rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Feb 15 00:36:08 +0000 Fri, 27 Feb 15 00:36:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rediff.com reader's tribute to Charlie Hebdo victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rediffcom-readers-tribute-to-charlie-hebdo-victims/20150108.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA[I did not waver from my loyalty to Indira Gandhi: Pranab Mukherjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-did-not-waver-from-my-loyalty-to-indira-gandhi-pranab-mukherjee/20141212.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi wins TIME readers' poll for 'Person of the Year' title]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-out-of-race-for-time-person-of-the-year-title/20141208.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Rahul is intense, voracious reader, has been through early trauma']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-is-intense-voracious-reader-has-been-through-early-trauma/20141112.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA['We eat a lot, drink, and chill out on Valentine's Day']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-eat-a-lot-drink-and-chill-out-on-valentines-day/20150213.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Baby actress Madhurima Tuli in Navi Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-baby-actress-madhurima-tuli-in-navi-mumbai/20150208.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Rajit Kapoor in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-rajit-kapoor-in-mumbai/20150125.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Prabhudheva at Las Vegas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-prabhudheva-at-las-vegas/20150124.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen's Oscar Nominations Wishlist 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raja-sens-oscar-nominations-wishlist-2015/20150115.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Vishwanathan Anand in Daly College, Indore]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-vishwanathan-anand-in-daly-college-indore/20141224.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Vehicle counter to make smart traffic control smarter]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/noida/Vehicle-counter-to-make-smart-traffic-control-smarter/articleshow/46389699.cms Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Virtue and Gain]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/analysis/column-inner-truth-virtue-and-gain-2064546 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Pembina maintains secure financial position and delivers record year in 2014]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=65650158 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Xulon Title Reveals the Power and Authority in Simply Believing]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=371064 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530 <![CDATA[No Vogue cover for Kylie Jenner?]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a531827.html Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:06:08 +0530