rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rajinder+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Sep 16 03:55:51 +0000 Sun, 25 Sep 16 03:55:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Put Sachar report in the dustbin: Thackeray to PM ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/onkar/20070911.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA['India can never be a Hindu State']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20070906.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[LS polls: Bhattal's role under the scanner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pun/20040524.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA['AAP is a myth that has started to explode']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/aap-is-a-myth-that-has-started-to-explode/20160907.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Four Amarnath pilgrims dead; toll rises to 15]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/four-amarnath-pilgrims-dead-toll-rises-to-15/20160717.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Brother to succeed Ponty as Wave CMD; son to be No. 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brother-to-succeed-ponty-as-wave-cmd-son-to-be-no-2/20121120.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[When it comes to PSB appointments, 'BJP flavour' is the strongest]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/when-it-comes-to-psb-appointments-bjp-flavour-is-the-strongest/20160920.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[HDFC Bank has no love and respect for India: Court]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hdfc-bank-has-no-love-and-respect-for-india/20160313.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Ajay Singh: The man leading SpiceJet's rescue plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ajay-singh-the-man-leading-spicejets-rescue-plan/20141220.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[When Saif wore Rishi Kapoor's sweater!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/when-saif-wore-rishi-kapoors-sweater/20160822.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Revisiting Sanjeev Kumar's masterful, must-watch Dastak.]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/revisiting-sanjeev-kumars-masterful-must-watch-dastak/20150702.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[After Haider, Tabu to play mom again]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/after-haider-tabu-to-play-mom-again/20150210.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA['My mother Geeta Bali contributed a lot to the making of Shammi Kapoor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/my-mother-geeta-bali-contributed-a-lot-to-the-making-of-shammi-kapoor/20150121.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz Time: Whose life is Oye Lucky! Lucky Oye! inspired from?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-time-on-whose-life-is-oye-lucky-lucky-oye-inspired-from/20141216.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajinder criticises Nobbs for making irresponsible statements]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-rajinder-criticises-nobbs-irresponsible-statements/20110927.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Rajinder indulging in a blame game']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20060405.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajinder Jr axed; Bhaskaran is chief hockey coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20060403.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Call for regular Indo-Pak hockey series]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20060227.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Early lapses cost us the game: Rajinder]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockchamp/20051214.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Competition of Essay, Short Story writing held]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/display-talent-competition-essay-short-story-writing-held/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Samba Police arrests 2 with contraband items]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/samba-police-arrests-2-contraband-items/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[BLSKS presents musical play Maa Vaishno]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/blsks-presents-musical-play-maa-vaishno/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Amarinder for 'limited retaliatory action' against Pak]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/7905366_Amarinder-for--limited-retaliatory-action--against-Pak.html Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PDD JEs recalled, transferred]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/pdd-jes-recalled-transferred/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:25:51 +0530