rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Feb 17 08:44:30 +0000 Fri, 24 Feb 17 08:44:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[We, not you, decide how best to serve our readers: CJR editor to Trump]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cjr-editors-open-letter-to-trump/20170118.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi is TIME readers' choice for Person of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-is-time-readers-choice-for-person-of-the-year/20161205.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi 'Person of the Year' 2016? 'Time' will tell soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-who-will-be-the-time-person-of-the-year-2016/20161130.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[When a Gujarat-based daily's April Fools prank came true]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-a-gujarat-based-dailys-april-fools-prank-came-true-demonetisation/20161112.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganpati@Home: From Behrampur to Borivali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-ganpati-readers-home-from-behrampur-to-borivali/20160915.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet, set and gone]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-set-and-gone/20170103.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shakti Kapoor in Bhubaneswar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shakti-kapoor-in-bhubaneswar/20170219.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sanjay Dutt in Lithuania]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sanjay-dutt-in-lithuania/20170218.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Suniel Shetty at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-suniel-shetty-at-mumbai-airport/20170211.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Actor Viju Khote in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actor-viju-khote-in-mumbai/20170204.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Boman Irani in Toronto]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-boman-irani-in-toronto/20170129.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Do Ronaldo, Messi feature in your World XI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/do-ronaldo-messi-feature-in-your-world-xi-poll-pix-fifpro-awards/20170103.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Can resurgent Liverpool maintain top-spot on EPL table?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/can-resurgent-liverpool-maintain-top-spot-on-epl-table-pix-poll/20161107.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Rangoon features original INA anthem]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/rangoon-features-original-ina-anthem/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Things You Should Know About Opportunities Funds]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TheOutsideView/~3/3XWfyuIDbjk/detail.asp Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[OMG! Saif Ali Khan’s right hand is missing in Rangoon]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/omg-saif-ali-khans-right-hand-missing-rangoon/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Buffett expected to tout passive investing in Berkshire annual letter]]> http://www.sify.com/technology/buffett-expected-to-tout-passive-investing-in-berkshire-annual-letter-news-news-rcycyChdgafdf.html Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Things Anyone Who Loves An Introvert Needs To Know]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2017/02/22/how-to-love-an-introvert_n_14965528.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:14:30 +0530