rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rajkumar+hirani India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 01 Aug 15 01:32:12 +0000 Sat, 01 Aug 15 01:32:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Uttar Pradesh netas love PK]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-uttar-pradesh-netas-love-pk/20150107.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Is this the end of the road for FTII?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-this-the-end-of-the-road-for-ftii/20150720.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[What Rajkumar Hirani, Amrita Rao think of the Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-budget-2010-perfin-what-rajkumar-hirani-thinks-of-the-budget/20100227.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Bankers resort to 'Gandhigiri' to recover dues from wilful defaulters]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bankers-resort-to-gandhigiri-to-recover-dues-from-wilful-defaulters/20150321.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Bankers resort to 'Gandhigiri' to recover dues from wilful defaulters]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bankers-resort-to-gandhigiri-to-recover-dues-from-wilful-defaulters-1/20150321.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Boman Irani: I love the smell of petrol]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/boman-irani-i-love-the-smell-of-petrol/20150615.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[YOUR favourite stress-busting song? TELL US!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/your-favourite-stress-busting-song-tell-us/20150512.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Raju Hirani, Vidhu Vinod Chopra at a book launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-raju-hirani-vidhu-vinod-chopra-at-a-book-launch/20150429.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Rajkumar Hirani at Nagpur airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-rajkumar-hirani-at-nagpur-airport/20150404.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Dharam Sankat Mein will not go the PK way]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-dharam-sankat-mein-will-not-go-the-pk-way/20150319.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajkumar Hirani-Vidhu Vinod Chopra to end partnership?]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Rajkumar-Hirani-Vidhu-Vinod-Chopra-to-end-partnership/articleshow/48295698.cms Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[I don't want to make mindless films]]> http://www.sakaaltimes.com/NewsDetails.aspx?NewsId=4940544159734758444&SectionId=4724885822106096577&SectionName=Bollywood&NewsDate=20150731&NewsTitle=%E2%80%98I%20don%E2%80%99t%20want%20to%20make%20mindless%20films%E2%80%99 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[FTII Students Protest Saffronisation of the Institute]]> http://peoplesdemocracy.in/2015/0802_pd/ftii-students-protest-saffronisation-institute Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA[When real lives get transformed on to the reel]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/real-lives-transformed-reel-105545246.html Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Bajrangi Bhaijaan' breaks the record of 'Dhoom3' to become the second biggest Bollywood film]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Bajrangi-Bhaijaan-breaks-the-record-of-Dhoom3-to-become-the-second-biggest-Bollywood-film/articleshow/48282123.cms Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:02:12 +0530