rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ramesh+krishnan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Aug 14 08:28:17 +0000 Thu, 28 Aug 14 08:28:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Rape is about male power which society confers']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape-is-about-male-power-which-society-confers-chat-ts1/20130425.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Rape is about male power which society confers']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape-is-about-male-power-which-society-confers-chat-ts/20130425.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhakaran shot dead, says Sri Lankan army]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prabhakaran-shot-dead-says-sri-lankan-army/20090518.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA['The best friend god gave me']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mother/20060515.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[National Spot Exchange payment crisis fears ebb]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/national-spot-exchange-payment-crisis-fears-ebb/20130803.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA['India is engaged in unlimited exploitation of its limited natural resources']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-india-is-engaged-in-unlimited-exploitation-of-its-limited-natural-resources/20120628.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Senior family members step down from The Hindu]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/senior-family-members-step-down-from-the-hindu/20120601.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Experts share their view on the Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2012-experts-share-their-view-on-the-budget/20120317.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hindu family war goes to CLB]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-hindu-family-war-goes-to-clb/20110511.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA['There are no immediate plans to make Thegidi 2']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-there-are-no-immediate-plans-to-make-thegidi-2-south/20140311.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Thegidi is an exciting thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-thegidi-is-an-exciting-thriller-south/20140228.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedam wins big at Filmfare Awards (South) 2011]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vedam-wins-big-at-filmfare-awards-2011/20110704.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Nooru Janmaku is dull]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-kannada-nooru-janmaku/20100524.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss' Claudia Ciesla gets candid with fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bigg-boss-claudia-ciesla-gets-candid-with-fans/20091217.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiwis will be tough: Krishnan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/krish/20030401.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishnan confident ahead of Davis tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/krish/20030331.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishnan confident of victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/krish/20030204.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: When Indian tennis aces matched the best]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-photos-when-indian-tennis-aces-matched-the-best-somdev-sania-paes-bhupathi/20130328.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[India-Indonesia Davis Cup tie to be played under lights]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-indonesia-davis-cup-tie-to-be-played-under-lights/20130322.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[CM to confer award on entrepreneur on September 1]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/cm-to-confer-award-on-entrepreneur-on-september-1-114082501168_1.html Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Manipur court orders release of Irom Sharmila]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/other-states/court-orders-release-of-irom-sharmila/article6331793.ece Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Rousing welcome for the Indian chess team]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/rousing-welcome-for-the-indian-chess-team-which-won-a-bronze-medal-in-the-tromso-olympiad-in-norway/article6326318.ece Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalith creates history in Norway]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Vijayawada/lalith-creates-history-in-norway/article6321786.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Ramesh's lionhearts claim historic bronze at 2014 Chess Olympiad in Tromso]]> http://drinksbreak.com/chess/chess-olympiad/item/2997-ramesh-s-lionhearts-claim-historic-bronze-at-2014-chess-olympiad-in-tromso.html Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:17 +0530