rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ralte India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Nov 14 07:19:49 +0000 Mon, 24 Nov 14 07:19:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Lal Thanhawla sworn-in Mizoram chief minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lal-thanhawla-sworn-in-mizoram-chief-minister/20131214.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Mizoram polls: Many crorepatis, few criminals in the fray]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mizoram-polls-many-crorepatis-few-criminals-in-the-fray/20131116.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tajikistan too good for India in football friendly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tajikistan-too-good-for-india-in-football-friendly-kovermans/20130814.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Left's poll debacle in Bengal was long awaited']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lefts-poll-debacle-in-bengal-was-long-awaited/20090623.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Kulir 100 Degrees is half-baked]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/-kulir-100-degrees-is-half-baked/20090608.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ralte earns E Bengal victory in AFC Cup opener]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-east-bengal-ralte-selangor/20130227.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Fed Cup: East Bengal down Churchill to reach final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fed-cup-east-bengal-down-churchill-brothers-to-reach-final/20120927.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Clinical Chennayin crush Mumbai to maintain top spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-clinical-chennayin-crush-mumbai-to-maintain-top-spot/20141123.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ISL: Mumbai, Goa play out another goalless stalemate]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-mumbai-goa-play-out-another-goalless-stalemate/20141117.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Anelka fires again as Mumbai City FC beat Delhi Dynamos]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anelka-fires-again-as-mumbai-city-fc-beat-delhi-dynamos/20141105.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Struggling Mumbai succumb to strong Chennai]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-struggling-mumbai-succumb-to-strong-chennai-2037890 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Clinical Chennayin crush Mumbai to maintain top spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-clinical-chennayin-crush-mumbai-to-maintain-top-spot/20141123.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ FC Goa 2-0 FC Pune City]]> http://www.firstpost.com/sports/indian-super-league-live-fc-goa-vs-fc-pune-city-1816625.html Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ FC Goa down FC Pune City 2-0]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/live-isl-indian-super-league-fc-goa-vs-fc-pune-city/1/403288.html Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530 <![CDATA[A Mum affair]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/sport/football/A-Mum-affair/articleshow/45185751.cms Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:49 +0530