rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ramesh+gupta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 17 Jan 18 05:31:55 +0000 Wed, 17 Jan 18 05:31:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Murder trial: Indrani declares war on Peter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/indrani-declares-war-on-peter/20171116.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Murder trial: And Indrani played dandiya...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/and-indrani-played-dandiya/20171025.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons from Gauri Lankesh's murder]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/lessons-from-gauri-lankeshs-murder/20170921.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Adityanath, 2 deputy CMs take oath as MLCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/adityanath-2-deputy-cms-take-oath-as-mlcs/20170918.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ajmer blast: In closure report, NIA gives clean chit to Sadhvi Pragya]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ajmer-blast-nia-closure-report-gives-clean-chit-to-sadhvi/20170403.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[M&M offers professional valuation of used cars]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-m-and-m-offers-professional-valuation-of-used-cars/20140819.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is South India consuming more cola than North?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-is-south-india-consuming-more-cola-than-north/20170727.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Concept of MRP is not present in GST']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/concept-of-mrp-is-not-present-in-gst/20170703.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[India's debt recovery mechanism off to slow start]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-debt-recovery-mechanism-off-to-slow-start/20161212.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[On Day 3, people 'endlessly wait' outside banks and ATMs for cash]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-on-day-3-people-endlessly-wait-outside-banks-and-atms-for-cash-demonetisation/20161112.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazing movies to watch out for in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/amazing-movies-to-watch-out-for-in-2018/20180102.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sridevi, Bipasha party with Shilpa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sridevi-bipasha-party-with-shilpa/20171022.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kareena, Saif, Shahid, Mira party with Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-saif-shahid-mira-party-with-aamir/20171020.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Shah Rukh party with Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shah-rukh-at-arpitas-diwali-bash/20171015.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[RARE PIX: The Making of Jaane Bhi Do Yaaro]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rare-pix-the-making-of-jaane-bhi-do-yaaro-kundan-shah/20171007.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Shoaib Malik will emerge a clear winner']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shoaib-malik-will-emerge-a-clear-winner-sania-marriage-saga/20100406.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Interesting numbers from Galle Test, Day 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/interesting-numbers-from-galle-test-day-1-/20170726.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalit Modi's son loses RCA election for president's post]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lalit-modis-son-loses-rca-election-for-presidents-post/20170602.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Karnataka's Uthappa, Nair slam unbeaten tons]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-karnatakas-uthappa-nair-slam-unbeaten-tons/20161028.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrating 500th Test: India's most memorable wins at home]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/celebrating-500th-test-indias-most-memorable-wins-at-home/20160922.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 15 kg gold seized, four arrested]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a800998.html Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazing movies to watch out for in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/amazing-movies-to-watch-out-for-in-2018/20180102.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[SDMC launches Atal Jan Aahar Yojana to provide meal at Rs 10]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/sdmc-launches-atal-jan-aahar-yojana-to-provide-meal-at-rs-10-117122600002_1.html Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ramesh Arora chairs DRSC-IV meeting]]> http://news.statetimes.in/ramesh-arora-chairs-drsc-iv-meeting/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Delhi High Court sets aside spl judge's bail cancellation order]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-graft-delhi-high-court-sets-aside-spl-judge-s-bail-cancellation-order-2566664 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:01:55 +0530