rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/raj+jain India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 04 Dec 16 00:12:43 +0000 Sun, 04 Dec 16 00:12:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sharda Jain gets life term for councillor's murder]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sharda/20061222.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Once upon a Ganpati in Tilak Nagar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/once-upon-a-ganpati-in-tilak-nagar/20160912.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Tarishi Jain cremated amidst outpour of grief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tarishi-jain-cremated-amidst-outpour-of-grief/20160704.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Karnataka CM Siddaramaiah drops 14 ministers, inducts 13]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karnataka-cm-siddaramaiah-drops-14-ministers-inducts-13/20160619.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonowal elected as BJP legislature party leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sonowal-elected-as-bjp-legislature-party-leader/20160522.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Bharti names ex Wal-Mart executive Raj Jain as retail CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/-bharti-names-ex-wal-mart-executive-raj-jain-as-retail-ceo/20140103.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Bharti ropes in ex-Walmart India head as Group Advisor]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bharti-ropes-in-ex-walmart-india-head-as-group-advisor/20131009.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Walmart India head Raj Jain leaves, interim head named]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/walmart-india-head-raj-jain-leaves-interim-head-named/20130626.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt clarifications add to confusion over FDI in retail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-govt-clarifications-add-to-confusion-over-fdi-in-retail/20130611.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Wal-Mart to step up rollout in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-wal-mart-to-step-up-rollout-in-india/20100513.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kareena-Saif party with Amitabh Bachchan, Sridevi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-saif-party-with-amitabh-bachchan-sridevi/20160929.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[When Shah Rukh Khan upset Sushant Jain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-shah-rukh-khan-upset-sushant-jain/20160524.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Lekar Hum Deewana Dil Contest: Win COOL PRIZES!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lekar-hum-deewana-dil-contest-win-cool-prizes/20140701.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA['When people asked me what my nana Raj Kapoor did, I'd say he was a joker']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-when-people-asked-me-what-my-nana-raj-kapoor-did-id-say-he-was-a-joker/20140619.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Introducing Raj Kapoor's grandson Armaan Jain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-introducing-raj-kapoors-grandson-armaan-jain/20140613.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian eves crush Ireland]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/eves/20060731.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Mithali, Karuna fashion easy win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/eves/20051204.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress forms election, manifesto panels]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/uttarakhand/congress-forms-election-manifesto-panels/331985.html Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Aadar Jain]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/aditya-chopra-launches-raj-kapoor-grandson-aadar-jain-hindi-news-172695.html Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[TAL CRYSTAL BALL Gameweek 4 Division 3]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/football/tal-crystal-ball-gameweek-4-division-1/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditya Chopra to launch new face- Aadar Jain]]> http://www.indiablooms.com/ibns_new/showbiz-details/B/5294/aditya-chopra-to-launch-new-face-aadar-jain.html Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Akshay Kumar's Jolly LLB 2 poster?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-akshay-kumars-jolly-llb-2-poster/20161202.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 05:42:43 +0530