rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 Feb 15 04:10:59 +0000 Sun, 01 Feb 15 04:10:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rediff.com reader's tribute to Charlie Hebdo victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rediffcom-readers-tribute-to-charlie-hebdo-victims/20150108.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[I did not waver from my loyalty to Indira Gandhi: Pranab Mukherjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-did-not-waver-from-my-loyalty-to-indira-gandhi-pranab-mukherjee/20141212.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi wins TIME readers' poll for 'Person of the Year' title]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-out-of-race-for-time-person-of-the-year-title/20141208.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA['Rahul is intense, voracious reader, has been through early trauma']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-is-intense-voracious-reader-has-been-through-early-trauma/20141112.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Rajit Kapoor in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-rajit-kapoor-in-mumbai/20150125.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Prabhudheva at Las Vegas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-prabhudheva-at-las-vegas/20150124.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen's Oscar Nominations Wishlist 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raja-sens-oscar-nominations-wishlist-2015/20150115.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Udit Narayan in California]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-udit-narayan-in-california/20150103.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Reader's Pick: The WORST Movies of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/readers-pick-the-worst-movies-of-2014/20141223.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Vishwanathan Anand in Daly College, Indore]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-vishwanathan-anand-in-daly-college-indore/20141224.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Revolution is here]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/revolution-is-here/15954162 Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[A temple story]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1150201/jsp/opinion/story_10992.jsp Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Gandhi and the art of dying]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home/sunday-times/deep-focus/Gandhi-and-the-art-of-dying/articleshow/46082960.cms Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Women, and the art of loitering]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home/sunday-times/deep-focus/Women-and-the-art-of-loitering/articleshow/46082978.cms Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sex not a must-have]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bengaluru/TimesLitfest-Bengaluru-Sex-not-a-must-have/articleshow/46083115.cms Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:40:59 +0530