rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 11 Feb 16 19:43:14 +0000 Thu, 11 Feb 16 19:43:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Shrill' debates on TV news channels overshadowing facts: Jaitley]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shrill-debates-on-tv-news-channels-overshadowing-facts-jaitley/20151229.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: How the world celebrated Christmas]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-how-the-world-celebrated-christmas/20151225.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' PHOTOS of rain-battered Chennai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-photos-of-rain-battered-chennai/20151203.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' PHOTOS: Beautiful Ganpatis from California to Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-readers-photos-beautiful-ganpatis-from-california-to-delhi/20150923.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Beautiful Ganpatis from London to Pune]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-readers-photos-beautiful-ganpatis-from-london-to-pune/20150922.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon seeks cut in import duty on tablets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amazon-seeks-cut-in-import-duty-on-tablets/20151018.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Malayalam actor Fahadh Fazil at Chennai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-malayalam-actor-fahadh-fazil-at-chennai-airport/20160130.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shah Rukh Khan at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shah-rukh-khan-at-mumbai-airport/20160123.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Actor Sathyaraj at Coimbatore airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actor-sathyaraj-at-coimbatore-airport/20160110.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Rakhee Tandon in Switzerland]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-rakhee-tandon-in-switzerland/20160103.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Salman Khan in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-salman-khan-in-mumbai/20160101.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Kohli, Yuvraj and Harbhajan in Sydney]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-kohli-yuvraj-and-harbhajan-in-sydney-india-aus-tour-cricket/20160202.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: CSK coach Stephen Fleming in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-csk-coach-stephen-fleming-in-mumbai/20150826.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[4 Long-Form Content Creation Tips]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3675423 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Feluda@50 and the reinvention riddle]]> http://m.timesofindia.com/city/kolkata/Feluda50-and-the-reinvention-riddle/articleshow/50952554.cms Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon picks 26% stake in Westland]]> http://wap.business-standard.com/article/companies/amazon-picks-26-stake-in-westland-116021100338_1.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood turns to Kerala for romance, you can too]]> http://travel.manoramaonline.com/travel/my-discovery/bollywood-turns-to-kerala-for-romance-you-could-too.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530 <![CDATA[McClatchy Announces 10 Awards For Excellence In Specialty And Community Publishing]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=70344057 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:14 +0530