rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ramesh+krishnan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 31 Jan 15 08:49:17 +0000 Sat, 31 Jan 15 08:49:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Rape is about male power which society confers']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape-is-about-male-power-which-society-confers-chat-ts1/20130425.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Rape is about male power which society confers']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape-is-about-male-power-which-society-confers-chat-ts/20130425.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhakaran shot dead, says Sri Lankan army]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prabhakaran-shot-dead-says-sri-lankan-army/20090518.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA['The best friend god gave me']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mother/20060515.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[National Spot Exchange payment crisis fears ebb]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/national-spot-exchange-payment-crisis-fears-ebb/20130803.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA['India is engaged in unlimited exploitation of its limited natural resources']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-india-is-engaged-in-unlimited-exploitation-of-its-limited-natural-resources/20120628.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Senior family members step down from The Hindu]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/senior-family-members-step-down-from-the-hindu/20120601.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Experts share their view on the Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2012-experts-share-their-view-on-the-budget/20120317.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hindu family war goes to CLB]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-hindu-family-war-goes-to-clb/20110511.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA['There are no immediate plans to make Thegidi 2']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-there-are-no-immediate-plans-to-make-thegidi-2-south/20140311.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Thegidi is an exciting thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-thegidi-is-an-exciting-thriller-south/20140228.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedam wins big at Filmfare Awards (South) 2011]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vedam-wins-big-at-filmfare-awards-2011/20110704.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Nooru Janmaku is dull]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-kannada-nooru-janmaku/20100524.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss' Claudia Ciesla gets candid with fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bigg-boss-claudia-ciesla-gets-candid-with-fans/20091217.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiwis will be tough: Krishnan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/krish/20030401.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishnan confident ahead of Davis tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/krish/20030331.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishnan confident of victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/krish/20030204.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Looking for that women's doubles Grand Slam']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/looking-for-that-womens-doubles-grand-slam/20141120.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Djokovic's particpation tilts the balance in Serbia's favour']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-djokovics-particpation-tilts-the-balance-in-serbias-favour-zeeshan-ali/20140905.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[HR leaders stress on the need of leveraging the power of technology and analytics]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2015/01/30/hr-leaders-stress-on-the-need-of-leveraging-the-power-of-technology-and-analytics/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The Fall of Mani Saar]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/nation/the-fall-of-mani-saar Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Spandanas' Serenade of music 'Shaam e Sargam' to enthrall]]> http://www.mangalorean.com/news.php?newstype=broadcast&broadcastid=545462 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Let's keep talking!]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/magazine/lets-keep-talking/article6818417.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Actress Trisha Gets Engaged to Varun Manian]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/actress-trisha-gets-engaged-varun-manian-621349 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:19:17 +0530