rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/raja+ravindra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 02 Aug 14 08:37:34 +0000 Sat, 02 Aug 14 08:37:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[List of military honourees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/military/20080126.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Fali Nariman among Padma Vibhushan awardees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma/20070126.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[2 more held in UK tourist murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tourist/20070108.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[What rediff readers have to say]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nalin/20051111.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Swathi & Nikhil in Swamy Ra Ra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-swathi-and-nikhil-in-swamy-ra-ra/20120925.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Swathi & Nikhil in Swamy Ra Ra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-swathi-and-nikhil-in-swamy-ra-ra/20120924.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The brilliance of Sombhu Mitra, who directed Jaagte Raho]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/brilliance-of-sombhu-mitra-who-directed-jaagte-raho/20120823.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Daruvu is more sound than substance]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-daruvu/20120525.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Old guard strikes back]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/old/20030211.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup team: A horses for courses pick]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-team-selection-dhoni-chawla-tendulkar-bikash-mohapatra/20110117.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy round-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up/20081201.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy round-up: Day Two]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up/20081124.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Day III round-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji/20081106.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan colts retain World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wcup/20060219.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[20-year-old uses gun for carjacking, held]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533982/s/3d19cdd0/sc/8/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Cpune0C20A0Eyear0Eold0Euses0Egun0Efor0Ecarjacking0Eheld0Carticleshow0C394412580Bcms/story01.htm Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Bracelet (IRE) (by Montjeu (IRE) wins the Darley Irish Oaks (Gr. I), trained by Aidan OBrien and ridden by Colm ODonoghue.]]> http://indiarace.com/recentnews.aspx?Id=527 Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Marks doctored for a price after getting admission]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home/education/news/Another-education-scam-Marks-doctored-for-a-price-after-getting-admission/articleshow/38732057.cms Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangalore Today for July 20]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/bangalore/bangalore-today-for-july-20/article6229152.ece Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Seven Congress corporators join Shiv Sena in Maharashtra]]> http://post.jagran.com/seven-congress-corporators-join-shiv-sena-in-maharashtra-1405770443 Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0530