rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ramesh+krishnan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Nov 14 23:27:17 +0000 Thu, 27 Nov 14 23:27:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Rape is about male power which society confers']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape-is-about-male-power-which-society-confers-chat-ts1/20130425.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Rape is about male power which society confers']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape-is-about-male-power-which-society-confers-chat-ts/20130425.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhakaran shot dead, says Sri Lankan army]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prabhakaran-shot-dead-says-sri-lankan-army/20090518.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA['The best friend god gave me']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mother/20060515.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[National Spot Exchange payment crisis fears ebb]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/national-spot-exchange-payment-crisis-fears-ebb/20130803.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA['India is engaged in unlimited exploitation of its limited natural resources']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-india-is-engaged-in-unlimited-exploitation-of-its-limited-natural-resources/20120628.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Senior family members step down from The Hindu]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/senior-family-members-step-down-from-the-hindu/20120601.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Experts share their view on the Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2012-experts-share-their-view-on-the-budget/20120317.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hindu family war goes to CLB]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-hindu-family-war-goes-to-clb/20110511.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA['There are no immediate plans to make Thegidi 2']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-there-are-no-immediate-plans-to-make-thegidi-2-south/20140311.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Thegidi is an exciting thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-thegidi-is-an-exciting-thriller-south/20140228.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedam wins big at Filmfare Awards (South) 2011]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vedam-wins-big-at-filmfare-awards-2011/20110704.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Nooru Janmaku is dull]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-kannada-nooru-janmaku/20100524.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss' Claudia Ciesla gets candid with fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bigg-boss-claudia-ciesla-gets-candid-with-fans/20091217.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiwis will be tough: Krishnan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/krish/20030401.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishnan confident ahead of Davis tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/krish/20030331.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishnan confident of victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/krish/20030204.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Looking for that women's doubles Grand Slam']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/looking-for-that-womens-doubles-grand-slam/20141120.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Djokovic's particpation tilts the balance in Serbia's favour']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-djokovics-particpation-tilts-the-balance-in-serbias-favour-zeeshan-ali/20140905.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The R Factor]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/interview-with-ramesh-vinayakam-on-ramanujan/article6639741.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Forbes India Celebrity 100 Nominees List for 2014]]> http://forbesindia.com/article/special/forbes-india-celebrity-100-nominees-list-for-2014/39097/1 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Probe delay to save Mani, says VS]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/kerala/probe-delay-to-save-mani-says-vs/article6633352.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions Tennis League provides the …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/champions-tennis-league-provides-indian-220418929.html Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Goods train sans driver rolls 1 km; staff suspended]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/other-states/goods-train-sans-driver-rolls-1-km-staff-suspended/article6630341.ece Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:57:17 +0530