rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/raina India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Jul 17 02:45:36 +0000 Thu, 27 Jul 17 02:45:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[J&K MLA, who hosted beef party, assaulted inside assembly by BJP legislator]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk-mla-who-hosted-beef-party-assaulted-inside-assembly-by-bjp-legislator/20151008.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Brand Raina shines in the spotlight]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-brand-raina-shines-in-the-spotlight/20160602.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[After IPL success, cricket stars to bag big endorsement deals]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/after-ipl-success-cricket-stars-to-bag-big-endorsement-deals/20160601.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Brand Dhoni on a sticky wicket]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-brand-dhoni-on-a-sticky-wicket/20150804.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh, Urvashi, Gauhar at a Diwali party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-urvashi-gauhar-at-a-diwali-party/20161029.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to do something sensible, not play a glam doll role']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-want-to-do-something-sensible-not-play-a-glam-doll-role-urvashi-sharma/20160624.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Tennis fans, are you ready for 'Mumbai Open'?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tennis-fans-are-you-ready-for-mumbai-open-wta/20170725.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli, Dhoni, Yuvraj and Raina in list of top 100 athletes]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-dhoni-yuvraj-and-raina-in-list-of-top-100-athletes-champions-trophy/20170531.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Betting racket busted in Kanpur, 2 Gujarat Lions players to be questioned]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-betting-racket-busted-in-kanpur-three-bookies-arrested/20170511.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat Lions, Delhi Daredevils will play for pride]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gujarat-lions-delhi-daredevils-will-play-for-pride-ipl-2017/20170509.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions Trophy squad: Fit Rohit, Shami return, Pant, Raina on standby]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/champions-trophy-squad-fit-rohit-shami-return-to-kohlis-team-india/20170508.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[MLC Raina meets Gadkari, Gowda]]> http://news.statetimes.in/mlc-raina-meets-gadkari-gowda/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Governor releases book on Shri Baba Amarnath]]> http://news.statetimes.in/governor-releases-book-on-shri-baba-amarnath/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Tennis fans, are you ready for 'Mumbai Open'?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tennis-fans-are-you-ready-for-mumbai-open-wta/20170725.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[NIA team arrives with Hurriyat accused at CBI HQ, BJP, Congress lock horns over arrest]]> http://www.sify.com/news/nia-team-arrives-with-hurriyat-accused-at-cbi-hq-bjp-congress-lock-horns-over-arrest-news-national-rhyxMehehhccg.html Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Politics intensifies as arrested Kashmiri separatists brought to Delhi]]> http://www.sify.com/news/politics-intensifies-as-arrested-kashmiri-separatists-brought-to-delhi-news-national-rhyxNCgfaeiei.html Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:15:36 +0530