rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rajeev+paul India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 17 Aug 17 12:21:48 +0000 Thu, 17 Aug 17 12:21:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Naidu elected India's 13th Vice President with 516 votes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-vice-presidential-election-naidu-gandhi/20170805.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Modi's Pakistan policy so confused?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-is-modis-pakistan-policy-so-confused/20160505.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Seven Indian Americans awarded for cancer research]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/seven-indian-americans-awarded-for-cancer-research/20140513.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Ch'garh: Combing operation intensified post Naxal attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chgarh-combing-operation-intensified-post-naxal-attack/20120514.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Indian on trial for murder of daughter-in-law]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/black/20080614.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[These banks are betting on local hiring in face of cost-effective staff crunch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/these-banks-are-betting-on-local-hiring-in-face-of-staff-crunch/20170307.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA['I hope Modi understands the secret behind Facebook, Google']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/i-hope-modi-understands-the-secret-behind-facebook-google/20151015.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Beware of get-rich-quick tips]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-beware-of-get-rich-quick-tips/20141201.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[What Rajan needs to do to cement his legacy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-what-rajan-needs-to-do-to-cement-his-legacy/20140902.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Rescuing the rupee: What can be done]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/rescuing-the-rupee-what-can-be-done/20120525.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Vidya Balan, Gauahar watch Begum Jaan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-vidya-balan-gauahar-watch-begum-jaan/20170414.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay-Amala Paul to split?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vijay-amala-paul-to-split/20160725.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Seeing Red at the Malayalam Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/seeing-red-at-the-movies/20160601.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA['Where's your turban?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/column-wheres-your-turban/20160121.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Power Couples!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-power-couples/20151127.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Murray defeats Djokovic to end year as world No1]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/murray-defeats-djokovic-to-end-year-as-world-no1-tennis/20161121.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalita shines before Sania-Bopanna stumble in tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lalita-shines-before-sania-bopanna-stumble-in-tennis-rio-olympic-games/20160814.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Maimi: Bopanna-Ram, Sania-Mattek-Sands advance]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/maimi-bopanna-ram-sania-mattek-sands-advance-to-2nd-round/20130324.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Somdev in 2nd round of Miami Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/somdev-in-2nd-round-of-miami-masters/20130321.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Dhoni enjoys quiet dinner at New York restaurant]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-spotted-dhoni-in-new-york-restaurant-dinner/20120712.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Naidu elected India's 13th Vice President with 516 votes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-vice-presidential-election-naidu-gandhi/20170805.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:51:48 +0530