rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 May 15 22:46:35 +0000 Fri, 29 May 15 22:46:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rediff.com reader's tribute to Charlie Hebdo victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rediffcom-readers-tribute-to-charlie-hebdo-victims/20150108.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[I did not waver from my loyalty to Indira Gandhi: Pranab Mukherjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-did-not-waver-from-my-loyalty-to-indira-gandhi-pranab-mukherjee/20141212.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi wins TIME readers' poll for 'Person of the Year' title]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-out-of-race-for-time-person-of-the-year-title/20141208.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mahesh Bhatt in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-mahesh-bhatt-in-delhi/20150524.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sayaji Shinde on a flight]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sayaji-shinde-on-a-flight/20150502.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Aamir Khan, Kiran Rao in Chicago]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-aamir-khan-kiran-rao-in-chicago/20150417.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Rajkumar Hirani at Nagpur airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-rajkumar-hirani-at-nagpur-airport/20150404.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: The 10 HAPPIEST Hindi songs]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/readers-pick-the-10-happiest-hindi-songs/20150401.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Vishwanathan Anand in Daly College, Indore]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-vishwanathan-anand-in-daly-college-indore/20141224.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Progress at Caryl Communications Reflects Changes in the PR Industry and an Improving Economy]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=410420 Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Bio-Tech Entrepeneur Jackie Heinricher Makes Global Rallycross Lites Debut And Co-Stars In New Music Video For Danger Zone]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=410410 Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[RLJ Entertainment Receives Expected NASDAQ Notice Related to Delay in Form 10-Q Filing]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=73006 Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Global Display ...]]> http://efytimes.com/e1/168191/Press-Release/Research-And-Markets-Global-Display-Market-Expected-To-Grow-At-A-CAGR-Of--Per-Cent-From--To--And-Reach-To--Billion-By Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Where's the thrill?]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/vivacity/wheres-the-thrill.html Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:35 +0530