rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/raina India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 30 Sep 16 00:59:19 +0000 Fri, 30 Sep 16 00:59:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[J&K MLA, who hosted beef party, assaulted inside assembly by BJP legislator]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk-mla-who-hosted-beef-party-assaulted-inside-assembly-by-bjp-legislator/20151008.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP MLA in J-K assembly insists on taking oath in name of Vaishno Devi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-mla-takes-oath-in-the-name-of-vaishnodevi/20150317.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Brand Raina shines in the spotlight]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-brand-raina-shines-in-the-spotlight/20160602.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[After IPL success, cricket stars to bag big endorsement deals]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/after-ipl-success-cricket-stars-to-bag-big-endorsement-deals/20160601.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Brand Dhoni on a sticky wicket]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-brand-dhoni-on-a-sticky-wicket/20150804.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to do something sensible, not play a glam doll role']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-want-to-do-something-sensible-not-play-a-glam-doll-role-urvashi-sharma/20160624.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Duleep Trophy: Yuvraj, Gambhir, Raina named captains of teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/duleep-trophy-yuvraj-gambhir-raina-named-captains-of-teams/20160811.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL PHOTOS: Smith, Raina take Gujarat closer to play-offs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-kanpur-match-report-smith-raina-take-gujarat-lions-closer-to-play-offs-kolkata-knight-riders/20160519.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Raina returns as Lions hope to roar against Kolkata]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-raina-returns-as-lions-hope-to-roar-against-kolkata/20160518.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Suresh Raina blessed with a baby girl]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-suresh-raina-blessed-with-a-baby-girl/20160515.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Father-to-be Raina finally gets a break in IPL!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/father-to-be-suresh-raina-finally-gets-a-break-in-ipl-india-cricket/20160509.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Awareness and Compliance for Financial Personnel and]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4vbzqg_pdf-anti-money-laundering-in-a-nutshell-awareness-and-compliance-for-financial-personnel-and_news Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Dharam Sabha held on occasion of Anand Swami's birthday]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/dharam-sabha-held-occasion-anand-swamis-birthday/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[PNB celebrates foundation day of Vijaypur branch]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/pnb-celebrates-foundation-day-of-vijaypur-branch/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Gupta holds meeting with hoteliers, Hari Market traders]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/gupta-holds-meeting-hoteliers-hari-market-traders/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt orders major reshuffle in Finance Deptt]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=58062 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:29:19 +0530