rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rajneesh+gupta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 18 Oct 17 01:51:14 +0000 Wed, 18 Oct 17 01:51:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why India-Aus series was sensational!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-india-aus-odi-series-was-sensational-aus-tour-pix/20171004.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:21:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Desis vs Aussies: The Numbers Game]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/desis-vs-aussies-the-numbers-game/20170916.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:21:14 +0530 <![CDATA[M S Dhoni: The King of ODI Cricket]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/m-s-dhoni-the-king-of-odi-cricket/20170831.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:21:14 +0530 <![CDATA[INTERESTING numbers from 3rd Test, Day 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/interesting-numbers-from-3rd-test-day-2-india-tour-srilanka/20170813.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:21:14 +0530 <![CDATA[INTERESTING numbers from Colombo Test, Day 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/interesting-numbers-from-colombo-test-day-2/20170804.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:21:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India-Aus series was sensational!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-india-aus-odi-series-was-sensational-aus-tour-pix/20171004.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:21:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Numbers Game]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/desis-vs-aussies-the-numbers-game/20170916.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:21:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bail application of EIL director Rajneesh Mittal to be heard on Sept 12]]> http://www.sify.com/news/bail-application-of-eil-director-rajneesh-mittal-to-be-heard-on-sept-12-news-national-rjitM0fhijaej.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:21:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Record after Record!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-and-virat-record-after-record/20170905.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:21:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Natrang presents Dogri play Hassa Manassa]]> http://news.statetimes.in/natrang-presents-dogri-play-hassa-manassa/ Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:21:14 +0530