rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ramachandran+pillai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 30 May 16 16:49:40 +0000 Mon, 30 May 16 16:49:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[T V R Shenoy: Sonia's Kerala crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/flip/20030416.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Yechury give the CPI-M a makeover?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-yechury-give-the-cpi-m-a-makeover/20150422.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[It's official: Sitaram Yechury is new CPI-M general secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/its-official-sitaram-yechury-is-new-cpi-m-general-secretary/20150419.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Sitaram Yechury be the CPI-M's new boss?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-sitaram-yechury-be-the-cpi-ms-new-boss/20150417.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[No political party wants RTI lens on them]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-political-party-wants-rti-lens-on-them/20121101.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc adds star power to list of Padma nominee]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-adds-star-power-to-list-of-padma-nominees/20110124.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai ex-mill land comes with many riders]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mumbai-ex-mill-land-comes-with-many-riders/20100810.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[NTC may bag Rs 5,000 cr from Mumbai land sale]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ntc-may-bag-rs-5000-cr-from-mumbai-land-sale/20100729.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai: Only 2 bids for NTC's mill land]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mumbai-only-2-bids-for-ntcs-mill-land/20090717.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[South Indian NRI docs head home]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/doctors/20070330.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Manju Warrier to play a super cop]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manju-warrier-to-play-a-super-cop/20150910.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Njan, Vellivelichathil release today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/njan-vellivelichathil-release-today-south/20140919.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch Dulquer Salmaan in a serious avatar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-dulquer-salmaan-in-a-serious-avatar-south/20140918.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Vaali]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/remembering-vaali-south/20130722.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Songs of Tamil Lyricist Vaali]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-best-songs-of-tamil-lyricist-vaali/20130719.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes for John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wishes/20030707.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes for John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish/20030707.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Left reviews Bengal poll performance, tie-up withCongress]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/left-reviews-bengal-poll-performance-004200810.html Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Panchayat staff meet from today]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/kerala/panchayat-staff-meet-from-today/article8658308.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[M Sivasankar may be secretary to new Krala CM]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/thiruvananthapuram/M-Sivasankar-may-be-secretary-to-new-Krala-CM/articleshow/52428002.cms Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Rich platter of plans from MLAs]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/kerala/rich-platter-of-plans-from-mlas/article8643336.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Minister designates share their development dreams for Kollam]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/kerala/Minister-designates-share-their-development-dreams-for-Kollam/2016/05/25/article3449658.ece Mon, 30 May 2016 22:19:40 +0530