rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Apr 15 21:57:19 +0000 Sat, 25 Apr 15 21:57:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rediff.com reader's tribute to Charlie Hebdo victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rediffcom-readers-tribute-to-charlie-hebdo-victims/20150108.htm Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[I did not waver from my loyalty to Indira Gandhi: Pranab Mukherjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-did-not-waver-from-my-loyalty-to-indira-gandhi-pranab-mukherjee/20141212.htm Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi wins TIME readers' poll for 'Person of the Year' title]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-out-of-race-for-time-person-of-the-year-title/20141208.htm Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Aamir Khan, Kiran Rao in Chicago]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-aamir-khan-kiran-rao-in-chicago/20150417.htm Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Rajkumar Hirani at Nagpur airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-rajkumar-hirani-at-nagpur-airport/20150404.htm Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: The 10 HAPPIEST Hindi songs]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/readers-pick-the-10-happiest-hindi-songs/20150401.htm Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Composer Yuvan Shankar Raja in Chennai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-composer-yuvan-shankar-raja-in-chennai/20150328.htm Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Amitabh Bachchan in England]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-amitabh-bachchan-in-england/20150321.htm Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Vishwanathan Anand in Daly College, Indore]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-vishwanathan-anand-in-daly-college-indore/20141224.htm Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[RSS think tank pitches for Institute for Classical Studies]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/rss-think-tank-pitches-for-institute-for-classical-studies/article7141753.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Did 100 corporate heads really join the BJP, as it claims?]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics-and-nation/did-100-corporate-heads-really-join-the-bjp-as-it-claims/articleshow/47053707.cms Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Behind the screen of women empowerment]]> http://www.thesangaiexpress.com/page/items/50996/behind-the-screen-of-women-empowerment Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[The creator of Burka Avenger on overturning stereotypes and girl power]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/lifestyle/life-style/the-creator-of-burka-avenger-on-overturning-stereotypes-and-girl-power/ Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[The things in which we linger]]> http://dc.asianage.com/books/things-which-we-linger-307 Sun, 26 Apr 2015 03:27:19 +0530