rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 Aug 17 21:49:18 +0000 Wed, 23 Aug 17 21:49:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Philippine President Duterte wins TIME 100 Reader Poll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/philippine-president-duterte-wins-time-100-reader-poll/20170417.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[We, not you, decide how best to serve our readers: CJR editor to Trump]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cjr-editors-open-letter-to-trump/20170118.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet, set and gone]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-set-and-gone/20170103.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Bappi Lahiri, Madhur Bhandarkar in Kolkata]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-bappi-lahiri-madhur-bhandarkar-in-kolkata/20170813.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: TV actress Mahhi Viz in Lonavala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-tv-actress-mahhi-viz-in-lonavala/20170806.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Suniel Shetty at Newark]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-suniel-shetty-at-newark/20170730.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Ajith in Abhu Dhabi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-ajith-in-abhu-dhabi/20170723.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Udit Narayan in Kochi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-udit-narayan-in-kochi/20170722.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA['My destiny was to write about the game']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/my-destiny-was-to-write-about-the-game/20170816.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[The best player of India's home season is...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-best-player-of-indias-home-season-is-ravindra-jadeja/20170403.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Do Ronaldo, Messi feature in your World XI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/do-ronaldo-messi-feature-in-your-world-xi-poll-pix-fifpro-awards/20170103.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[OMG! Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s Padmavati may not release on time and here’s the reason why]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/omg-sanjay-leela-bhansalis-padmavati-may-not-release-time-heres-reason/ Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Facebook allows publishers put logos next to headlines]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/facebook-allows-publishers-put-logos-next-to-headlines-news-technology-rixlDPigdedfj.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-origin CEO Ravin Gandhi racially abused by Trump supporters in US]]> http://www.sify.com/news/indian-origin-ceo-ravin-gandhi-racially-abused-by-trump-supporters-in-us-news-national-rixn4Seebbefc.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[50 Essential Content Marketing Hacks]]> http://www.afaqs.com/news/story/51176_50-Essential-Content-Marketing-Hacks Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Smokin' hot! Kangana raises the temperature in gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-filmfare-cover-kangana-ranaut-raises-the-temperature-in-gold/20170823.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:19:18 +0530