rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/raja+ravindra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Aug 14 10:29:08 +0000 Sat, 30 Aug 14 10:29:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[List of military honourees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/military/20080126.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Fali Nariman among Padma Vibhushan awardees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma/20070126.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[2 more held in UK tourist murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tourist/20070108.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[What rediff readers have to say]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nalin/20051111.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Swathi & Nikhil in Swamy Ra Ra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-swathi-and-nikhil-in-swamy-ra-ra/20120925.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Swathi & Nikhil in Swamy Ra Ra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-swathi-and-nikhil-in-swamy-ra-ra/20120924.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The brilliance of Sombhu Mitra, who directed Jaagte Raho]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/brilliance-of-sombhu-mitra-who-directed-jaagte-raho/20120823.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Daruvu is more sound than substance]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-daruvu/20120525.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Old guard strikes back]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/old/20030211.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup team: A horses for courses pick]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-team-selection-dhoni-chawla-tendulkar-bikash-mohapatra/20110117.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy round-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up/20081201.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy round-up: Day Two]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up/20081124.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Day III round-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji/20081106.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan colts retain World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wcup/20060219.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ludhiana to have North India's biggest turf club Read More....]]> http://indiarace.com/recentnews.aspx?Id=561 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Rabhasa', 'Aagadu', 'Govindudu Andarivaadele' to Dominate Box Office]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/rabhasa-aagadu-govindudu-andarivaadele-set-dominate-telugu-box-office-607654 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[IPS officers allocated to Telangana, Andhra Pradesh]]> http://egov.eletsonline.com/2014/08/ips-officers-allocated-to-telangana-andhra-pradesh/ Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Cyrus Poonawalla owned three year old filly Kenhope won the Listed Preis Der Stadtsparkase Dusseldorf over a mile at Germany on Sunday.]]> http://indiarace.com/recentnews.aspx?Id=560 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ More trouble for Katrak as Popat the suspect sings Read more....]]> http://indiarace.com/recentnews.aspx?Id=558 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:59:08 +0530