rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 02 Sep 15 06:37:03 +0000 Wed, 02 Sep 15 06:37:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How are you celebrating India's 69th Independence Day?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-are-you-celebrating-indias-69th-independence-day/20150815.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers share their memories of meeting President Kalam]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/were-you-fortunate-to-meet-president-kalam/20150727.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Photos: When we met President Kalam]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-abdul-kalam-readers-photos-when-we-met-president-kalam/20150728.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[#MumbaiRains: Dramatic photos by readers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-mumbairains-dramatic-photos-by-readers-/20150619.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[An unbreakable, unhackable & waterproof smartphone to impress you]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-unhackable-unbreakable-waterproof-smartphone-developed/20150716.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED! Shah Rukh's Dilwale team in Iceland]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shah-rukhs-dilwale-team-in-iceland/20150901.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Imran Khan in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-imran-khan-in-london/20150830.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: AR Rahman in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-ar-rahman-in-london/20150823.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Actress Ramya in Bangalore]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actress-ramya-in-bangalore/20150801.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Udit Narayan at Lucknow airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-udit-narayan-at-lucknow-airport/20150726.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: CSK coach Stephen Fleming in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-csk-coach-stephen-fleming-in-mumbai/20150826.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Huawei’s Mate S Beats Apple To Force Touch]]> http://techtree.com.feedsportal.com/c/33242/f/556752/s/497eda7c/sc/15/l/0L0Stechtree0N0Ccontent0Cnews0C97890Chuawei0Es0Emate0Es0Ebeats0Eapple0Eforce0Etouch0Bhtml/story01.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Kindle Paperwhite 7th generation]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/gadget-review-the-kindle-paperwhite-7th-generation/16503175 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[This generation is more liberal, says Javed Akhtar]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Delhi/this-generation-is-more-liberal-says-javed-akhtar/article7606626.ece?utm_source=MostPopular&utm_medium=Delhi&utm_campaign=WidgetPromo Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Big bang entrance]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/big-bang-entrance/16503150 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ From A to Dead]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/sheena-bora-murder-case-from-a-to-dead/16502187 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:07:03 +0530