rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 06 May 16 00:39:10 +0000 Fri, 06 May 16 00:39:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Spotted: Shivaji Satam at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shivaji-satam-at-mumbai-airport/20160423.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:09:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Kiran Kumar in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-kiran-kumar-in-mumbai/20160325.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:09:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Vivek Oberoi in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-vivek-oberoi-in-dubai/20160320.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:09:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Raza Murad in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-raza-murad-in-mumbai/20160313.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:09:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Malayalam actor Biju Menon in a Dubai mall]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-malayalam-actor-biju-menon-in-a-dubai-mall/20160213.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:09:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Kohli, Yuvraj and Harbhajan in Sydney]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-kohli-yuvraj-and-harbhajan-in-sydney-india-aus-tour-cricket/20160202.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:09:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Shoal Games Ltd. Closes First Stage of $2 Million Private Placement]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3800906 Fri, 06 May 2016 06:09:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ACCIDENTALLY RISING INDIA?]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/ACCIDENTALLY-RISING-INDIA-/12957558 Fri, 06 May 2016 06:09:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jairam's wrong on GSPC]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/fe-columnist/column-rational-expectations-jairams-wrong-on-gspc/249379/ Fri, 06 May 2016 06:09:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Windows 10 now running on 300 million activedevices]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/windows-10-now-running-300-234200017.html Fri, 06 May 2016 06:09:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Rainmaker Entertainment Provides Financial Update With Respect to Ratchet & Clank Domestic Release]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3800823 Fri, 06 May 2016 06:09:10 +0530