rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rajeev+paul India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Apr 16 13:58:27 +0000 Sat, 30 Apr 16 13:58:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Seven Indian Americans awarded for cancer research]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/seven-indian-americans-awarded-for-cancer-research/20140513.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Ch'garh: Combing operation intensified post Naxal attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chgarh-combing-operation-intensified-post-naxal-attack/20120514.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Indian on trial for murder of daughter-in-law]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/black/20080614.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[List of military honourees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/military/20080126.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[BMW case: 'Stung' prosecutor I U Khan axed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bmw1/20070531.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA['I hope Modi understands the secret behind Facebook, Google']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/i-hope-modi-understands-the-secret-behind-facebook-google/20151015.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Beware of get-rich-quick tips]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-beware-of-get-rich-quick-tips/20141201.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[What Rajan needs to do to cement his legacy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-what-rajan-needs-to-do-to-cement-his-legacy/20140902.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rescuing the rupee: What can be done]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/rescuing-the-rupee-what-can-be-done/20120525.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[In defence of Satyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-in-defence-of-satyam/20090102.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Where's your turban?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/column-wheres-your-turban/20160121.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Power Couples!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-power-couples/20151127.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't act in Bigg Boss']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-act-on-bigg-boss/20150929.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rashmi Desai, Sambhavna Seth party with Sana Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rashmi-desai-sambhavna-seth-party-with-sana-khan/20150825.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA['I really got attracted to Aashka during Bigg Boss']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-i-really-got-attracted-to-aashka-during-bigg-boss-tv/20121217.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Maimi: Bopanna-Ram, Sania-Mattek-Sands advance]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/maimi-bopanna-ram-sania-mattek-sands-advance-to-2nd-round/20130324.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Somdev in 2nd round of Miami Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/somdev-in-2nd-round-of-miami-masters/20130321.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Dhoni enjoys quiet dinner at New York restaurant]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-spotted-dhoni-in-new-york-restaurant-dinner/20120712.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania, Bopanna bow out in doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bops/20080121.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Bofors Bopanna guns down Paes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bops/20080120.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ NDRF team to be deployed in Pauri to control flames]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/uttarakhand-forest-fires-ndrf-company-to-be-deployed-in-pauri-to-control-flames/1/655684.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ Decoding APAC's digital video and TV future]]> http://www.indiantelevision.com/television/tv-channels/gecs/apos-2016-dissecting-apac-s-digital-video-and-tv-future-160426 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan to be Brand Ambassador of Team India at the Olympics]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2016042351379/the-business-of-sports/salman-khan-to-be-brand-ambassador-of-team-india-at-the-olympics Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Adil Ashraf, Sawan Kumar become Powermen]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/adil-ashraf-sawan-kumar-become-powermen/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Dawn of an Organic Vishu]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/kerala/Dawn-of-an-Organic-Vishu/2016/04/14/article3379455.ece Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:28:27 +0530