rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ralte India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Aug 15 19:24:14 +0000 Thu, 27 Aug 15 19:24:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Lal Thanhawla sworn-in Mizoram chief minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lal-thanhawla-sworn-in-mizoram-chief-minister/20131214.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Mizoram polls: Many crorepatis, few criminals in the fray]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mizoram-polls-many-crorepatis-few-criminals-in-the-fray/20131116.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Tajikistan too good for India in football friendly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tajikistan-too-good-for-india-in-football-friendly-kovermans/20130814.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Left's poll debacle in Bengal was long awaited']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lefts-poll-debacle-in-bengal-was-long-awaited/20090623.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kulir 100 Degrees is half-baked]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/-kulir-100-degrees-is-half-baked/20090608.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Ralte earns E Bengal victory in AFC Cup opener]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-east-bengal-ralte-selangor/20130227.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Fed Cup: East Bengal down Churchill to reach final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fed-cup-east-bengal-down-churchill-brothers-to-reach-final/20120927.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohun Bagan clinch maiden I-League title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mohun-bagan-clinch-maiden-i-league-title/20150601.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Constantine names 32 probables for FIFA World Cup qualifier]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aiff-constantine-names-32-probables-for-fifa-world-cup-qualifier/20150225.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Royal Wahingdoh return as the table-toppers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-royal-wahingdoh-return-as-the-table-toppers-east-bengal-bharat/20150215.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai City FC to train in Dubai sans Chhetri, Subrata Paul]]> http://post.jagran.com/mumbai-city-fc-to-train-in-dubai-sans-chhetri-subrata-paul-1440417118 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Mizoram Congress leaders defend Lal Thanzara, praise his decision to resign as MoS, MLA]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/mizoram-congress-leaders-defend-lal-thanzara-praise-his-decision-to-resign-as-mos-mla/ Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ There is a Positive Buzz about ISL, Says New Chennaiyin FC Signing]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/indian-super-league-2015-there-positive-buzz-about-isl-says-new-chennaiyin-fc-signing-641834 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bracigliano - 'Rehenesh and Ralte are very talented']]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/other/indian-super-league-bracigliano-rehenesh-and-ralte-are-very-talented/ar-BBlpw1a?srcref=rss Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalrindika Ralte sidelined after picking up ankle injury]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/football/lalrindika-ralte-sidelined-picking-up-ankle-injury/ Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:54:14 +0530