rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Oct 14 17:03:12 +0000 Fri, 24 Oct 14 17:03:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Festive recipe: How to make Ras Malai!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/food-festive-recipe-how-to-make-ras-malai/20141002.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' PHOTOS of their beloved Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-pix-of-their-beloved-ganpati/20140905.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[From Gandhidham to Atlanta: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-gandhidham-to-atlanta-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140904.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[From Karnataka to Chhattisgarh: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-karnataka-to-chhattisgarh-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140902.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Ganpati Pix: From Mumbai to Jodhpur]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-ganpati-pix-from-kalyan-to-vadodara/20140829.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon's e-reader gets a makeover]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amazons-e-reader-gets-a-makeover/20140918.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[The feud over Indian Readership Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-the-feud-over-indian-readership-survey/20140903.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: The 10 MOST WATCHED Hindi Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/readers-pick-the-10-most-watched-hindi-films/20140918.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: Movies we wish censors HADN'T passed!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-readers-pick-movies-we-wish-censors-hadnt-passed/20140826.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity Humshakal Alert! Priyanka Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celebrity-humshakal-alert-priyanka-chopra/20140802.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity Humshakal Alert! Tamil star Ajith]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celebrity-humshakal-alert-tamil-star-ajith/20140726.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: BAD movies we LOVE to watch!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-readers-pick-bad-movies-we-love-to-watch/20140716.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ World needs agreed ground rules for peace]]> http://blogs.reuters.com/breakingviews/2014/10/24/review-world-needs-agreed-ground-rules-for-peace/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Malayalam writer Sethus amazing short story collection now in English]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/lifestyle/books/malayalam-writer-sethu-s-amazing-short-story-collection-now-in-english/article1-1278589.aspx Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Proof We All Do Crazy Sh*t To Get Over Our Breakups]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/10/24/crazy-shit-to-get-over-breakups_n_6036958.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Capstone Young Readers to Launch CapReader Audio-Enhanced eBook Program and App]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=313985 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Lisa Geeze's New Book Croakersville is an Entertaining Story of How a Young Boy's Love for Frogs Takes Him on an Unforgettable Journey Unlike Any Othe...]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=313986 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0530