rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rajendra+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 21 Dec 14 20:11:30 +0000 Sun, 21 Dec 14 20:11:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ishrat row figures in Par committee; IB officer gets BJP backing]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ishrat-row-figures-in-par-committee-ib-man-gets-bjp-backing/20130702.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[MP: IG transferred for 'praising Kasab']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mp-ig-transferred-for-praising-kasab/20100203.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Doesn't matter if I'm not named as an individual']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nobel2/20071012.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Al Gore and I congratulated each other']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nobel1/20071012.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Climate change reports not diluted']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20070604.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Climate change: Adaptation cost in developing nations to be huge]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/climate-change-adaptation-cost-in-developing-nations-to-be-huge/20141206.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[40 years ago... and now: Birlas - A family that hit the headlines over a will]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-birlas-a-family-that-hit-the-headlines-over-a-will/20141126.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Coalgate verdict: A chance to clean up the mess]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/pix-column-coalgate-verdict-a-chance-to-clean-up-the-mess/20140926.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Coalgate and India's crony capitalism]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-coalgate-and-indias-crony-capitalism/20140828.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Railways' financial performance pretty robust']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-interim-rail-budget-2014-15-interview-railways-financial-performance-pretty-robust/20140213.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Mother India of the 21st Century]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mother-india-of-the-twenty-first-century/20100916.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Kapoor's Sangam, now in Israel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sangam/20080219.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Dilip Kumar's Top 25 Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-dilip-kumars-top-25-films/20141211.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharmila Tagore: I was an accidental actress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sharmila-tagore-i-was-an-accidental-actress/20141208.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Dilip Kumar-Nargis' grace in Jogan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-dilip-kumar-nargis-grace-in-jogan/20141204.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[India's schedule at Asian Games, Day 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-schedule-at-asian-games-day-1-incheon/20140919.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sprinter Merlin Joseph creates new national record in 100m; Dutee takes gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sprinter-merlin-joseph-creates-new-national-record-in-100m-dutee-chand-takes-gold/20130908.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare Trophy: Abdulla guides Mumbai to 17-run win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-trophy-abdulla-guides-mumbai-to-17-run-win-raina-up-kerala-bt-hyd/20130214.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Molahalli Shiva Rao's bust unveiled]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/449038/molahalli-shiva-raos-bust-unveiled.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Touch in rousing form]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/indian-touch-in-rousing-form/article6712986.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurupad Mahapujan held]]> http://freepressjournal.in/gurupad-mahapujan-held/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[End services of Sanjay Acharya immediately]]> http://freepressjournal.in/end-services-of-sanjay-acharya-immediately/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Governor Vajubhai Vala to Inaugurate Maha Mastakabhisheka Programme on Jan 21]]> http://www.mangalorean.com/news.php?newstype=local&newsid=536907 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:41:30 +0530