rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rajiv+shukla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 06 May 15 13:29:32 +0000 Wed, 06 May 15 13:29:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dilli Gupshup: Why Rahul Gandhi WON'T becmoe a minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-gossip-from-the-dilli-durbar/20120814.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch: Rajiv Shukla caught on mike in RS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajiv-shukla-caught-on-mike-in-rs/20120821.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Deshmukh, Mukul Roy, Jaitley elected uncontested to RS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/deshmukh-mukul-roy-jaitley-elected-uncontested-to-rs/20120322.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Vilasrao, Rajiv Shukla's RS terms to end in April]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vilasrao-rajiv-shukla-s-rs-terms-to-end-in-april/20120127.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't question intention of govt on Lokpal: Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dont-question-intention-of-govt-on-lokpal-shukla/20111229.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[FinMin's new A-team to unveil a big bang Budget?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-finmins-new-a-team-to-unveil-a-big-bang-budget/20141020.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bhushan Kumar's sister Tulsi weds]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-bhushan-kumars-sister-tulsi-weds/20150220.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Rajinikanth, Rekha at Kush Sinha's reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-rajinikanth-rekha-at-kush-sinhas-reception/20150120.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh, Bipasha, Hrithik celebrate New Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-bipasha-hrithik-celebrate-new-year/20150102.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushant Singh Rajput to play Dhoni in biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sushant-singh-rajput-to-play-dhoni-in-biopic/20140912.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL boss Rajiv Shukla defends Thakur over links with bookie]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-boss-rajiv-shukla-defends-thakur-over-links-with-bookie/20150428.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Selection process of Indian team is transparent: Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/selection-process-of-indian-team-is-transparent-shukla/20150110.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Many awards named after Dhyanchand, defends Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/many-awards-named-after-dhyanchand-defends-shukla-sachin-tendulkar-salute-tribute/20131117.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Tendulkar will not campaign for Congress, says Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sachin-tendulkar-will-not-campaign-for-congress-says-rajeev-shukla/20131027.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Shukla praises players for incredible run chase]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shukla-praises-players-for-incredible-run-chase/20131016.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Anti-encroachment drive conducted]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kanpur/Anti-encroachment-drive-conducted/articleshow/47172683.cms Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Govt. …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/dawoods-whereabouts-govt-failed-fulfil-promise-says-congress-050135030.html Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Impasse between BCCI and RCA continues]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/cricket/impasse-between-bcci-and-rca-continues/ar-BB4PCpF?srcref=rss Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Anureet Mishra bundle Rajasthan out for 35]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/anureet-mishra-bundle-rajasthan-out-for-35/ar-AA7At7i?srcref=rss Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Karnataka, Goa through to Vijay Hazare knockouts]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/karnataka-goa-through-to-vijay-hazare-knockouts/ar-BBdwUmQ?srcref=rss Wed, 06 May 2015 18:59:32 +0530