rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 20 Sep 14 22:12:17 +0000 Sat, 20 Sep 14 22:12:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Readers' PHOTOS of their beloved Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-pix-of-their-beloved-ganpati/20140905.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[From Gandhidham to Atlanta: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-gandhidham-to-atlanta-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140904.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[From Karnataka to Chhattisgarh: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-karnataka-to-chhattisgarh-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140902.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Ganpati Pix: From Mumbai to Jodhpur]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-ganpati-pix-from-kalyan-to-vadodara/20140829.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Bappa Morya! Share YOUR favourite Ganesha photos with us]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bappa-morya-share-your-favourite-ganesha-photos-with-us/20140828.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon's e-reader gets a makeover]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amazons-e-reader-gets-a-makeover/20140918.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The feud over Indian Readership Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-the-feud-over-indian-readership-survey/20140903.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[4 Indian hotels among world's best]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-4-indian-hotels-among-worlds-best/20140612.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: The 10 MOST WATCHED Hindi Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/readers-pick-the-10-most-watched-hindi-films/20140918.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: Movies we wish censors HADN'T passed!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-readers-pick-movies-we-wish-censors-hadnt-passed/20140826.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity Humshakal Alert! Priyanka Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celebrity-humshakal-alert-priyanka-chopra/20140802.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity Humshakal Alert! Tamil star Ajith]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celebrity-humshakal-alert-tamil-star-ajith/20140726.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: BAD movies we LOVE to watch!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-readers-pick-bad-movies-we-love-to-watch/20140716.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[A curious case of itching — The story of itchingly bonkers]]> http://www.thesangaiexpress.com/page/items/43119/a-curious-case-of-itching-the-story-of-itchingly-bonkers Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Cynapsus Therapeutics Announces Change of Auditor]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Business/2014/Cynapsus-Therapeutics-30031.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Federalism of function and pluralism of views]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533916/s/3eaa5ee8/sc/4/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Cindia0CThe0ETimes0Eway0EFederalism0Eof0Efunction0Eand0Epluralism0Eof0Eviews0Carticleshow0C430A267390Bcms/story01.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Pupil size shows reliability of decisions]]> http://www.webnewswire.com/node/3615599 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The Axial Age of Buddha]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/axial-age-buddha/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:42:17 +0530