rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rajkumar+hirani India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Oct 17 04:41:05 +0000 Sun, 22 Oct 17 04:41:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Uttar Pradesh netas love PK]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-uttar-pradesh-netas-love-pk/20150107.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530 <![CDATA[What Rajkumar Hirani, Amrita Rao think of the Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-budget-2010-perfin-what-rajkumar-hirani-thinks-of-the-budget/20100227.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530 <![CDATA['My job is not to be somebody's chamcha']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/my-job-is-not-to-be-somebodys-chamcha/20170706.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530 <![CDATA[What's missing in Sanjay Dutt's biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whats-missing-in-sanjay-dutts-biopic/20170619.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangana teams up with Rajkumar Hirani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangana-teams-up-with-rajkumar-hirani/20160418.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Madhavan, Ritika celebrate Pongal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-madhavan-ritika-celebrate-pongal/20160114.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajkumar Hirani, Sanjay Gupta have scripts ready for Sanjay Dutt]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rajkumar-hirani-sanjay-gupta-have-scripts-ready-for-sanjay-dutt/20151210.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Lesser known facts about 'Sachin: A Billion Dream']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lesser-known-facts-about-sachin-a-billion-dream/20170608.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ranbir Kapoor and Shah Rukh Khan dancing on 'Bole Chudiyan' is the most amazing thing you'll see today!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/watch-ranbir-kapoor-shah-rukh-khan-dancing-bole-chudiyan-amazing-thing-youll-see-today/ Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kareena, Saif, Shahid, Mira party with Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-saif-shahid-mira-party-with-aamir/20171020.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Sanjay Dutt make a cameo in his biopic?]]> http://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/122608/will-sanjay-dutt-make-a-cameo-in-his-biopic/ Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Deepika, Sonam at MAMI closing night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-sonam-at-mami-closing-night/20171019.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sanjay Dutt, Maanyata celebrate Diwali with Jacqueline!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/movies-pix-sanjay-dutt-maanyata-celebrate-diwali-with-jacqueline/20171019.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:11:05 +0530