rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rawal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 26 Sep 17 15:02:29 +0000 Tue, 26 Sep 17 15:02:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Modi has always been a loner']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-has-always-been-a-loner/20170710.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Haven't deleted Arundhati tweet; Twitter wanted it removed: Paresh Rawal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/havent-deleted-arundhati-tweet-twitter-wanted-it-removed-paresh-rawal/20170524.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Twitter erupts over Paresh Rawal's 'tie Arundhati Roy to army jeep' tweet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/twitter-erupts-over-paresh-rawals-tie-arundhati-roy-to-army-jeep-tweet/20170522.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[56 personalities receive Padma awards from President]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/personalities-receive-padma-awards-from-president/20140426.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Behind Paresh Rawal's rise is the wife]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-elections-behind-paresh-rawals-rise-is-the-wife/20140325.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rishi-Paresh can't rescue Patel Ki Punjabi Shaadi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-even-rishi-paresh-cannot-rescue-patel-ki-punjabi-shaadi/20170915.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Karan Mehra-Nisha Rawal's baby boy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-karan-mehra-nisha-rawals-baby-boy/20170720.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Paresh Rawal in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-paresh-rawal-in-new-york/20170715.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Guest Iin London Review: Film disappoints, actors don't]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/guest-iin-london-review-film-disappoints-actors-dont/20170707.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA['Paresh Rawal has become my bestie']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/paresh-rawal-has-become-my-bestie/20170707.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Impressive Rawal scores ton as Delhi pile up 523/9]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/impressive-rawal-scores-ton-as-delhi-pile-up-523/20121230.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohit, Rawal tons put Delhi in command]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-mohit-rawal-tons-put-delhi-in-command/20121125.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahid flaunts bruised, brave avatar in 'Padmavati']]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a775548.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ranveer Singh set to star as cricketer Kapil Dev in Kabir Khan's next]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/breaking-ranveer-singh-set-star-cricketer-kapil-dev-kabir-khans-next/ Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The first look of Shahid Kapoor as Maharawal Ratan Singh in `Padmavati is stunning]]> http://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/122298/the-first-look-of-shahid-kapoor-as-maharawal-ratan-singh-in-padmavati-is-stunning/ Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Newton scores; Haseena, Bhoomi flops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-newton-scores-haseena-bhoomi-flops/20170925.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ranbir Kapoor breaks his silence on his pictures with Mahira Khan]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/breaking-ranbir-kapoor-breaks-silence-pictures-mahira-khan/ Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:29 +0530