rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rana India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 25 May 18 17:11:07 +0000 Fri, 25 May 18 17:11:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Punjab minister's cook brews controversy, acquires Rs 26 crore mining deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/punjab-ministers-cook-brews-controversy-acquires-rs-26-crore-mining-deal/20170527.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[UP cops book BJP MLA Suresh Rana for shooting off his mouth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uppoll-bjp-mla-suresh-rana-shoots-off-his-mouth-then-clarifies/20170130.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[EU may slap sanctions on Pak for minister's terror link remark]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eu-may-slap-sanctions-on-pak-for-ministers-terror-link-remark/20160519.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[JeM chief Masood Azhar under 'protective custody']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jem-chief-masood-azhar-under-protective-custody/20160115.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The 'bravest little girl' Rahul ever met]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bravest-girl-i-have-ever-met-says-rahul-after-7-yr-olds-death/20150915.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian coffee has 4 new brand ambassadors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-coffee-has-4-new--brand-ambassadors/20171013.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[China - Prospects and paradoxes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-china-prospects-and-paradoxes/20160908.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Government should take bold and decisive steps]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-wishlist-government-should-take-bold-and-decisive-steps/20150225.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Bank unions threaten 2-day nation-wide strike from May 30]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bank-unions-threaten-2-day-nation-wide-strike-from-may-30/20180511.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shahid, Rana, Aditi, Kriti win awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shahid-rana-aditi-kriti-win-awards/20180422.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rana Daggubati parties with Raashi Khanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rana-daggubati-parties-with-raashi-khanna/20171202.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Baahubali stars win over New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/baahubali-stars-win-over-new-york/20170821.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Ghazi Attack: A Must Watch Film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-ghazi-attack-a-must-watch-film/20170216.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA['If it was a risk, I wouldn't have done Baahubali']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/if-it-was-a-risk-i-wouldnt-have-done-baahubali/20170215.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Mavi, Avesh reprimanded for breaching IPL Code of Conduct]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mavi-avesh-reprimanded-for-breaching-ipl-code-of-conduct/20180428.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Backing Rana has paid off, says Kallis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-kkr-backing-rana-has-paid-off-says-kallis/20180423.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Heroes of the Game: Spinners turn it for KKR]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/heroes-of-the-game-spinners-turn-it-for-kkr/20180419.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Turning Point: Rahane's wicket]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/turning-point-rahanes-wicket/20180419.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL Top Performer: Rana proves his worth]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-top-performer-rana-proves-his-worth/20180417.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kuldeep strikes! Sunrisers lose big scouts Dhawan, Williamson]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/live-cricket-scores-kuldeep-strikes-sunrisers-lose-big-scouts-dhawan-williamson-news-cricket-sfzsUWjiihijh.html Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kolkata, Hyderabad set for fierce battle at Eden Gardens]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/watch-kolkata-hyderabad-set-for-fierce-battle-at-eden-gardens--news-cricket-sfzmmobfgibed.html Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Varun, Alia watch Madhuri's Bucket List]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-varun-alia-watch-madhuris-bucket-list/20180524.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will be IPL-11's Most Valuable Player?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/who-will-be-ipl-11s-most-valuable-player/20180524.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Police will grill Deputy CM Manish Sisodia next in Chief Secretary attack row]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-delhi-police-will-grill-deputy-cm-manish-sisodia-next-in-chief-secretary-attack-row-2618259 Fri, 25 May 2018 22:41:07 +0530