rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rajkumar+hirani India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 May 15 08:40:26 +0000 Fri, 22 May 15 08:40:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Uttar Pradesh netas love PK]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-uttar-pradesh-netas-love-pk/20150107.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[What Rajkumar Hirani, Amrita Rao think of the Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-budget-2010-perfin-what-rajkumar-hirani-thinks-of-the-budget/20100227.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Bankers resort to 'Gandhigiri' to recover dues from wilful defaulters]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bankers-resort-to-gandhigiri-to-recover-dues-from-wilful-defaulters/20150321.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Bankers resort to 'Gandhigiri' to recover dues from wilful defaulters]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bankers-resort-to-gandhigiri-to-recover-dues-from-wilful-defaulters-1/20150321.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[YOUR favourite stress-busting song? TELL US!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/your-favourite-stress-busting-song-tell-us/20150512.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Raju Hirani, Vidhu Vinod Chopra at a book launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-raju-hirani-vidhu-vinod-chopra-at-a-book-launch/20150429.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Rajkumar Hirani at Nagpur airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-rajkumar-hirani-at-nagpur-airport/20150404.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Dharam Sankat Mein will not go the PK way]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-dharam-sankat-mein-will-not-go-the-pk-way/20150319.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Should Aamir Khan-starrer PK be banned?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/should-aamir-khan-starrer-pk-be-banned/20141230.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Big B, Hirani praise 'Miss Tanakpur...' trailer]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a553395.html Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Dangal' keeps Aamir away from …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/dangal-keeps-aamir-away-working-jackie-chan-122803800.html Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ I couldn't really enjoy the food in China]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aamir-i-couldnt-really-enjoy-the-food-in-china/20150521.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Don't What's Happening With Career]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/ranbir-kapoor-dont-whats-happening-with-career-764910 Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir Khan on PK in China, Jackie Chan and Dangal]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/bollywood/aamir-khan-not-working-in-jackie-chan-film-because-of-dangal/ Fri, 22 May 2015 14:10:26 +0530