rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rahul+shukla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 16 04:28:13 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 16 04:28:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dilli Gupshup: Why Rahul Gandhi WON'T becmoe a minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-gossip-from-the-dilli-durbar/20120814.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Special Series: Modi comes to Washington]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/special-series-modi-comes-to-washington/20160608.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[This man believes Modi's degrees are fake]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/this-man-believes-modis-degrees-are-fake/20160512.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Dalit student suicide: VC claims there was 'no pressure' to act]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dalit-student-suicide-vc-claims-there-was-no-pressure-to-act/20160120.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Gang-rape victim's parents welcome passage of bill on juveniles]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gang-rape-victims-parents-welcome-passage-of-bill-on-juveniles/20151222.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Brijmohan Lall Munjal: A hero forever]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brijmohan-lall-munjal-a-hero-forever/20151105.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA['India a tax-free country? Not even in distant future!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/union-budget-chat-transcript-india-a-tax-free-country-not-even-in-distant-future/20140715.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Jackie Chan gets a wax statue in Jaipur!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jackie-chan-gets-a-wax-statue-in-jaipur/20160406.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's matter-of-fact bow to homosexuality]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bollywoods-matter-of-fact-bow-to-homosexuality/20160406.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana, Imran, Sonam watch Katti Batti]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-imran-sonam-watch-katti-batti/20150918.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA['People know me for my films; nobody knows me beyond that']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-know-me-for-my-films-nobody-knows-me-beyond-that/20150408.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gautam Gulati, Kapil Sharma at Style Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gautam-gulati-kapil-sharma-at-style-awards/20150314.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[I was eager to prove myself: Rahul Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-was-eager-to-prove-myself-rahul-shukla-clt20/20131002.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Shukla, Hodge guide Rajasthan to victory over Volts]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shukla-hodge-guide-rajasthan-to-victory-over-volts-clt20-cricket/20131001.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Indians add five uncapped players for IPL V]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-5-mumbai-indians-add-five-uncapped-players/20120218.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru to host IPL 9 final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bangalore-likely-to-host-ipl-final/20160415.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the hell was Harsha Bhogle axed?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/why-the-hell-was-harsha-bhogle-axed/20160411.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Sorry guys it is a hoax, UNESCO didn't declare Modi as 'best PM of the world']]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-sorry-guys-it-is-a-hoax-unesco-didn-t-declare-modi-as-best-pm-of-the-world-2227783 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Amit, Ravi, Sachin, Ankit, Praneeth top performers]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/sports/cricket/250616/premier-league-amit-ravi-sachin-ankit-praneeth-top-performers.html Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[30 chosen for fitness camp]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1160623/jsp/jharkhand/story_92688.jsp Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ 3 more persons are arrested]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/mumbai/mumbai-road-scam-3-more-persons-are-arrested/875943 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ The magic date for Indian cricket]]> http://post.jagran.com/june-20th-the-magic-date-for-indian-cricket-1466412734 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:58:13 +0530