rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 21 Jan 17 17:39:04 +0000 Sat, 21 Jan 17 17:39:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[We, not you, decide how best to serve our readers: CJR editor to Trump]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cjr-editors-open-letter-to-trump/20170118.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi is TIME readers' choice for Person of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-is-time-readers-choice-for-person-of-the-year/20161205.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi 'Person of the Year' 2016? 'Time' will tell soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-who-will-be-the-time-person-of-the-year-2016/20161130.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[When a Gujarat-based daily's April Fools prank came true]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-a-gujarat-based-dailys-april-fools-prank-came-true-demonetisation/20161112.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganpati@Home: From Behrampur to Borivali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-ganpati-readers-home-from-behrampur-to-borivali/20160915.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet, set and gone]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-set-and-gone/20170103.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anurag Kashyap in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anurag-kashyap-in-mumbai/20170114.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anil Kapoor in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anil-kapoor-in-dubai/20170108.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sanjay Dutt in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sanjay-dutt-in-dubai/20170107.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anil Kapoor at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anil-kapoor-at-mumbai-airport/20161224.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Telugu actor Mohan Babu in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-telugu-actor-mohan-babu-in-new-york/20161203.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Do Ronaldo, Messi feature in your World XI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/do-ronaldo-messi-feature-in-your-world-xi-poll-pix-fifpro-awards/20170103.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Can resurgent Liverpool maintain top-spot on EPL table?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/can-resurgent-liverpool-maintain-top-spot-on-epl-table-pix-poll/20161107.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Ground Rules for Trump]]> http://www.sentinelassam.com/editorial/story.php?sec=3&subsec=0&id=295618&dtP=2017-01-21&ppr=1#295618 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Don't think Trump can change US economy much']]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a711849.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Demonetisation conducted in a poor way in India']]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/demonetisation-conducted-poor-way-india-161803930.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Bowl of wellness]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/vivacity/bowl-of-wellness.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Of villains, heroes and other beings]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/vivacity/of-villains-heroes-and-other-beings.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:09:04 +0530