rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rahul+shukla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Oct 14 12:37:50 +0000 Thu, 23 Oct 14 12:37:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dilli Gupshup: Why Rahul Gandhi WON'T becmoe a minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-gossip-from-the-dilli-durbar/20120814.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonia holds Iftar, shares table with Sharad Yadav and Lalu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sonia-holds-iftar-shares-table-with-sharad-yadav-and-lalu/20140727.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi sarkar's time starts now]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-sarkars-time-starts-now/20140718.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Will NDA grant Congress LOP post in Lok Sabha?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-nda-grant-congress-lop-post-in-lok-sabha/20140605.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[A 4-hour wait, and a 2-minute address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-a-4-hour-wait-and-a-2-minute-address/20140516.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA['India a tax-free country? Not even in distant future!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/union-budget-chat-transcript-india-a-tax-free-country-not-even-in-distant-future/20140715.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty, Anushka Sharma, Madhavan cast their vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-riteish-deshmukh-madhavan-pooja-bedi-cast-their-vote/20141015.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam, Fawad root for Indo-Pak peace]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-fawad-root-for-indo-pak-peace/20140918.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sudhir Mishra begins shooting Pyaas in Lucknow]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sudhir-mishra-begins-shooting-pyaas-in-lucknow/20140901.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[I was eager to prove myself: Rahul Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-was-eager-to-prove-myself-rahul-shukla-clt20/20131002.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Shukla, Hodge guide Rajasthan to victory over Volts]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shukla-hodge-guide-rajasthan-to-victory-over-volts-clt20-cricket/20131001.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Indians add five uncapped players for IPL V]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-5-mumbai-indians-add-five-uncapped-players/20120218.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Duleep Trophy: Shukla rattles South Zone after Uthappa's ton]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shukla-rattles-south-zone-after-uthappas-ton/20141022.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[McGrath to mentor Varun Aaron and other pacers]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mcgrath-to-mentor-varun-aaron-and-other-pacers-dinda/20140902.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ East Zone strikes after Robin Uthappa's ton]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/duleep-trophy-east-zone-strikes-after-robin-uthappas-ton/15705181 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Kindling dreams]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1141023/jsp/jharkhand/story_18954726.jsp Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ East strikes after Uthappa's fortuitous century]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/duleep-trophy-semifinal-east-strikes-after-uthappas-fortuitous-century/article6527286.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Pacer keen on Ranji return]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1141022/jsp/jharkhand/story_18950122.jsp Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden opportunity for comeback aspirants]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/duleep-trophy-golden-opportunity-for-comeback-aspirants/article6524326.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:07:50 +0530