rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rathnakaran India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Apr 15 03:26:24 +0000 Wed, 01 Apr 15 03:26:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Murali Karthikeyan, Rathnakaran make GM norms]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/murali-karthikeyan-rathnakaran-make-gm-norms/20130112.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:56:24 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Rathnakaran, Shyam in lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indias-rathnakaran-shyam-in-lead/20110919.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:56:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Prasanna Rao draws with top seed Aleksandrov]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/prasanna-rao-draws-with-top-seed-aleksandrov/20110918.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:56:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganguly wins Parsvnath chess title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ganguly-wins-parsvnath-chess-title/20090119.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:56:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganguly wins National 'A' chess title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ganguly-wins-national-chess-title/20081230.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:56:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Shanglei joins Short, Ganguly on top]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/shanglei-joins-short-ganguly-on-top/article7021511.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:56:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Picture perfect performance]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/kalamandalam-gopi-picture-perfect-performance/article6856142.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:56:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Rathnakaran and Swapnil Dhopade share lead]]> http://post.jagran.com/rathnakaran-and-swapnil-dhopade-share-lead-1420169155 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:56:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Ramnath Bhuvanesh, Rathnakaran record upset wins in Chennai chess]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/ramnath-bhuvanesh-rathnakaran-record-upset-wins-in-chennai-chess/520738-5-23.html Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:56:24 +0530