rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ramesh+gupta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Nov 17 17:17:40 +0000 Mon, 20 Nov 17 17:17:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Murder trial: Indrani declares war on Peter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/indrani-declares-war-on-peter/20171116.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Murder trial: And Indrani played dandiya...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/and-indrani-played-dandiya/20171025.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons from Gauri Lankesh's murder]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/lessons-from-gauri-lankeshs-murder/20170921.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Adityanath, 2 deputy CMs take oath as MLCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/adityanath-2-deputy-cms-take-oath-as-mlcs/20170918.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Ajmer blast: In closure report, NIA gives clean chit to Sadhvi Pragya]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ajmer-blast-nia-closure-report-gives-clean-chit-to-sadhvi/20170403.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[M&M offers professional valuation of used cars]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-m-and-m-offers-professional-valuation-of-used-cars/20140819.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is South India consuming more cola than North?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-is-south-india-consuming-more-cola-than-north/20170727.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Concept of MRP is not present in GST']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/concept-of-mrp-is-not-present-in-gst/20170703.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India's debt recovery mechanism off to slow start]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-debt-recovery-mechanism-off-to-slow-start/20161212.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[On Day 3, people 'endlessly wait' outside banks and ATMs for cash]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-on-day-3-people-endlessly-wait-outside-banks-and-atms-for-cash-demonetisation/20161112.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sridevi, Bipasha party with Shilpa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sridevi-bipasha-party-with-shilpa/20171022.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kareena, Saif, Shahid, Mira party with Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-saif-shahid-mira-party-with-aamir/20171020.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Shah Rukh party with Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shah-rukh-at-arpitas-diwali-bash/20171015.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[RARE PIX: The Making of Jaane Bhi Do Yaaro]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rare-pix-the-making-of-jaane-bhi-do-yaaro-kundan-shah/20171007.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaane Bhi Do Yaaro Review: The Five-Star Classic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/jaane-bhi-do-yaaro-review-the-five-star-classic/20171007.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Shoaib Malik will emerge a clear winner']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shoaib-malik-will-emerge-a-clear-winner-sania-marriage-saga/20100406.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Interesting numbers from Galle Test, Day 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/interesting-numbers-from-galle-test-day-1-/20170726.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalit Modi's son loses RCA election for president's post]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lalit-modis-son-loses-rca-election-for-presidents-post/20170602.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Karnataka's Uthappa, Nair slam unbeaten tons]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-karnatakas-uthappa-nair-slam-unbeaten-tons/20161028.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrating 500th Test: India's most memorable wins at home]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/celebrating-500th-test-indias-most-memorable-wins-at-home/20160922.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Indrani declares war on Peter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/indrani-declares-war-on-peter/20171116.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Steeped in lust and sleaze, cops crack city murder case]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-steeped-in-lust-and-sleaze-cops-crack-city-murder-case-2559866 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ CM Amarinder Singh]]> http://www.sify.com/news/isi-behind-targetted-killings-in-punjab-cm-amarinder-singh-news-national-rlhwLBdcjgagh.html Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurudakshina]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/gurudakshina Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP will soon hold sway over Rajya Sabha]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/nov/02/bjp-will-soon-hold-sway-over-rajya-sabha/fe501df5d200078a33a1da09a9388b28 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:47:40 +0530