rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ramesh+deo India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 18 Oct 17 02:24:44 +0000 Wed, 18 Oct 17 02:24:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nirmala Sitharaman gets defence, Piyush Goyal gets railways]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/new-portfolios-announced-nirmala-gets-defence-piyush-gets-railways/20170903.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-its-weird-true-and-funny/20161006.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the new faces in team Modi 2.0]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-new-faces-in-team-modi/20160705.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Why are politicians handing over our forests to corporate houses?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-are-politicians-handing-over-our-forests-to-corporates/20150224.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul follows a weird political calculus]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rahul-follows-a-weird-political-calculus/20150223.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Land Acquisition Bill: No unanimity among ministers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/land-acquisition-bill-group-of-ministers-still-a-divided-house/20121104.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukherjee, Swaraj in LS Business Advisory Committe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mukherjee-swaraj-in-ls-business-advisory-committee/20090629.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Patience is key to investment]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chat/20041214.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood attends Ramesh-Seema Deo's 'wedding']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-bollywood-attends-ramesh-seema-deos-wedding/20130702.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA[When Rajesh Khanna apologised to Anand director]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-when-rajesh-khanna-apologised-to-anand-director/20130124.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA['People called Amitabh Bachchan 'camel'']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-ramesh-deo-i-made-lots-of-money-because-of-my-films-in-madras/20130109.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Richa, Arshad watch Inferno with Irrfan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-richa-arshad-watch-inferno-with-irrfan/20161013.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh, Allu Arjun, NTR Jr to donate for Chennai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-allu-arjun-ntr-jr-to-donate-for-chennai/20151203.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ All you need to know]]> http://www.sify.com/news/modis-third-cabinet-reshuffle-all-you-need-to-know-news-national-rjdvMfjeiifhj.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet PM Modi's new Union Council of Ministers]]> http://www.sify.com/news/meet-pm-modis-new-union-council-of-ministers-news-national-rjdqDWegccbhc.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:54:44 +0530