rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rajeev+paul India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 25 Aug 16 23:50:26 +0000 Thu, 25 Aug 16 23:50:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why is Modi's Pakistan policy so confused?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-is-modis-pakistan-policy-so-confused/20160505.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Seven Indian Americans awarded for cancer research]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/seven-indian-americans-awarded-for-cancer-research/20140513.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Ch'garh: Combing operation intensified post Naxal attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chgarh-combing-operation-intensified-post-naxal-attack/20120514.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Indian on trial for murder of daughter-in-law]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/black/20080614.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[List of military honourees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/military/20080126.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA['I hope Modi understands the secret behind Facebook, Google']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/i-hope-modi-understands-the-secret-behind-facebook-google/20151015.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Beware of get-rich-quick tips]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-beware-of-get-rich-quick-tips/20141201.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[What Rajan needs to do to cement his legacy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-what-rajan-needs-to-do-to-cement-his-legacy/20140902.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Rescuing the rupee: What can be done]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/rescuing-the-rupee-what-can-be-done/20120525.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[In defence of Satyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-in-defence-of-satyam/20090102.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay-Amala Paul to split?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vijay-amala-paul-to-split/20160725.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Seeing Red at the Malayalam Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/seeing-red-at-the-movies/20160601.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Where's your turban?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/column-wheres-your-turban/20160121.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Power Couples!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-power-couples/20151127.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't act in Bigg Boss']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-act-on-bigg-boss/20150929.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalita shines before Sania-Bopanna stumble in tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lalita-shines-before-sania-bopanna-stumble-in-tennis-rio-olympic-games/20160814.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Maimi: Bopanna-Ram, Sania-Mattek-Sands advance]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/maimi-bopanna-ram-sania-mattek-sands-advance-to-2nd-round/20130324.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Somdev in 2nd round of Miami Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/somdev-in-2nd-round-of-miami-masters/20130321.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Dhoni enjoys quiet dinner at New York restaurant]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-spotted-dhoni-in-new-york-restaurant-dinner/20120712.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania, Bopanna bow out in doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bops/20080121.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Why it still remains an evergreen Malayalam movie?]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/10-years-classmates-why-it-still-remains-evergreen-malayalam-movie-691220 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Hina Khan of 'Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai' reaches 250k followers on Instagram, thanks fans]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Hina-Khan-of-Yeh-Rishta-Kya-Kehlata-Hai-reaches-250k-followers-on-Instagram-thanks-fans/articleshow/53795318.cms Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ **1/2)]]> http://www.tellychakkar.com/movie/reviews/unindian-frothy-and-watchable-ians-movie-review-rating-12-160819 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[SHRC chief's prescription for Cancer Institute, KMC woes]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/kochi/SHRC-chiefs-prescription-for-Cancer-Institute-KMC-woes/2016/08/19/article3586336.ece Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530 <![CDATA[375 AEEs transferred]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/375-aees-transferred/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:20:26 +0530