rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 31 Mar 15 20:47:33 +0000 Tue, 31 Mar 15 20:47:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rediff.com reader's tribute to Charlie Hebdo victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rediffcom-readers-tribute-to-charlie-hebdo-victims/20150108.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[I did not waver from my loyalty to Indira Gandhi: Pranab Mukherjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-did-not-waver-from-my-loyalty-to-indira-gandhi-pranab-mukherjee/20141212.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi wins TIME readers' poll for 'Person of the Year' title]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-out-of-race-for-time-person-of-the-year-title/20141208.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Composer Yuvan Shankar Raja in Chennai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-composer-yuvan-shankar-raja-in-chennai/20150328.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Amitabh Bachchan in England]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-amitabh-bachchan-in-england/20150321.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Meeting Aamir Khan: 'I was on top of the world!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meeting-aamir-khan-i-was-on-top-of-the-world/20150313.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Actor Rajpal Yadav at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actor-rajpal-yadav-at-mumbai-airport/20150308.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Actor Vidyut Jamwal in Noida]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actor-vidyut-jamwal-in-noida/20150308.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Vishwanathan Anand in Daly College, Indore]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-vishwanathan-anand-in-daly-college-indore/20141224.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Mindscape of 20-somethings]]> http://dc.asianage.com/books/mindscape-20-somethings-469 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft Surface 3 Goes Official With A $500 Price Tag]]> http://techtree.com.feedsportal.com/c/33242/f/556751/s/44fb1bd1/sc/15/l/0L0Stechtree0N0Ccontent0Cnews0C87220Cmicrosoft0Esurface0E30Eofficial0E50A0A0Eprice0Etag0Bhtml/story01.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Fast & Furious star Ali Fazal visits Rediff]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-fast--furious-star-ali-fazal-visits-rediff/20150331.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Can Play It All]]> http://techtree.com.feedsportal.com/c/33242/f/556751/s/44f7b833/sc/28/l/0L0Stechtree0N0Ccontent0Creviews0C8710A0Ccubetek0E4k0Etv0Ebox0Ereview0Ecan0Eplay0Bhtml/story01.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out Kareena Kapoor Khans look in Gabbar Is Back]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/movies/features/type/view/id/8147 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:17:33 +0530