rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rahul+shukla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 28 Sep 16 06:35:02 +0000 Wed, 28 Sep 16 06:35:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dilli Gupshup: Why Rahul Gandhi WON'T becmoe a minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-gossip-from-the-dilli-durbar/20120814.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rewind-india-in-the-last-24-hours/20160907.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-rewind-india-in-the-last-24-hours/20160816.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul sounds poll bugle in UP, attacks rivals]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-sounds-poll-bugle-in-up-attacks-rivals/20160729.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Special Series: Modi comes to Washington]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/special-series-modi-comes-to-washington/20160608.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Brijmohan Lall Munjal: A hero forever]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brijmohan-lall-munjal-a-hero-forever/20151105.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA['India a tax-free country? Not even in distant future!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/union-budget-chat-transcript-india-a-tax-free-country-not-even-in-distant-future/20140715.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Jackie Chan gets a wax statue in Jaipur!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jackie-chan-gets-a-wax-statue-in-jaipur/20160406.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's matter-of-fact bow to homosexuality]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bollywoods-matter-of-fact-bow-to-homosexuality/20160406.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana, Imran, Sonam watch Katti Batti]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-imran-sonam-watch-katti-batti/20150918.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA['People know me for my films; nobody knows me beyond that']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-know-me-for-my-films-nobody-knows-me-beyond-that/20150408.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gautam Gulati, Kapil Sharma at Style Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gautam-gulati-kapil-sharma-at-style-awards/20150314.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[I was eager to prove myself: Rahul Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-was-eager-to-prove-myself-rahul-shukla-clt20/20131002.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Shukla, Hodge guide Rajasthan to victory over Volts]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shukla-hodge-guide-rajasthan-to-victory-over-volts-clt20-cricket/20131001.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Indians add five uncapped players for IPL V]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-5-mumbai-indians-add-five-uncapped-players/20120218.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI to felicitate former India captains at '500th Test', Azhar ignored]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-to-felicitate-former-india-captains-at-500th-test-azhar-ignored/20160915.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender wins WBO Asia Pacific super middleweight title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vijender-wins-wbo-asia-pacific-super-middleweight-title-kerry-hope-new-delhi-pix/20160716.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Culprits in Gagneja`s killing would not be spared - Rajnath Singh]]> http://www.5dariyanews.com/news/166407-Culprits-in-Gagneja%60s-killing-would-not-be-spared-Rajnath-Singh Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Deep Singh named MD of Hazira LNG, Hazira Ports]]> http://www.livemint.com/Companies/0QtC4xAu43yYxBHLKq0HNJ/Rahul-Deep-Singh-named-MD-of-Hazira-LNG-Hazira-Ports.html Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ '31st October' already a landmark for me]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Soha-Ali-Khan-31st-October-already-a-landmark-for-me/articleshow/54542008.cms Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Deep Singh is new MD of Hazira LNG Pvt]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/business/rahul-deep-singh-is-new-mdhazira-lng-pvt_7525201.html Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sana Khan refuses to get intimate with several actors for a song]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Sana-Khan-refuses-to-get-intimate-with-several-actors-for-a-song/articleshow/54537991.cms Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:05:02 +0530