rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rawal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 20 Jul 17 12:56:59 +0000 Thu, 20 Jul 17 12:56:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Modi has always been a loner']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-has-always-been-a-loner/20170710.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Haven't deleted Arundhati tweet; Twitter wanted it removed: Paresh Rawal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/havent-deleted-arundhati-tweet-twitter-wanted-it-removed-paresh-rawal/20170524.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Twitter erupts over Paresh Rawal's 'tie Arundhati Roy to army jeep' tweet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/twitter-erupts-over-paresh-rawals-tie-arundhati-roy-to-army-jeep-tweet/20170522.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[56 personalities receive Padma awards from President]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/personalities-receive-padma-awards-from-president/20140426.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Behind Paresh Rawal's rise is the wife]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-elections-behind-paresh-rawals-rise-is-the-wife/20140325.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Will they get their salaries on time?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-they-get-their-salaries-on-time/20161201.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Karan Mehra-Nisha Rawal's baby boy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-karan-mehra-nisha-rawals-baby-boy/20170720.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Paresh Rawal in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-paresh-rawal-in-new-york/20170715.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Guest Iin London Review: Film disappoints, actors don't]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/guest-iin-london-review-film-disappoints-actors-dont/20170707.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA['Paresh Rawal has become my bestie']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/paresh-rawal-has-become-my-bestie/20170707.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[TV couple Karan Mehra, Nisha Rawal welcome baby boy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tv-couple-karan-mehra-nisha-rawal-welcome-baby-boy/20170615.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Impressive Rawal scores ton as Delhi pile up 523/9]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/impressive-rawal-scores-ton-as-delhi-pile-up-523/20121230.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohit, Rawal tons put Delhi in command]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-mohit-rawal-tons-put-delhi-in-command/20121125.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Delhi made to chase leather as Ishan ton takes Jharkhand to 359/6]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-delhi-made-to-chase-leather-as-ishan-ton-takes-jharkhand-to-3596/20161105.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Karan Mehra-Nisha Rawal's baby boy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-karan-mehra-nisha-rawals-baby-boy/20170720.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Katrina Kaif celebrates her birthday with Alia Bhatt and Preity Zinta in New York]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/check-katrina-kaif-celebrates-birthday-alia-bhatt-preity-zinta-new-york/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jagga Jasoos opens poorly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-jagga-jasoos-opens-poorly/20170717.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kingfisher Ultra Derby Banaglore 2000M]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/business/report-6th-race-kingfisher-ultra-derby-banaglore-2000m-2504557 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Manifold rallies to triumph]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/623086/manifold-rallies-triumph.html Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:26:59 +0530