waste-mumbaikars-your-raddi-can-get-a-family-off-the-streets/17524157 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Tributes pour in for Budia Bhagat]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/ranchi/tributes-pour-in-for-budia-bhagat.html Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanyagat Mahaparvkal festival begins]]> http://www.uniindia.com/kanyagat-mahaparvkal-festival-begins/other/news/587044.html Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:09 +0530