rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ralte India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Nov 14 00:37:12 +0000 Wed, 26 Nov 14 00:37:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Lal Thanhawla sworn-in Mizoram chief minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lal-thanhawla-sworn-in-mizoram-chief-minister/20131214.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Mizoram polls: Many crorepatis, few criminals in the fray]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mizoram-polls-many-crorepatis-few-criminals-in-the-fray/20131116.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Tajikistan too good for India in football friendly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tajikistan-too-good-for-india-in-football-friendly-kovermans/20130814.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Left's poll debacle in Bengal was long awaited']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lefts-poll-debacle-in-bengal-was-long-awaited/20090623.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kulir 100 Degrees is half-baked]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/-kulir-100-degrees-is-half-baked/20090608.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Ralte earns E Bengal victory in AFC Cup opener]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-east-bengal-ralte-selangor/20130227.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Fed Cup: East Bengal down Churchill to reach final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fed-cup-east-bengal-down-churchill-brothers-to-reach-final/20120927.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Clinical Chennayin crush Mumbai to maintain top spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-clinical-chennayin-crush-mumbai-to-maintain-top-spot/20141123.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ISL: Mumbai, Goa play out another goalless stalemate]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-mumbai-goa-play-out-another-goalless-stalemate/20141117.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Anelka fires again as Mumbai City FC beat Delhi Dynamos]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anelka-fires-again-as-mumbai-city-fc-beat-delhi-dynamos/20141105.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Pune FC beat Bangladesh's Abahani Ltd 2-0 in King's Cup]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2014112538781/news-bytes/pune-fc-beat-bangladeshs-abahani-ltd-2-0-in-kings-cup Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi beat North East United 2-1]]> http://www.thesangaiexpress.com/page/items/45613/delhi-beat-north-east-united-2-1 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Struggling Mumbai succumb to strong Chennai]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-struggling-mumbai-succumb-to-strong-chennai-2037890 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Clinical Chennayin crush Mumbai to maintain top spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-clinical-chennayin-crush-mumbai-to-maintain-top-spot/20141123.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ FC Goa 2-0 FC Pune City]]> http://www.firstpost.com/sports/indian-super-league-live-fc-goa-vs-fc-pune-city-1816625.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0530