rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rajiv+shukla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 02 Feb 15 02:06:58 +0000 Mon, 02 Feb 15 02:06:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dilli Gupshup: Why Rahul Gandhi WON'T becmoe a minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-gossip-from-the-dilli-durbar/20120814.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch: Rajiv Shukla caught on mike in RS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajiv-shukla-caught-on-mike-in-rs/20120821.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Deshmukh, Mukul Roy, Jaitley elected uncontested to RS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/deshmukh-mukul-roy-jaitley-elected-uncontested-to-rs/20120322.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Vilasrao, Rajiv Shukla's RS terms to end in April]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vilasrao-rajiv-shukla-s-rs-terms-to-end-in-april/20120127.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't question intention of govt on Lokpal: Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dont-question-intention-of-govt-on-lokpal-shukla/20111229.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[FinMin's new A-team to unveil a big bang Budget?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-finmins-new-a-team-to-unveil-a-big-bang-budget/20141020.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Rajinikanth, Rekha at Kush Sinha's reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-rajinikanth-rekha-at-kush-sinhas-reception/20150120.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh, Bipasha, Hrithik celebrate New Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-bipasha-hrithik-celebrate-new-year/20150102.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushant Singh Rajput to play Dhoni in biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sushant-singh-rajput-to-play-dhoni-in-biopic/20140912.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Selection process of Indian team is transparent: Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/selection-process-of-indian-team-is-transparent-shukla/20150110.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Many awards named after Dhyanchand, defends Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/many-awards-named-after-dhyanchand-defends-shukla-sachin-tendulkar-salute-tribute/20131117.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Tendulkar will not campaign for Congress, says Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sachin-tendulkar-will-not-campaign-for-congress-says-rajeev-shukla/20131027.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Shukla praises players for incredible run chase]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shukla-praises-players-for-incredible-run-chase/20131016.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Decision to ban Modi was a unanimous one: Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/decision-to-ban-lalit-modi-was-a-unanimous-one-shukla-agm-bcci/20130925.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Arunachal police arrests 2 NDFB(S) ultras]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=feb0115/oth052 Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Masters of make-believe]]> http://week.manoramaonline.com/cgi-bin/MMOnline.dll/portal/ep/theWeekContent.do?BV_ID=@@@&tabId=13&programId=10350680&contentId=18295297 Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup How India discovered Mohammed Shami of Sahaspur Alinagar via Kolkata]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/cricketnews/world-cup-how-india-discovered-mohammed-shami-of-up-s-sahaspur-alinagar-via-kolkata/article1-1312235.aspx Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Cleansing Indian cricket]]> http://echoofindia.com/editorial/cleansing-indian-cricket-77263 Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA['How do you know a girl loves you?']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/specials-need-love-advice-ask-the-love-guru/20150129.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 07:36:58 +0530