rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ramesh+krishnan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 30 Jun 15 16:55:16 +0000 Tue, 30 Jun 15 16:55:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Breather for Pachauri after HC refuses to cancel his anticipatory bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/breather-for-pachauri-after-hc-refuses-to-cancel-his-anticipatory-bail/20150520.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Rape is about male power which society confers']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape-is-about-male-power-which-society-confers-chat-ts1/20130425.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Rape is about male power which society confers']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape-is-about-male-power-which-society-confers-chat-ts/20130425.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhakaran shot dead, says Sri Lankan army]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prabhakaran-shot-dead-says-sri-lankan-army/20090518.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[National Spot Exchange payment crisis fears ebb]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/national-spot-exchange-payment-crisis-fears-ebb/20130803.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA['India is engaged in unlimited exploitation of its limited natural resources']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-india-is-engaged-in-unlimited-exploitation-of-its-limited-natural-resources/20120628.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Senior family members step down from The Hindu]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/senior-family-members-step-down-from-the-hindu/20120601.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Experts share their view on the Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2012-experts-share-their-view-on-the-budget/20120317.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hindu family war goes to CLB]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-hindu-family-war-goes-to-clb/20110511.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA['There are no immediate plans to make Thegidi 2']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-there-are-no-immediate-plans-to-make-thegidi-2-south/20140311.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Thegidi is an exciting thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-thegidi-is-an-exciting-thriller-south/20140228.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedam wins big at Filmfare Awards (South) 2011]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vedam-wins-big-at-filmfare-awards-2011/20110704.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Nooru Janmaku is dull]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-kannada-nooru-janmaku/20100524.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss' Claudia Ciesla gets candid with fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bigg-boss-claudia-ciesla-gets-candid-with-fans/20091217.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiwis will be tough: Krishnan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/krish/20030401.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishnan confident ahead of Davis tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/krish/20030331.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishnan confident of victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/krish/20030204.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Prem Panicker: India vs Australia semi-final really too close to call!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/prem-panicker-india-vs-australia-semi-final-really-too-close-to-call-icc-world-cup/20150323.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Looking for that women's doubles Grand Slam']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/looking-for-that-womens-doubles-grand-slam/20141120.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[India Singling Out Doubles for Silverware]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/sport/India-Singling-Out-Doubles-for-Silverware/2015/06/28/article2890377.ece Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Outrage and overreaction]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/editorial/outrage-and-overreaction/article5474979.ece?utm_source=MostPopular&utm_medium=Editorial&utm_campaign=WidgetPromo Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Fighting Nishikori]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/tennis/fighting-nishikori/ar-AAcbP3m?srcref=rss Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Has The Da Vinci Spirit Flown?]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/article/where-has-the-da-vinci-spirit-flown/294648 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Aparajith Ton in Vain for India Cements]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cricket/news/Aparajith-Ton-in-Vain-for-India-Cements/2015/06/26/article2886949.ece Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25:16 +0530