rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 31 Oct 14 19:28:24 +0000 Fri, 31 Oct 14 19:28:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Festive recipe: How to make Ras Malai!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/food-festive-recipe-how-to-make-ras-malai/20141002.htm Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' PHOTOS of their beloved Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-pix-of-their-beloved-ganpati/20140905.htm Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[From Gandhidham to Atlanta: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-gandhidham-to-atlanta-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140904.htm Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[From Karnataka to Chhattisgarh: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-karnataka-to-chhattisgarh-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140902.htm Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Ganpati Pix: From Mumbai to Jodhpur]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-ganpati-pix-from-kalyan-to-vadodara/20140829.htm Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon's e-reader gets a makeover]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amazons-e-reader-gets-a-makeover/20140918.htm Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The feud over Indian Readership Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-the-feud-over-indian-readership-survey/20140903.htm Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Tamil actor Suriya in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-tamil-actor-suriya-in-malaysia/20141026.htm Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: The 10 MOST WATCHED Hindi Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/readers-pick-the-10-most-watched-hindi-films/20140918.htm Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: Movies we wish censors HADN'T passed!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-readers-pick-movies-we-wish-censors-hadnt-passed/20140826.htm Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity Humshakal Alert! Priyanka Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celebrity-humshakal-alert-priyanka-chopra/20140802.htm Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity Humshakal Alert! Tamil star Ajith]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celebrity-humshakal-alert-tamil-star-ajith/20140726.htm Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[USA Today Reviews Cannabis Beauty DEFINED CBD Luxury Anti- Aging Products]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=48494 Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Festival of non-fiction in November]]> http://echoofindia.com/new-delhi-festival-non-fiction-november-70658 Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Huawei's new phablet gets an iPhone 5s-like fingerprint reader]]> http://www.indiavision.com/national/huaweis-new-phablet-gets-an-iphone-5s-like-fingerprint-reader/484962/ Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Michael Nichols first book Vandius is a mind-bending tale that supplies the reader with innovative characters and an adventure that is one of a kind]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=318093 Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530 <![CDATA[New Book "El Desierto de Curacion" is a Spanish Speaker's Survival Guide to Cancer]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=318104 Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:58:24 +0530