rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ramachandran+pillai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Apr 15 04:30:01 +0000 Sat, 25 Apr 15 04:30:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[T V R Shenoy: Sonia's Kerala crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/flip/20030416.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Yechury give the CPI-M a makeover?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-yechury-give-the-cpi-m-a-makeover/20150422.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[It's official: Sitaram Yechury is new CPI-M general secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/its-official-sitaram-yechury-is-new-cpi-m-general-secretary/20150419.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Sitaram Yechury be the CPI-M's new boss?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-sitaram-yechury-be-the-cpi-ms-new-boss/20150417.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[No political party wants RTI lens on them]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-political-party-wants-rti-lens-on-them/20121101.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc adds star power to list of Padma nominee]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-adds-star-power-to-list-of-padma-nominees/20110124.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai ex-mill land comes with many riders]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mumbai-ex-mill-land-comes-with-many-riders/20100810.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[NTC may bag Rs 5,000 cr from Mumbai land sale]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ntc-may-bag-rs-5000-cr-from-mumbai-land-sale/20100729.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai: Only 2 bids for NTC's mill land]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mumbai-only-2-bids-for-ntcs-mill-land/20090717.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[South Indian NRI docs head home]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/doctors/20070330.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Njan, Vellivelichathil release today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/njan-vellivelichathil-release-today-south/20140919.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch Dulquer Salmaan in a serious avatar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-dulquer-salmaan-in-a-serious-avatar-south/20140918.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Vaali]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/remembering-vaali-south/20130722.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Songs of Tamil Lyricist Vaali]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-best-songs-of-tamil-lyricist-vaali/20130719.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Special: The A to Z of Tamil Cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-the-a-to-z-of-tamil-cinema/20120418.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes for John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wishes/20030707.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes for John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish/20030707.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[DLF files missing from authority office]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Kochi/dlf-files-missing-from-authority-office/article7140299.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[CPI(M) secretariat to be formed today]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/cpim-secretariat-to-be-formed-today/article7139861.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[VS Achuthanandan may skip state committee meet]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/150425/nation-current-affairs/article/vs-achuthanandan-may-skip-state-committee-meet Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jamdani of the south]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/juZlNUlYkxkmLlpWId8LhL/NextGen-Weavers-Jamdani-of-the-south.html Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Left with Task to Reclaim Turf, Carve Hope Story]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/columns/Left-with-Task-to-Reclaim-Turf-Carve-Hope-Story/2015/04/25/article2781337.ece Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:00:01 +0530