rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Sep 16 10:25:27 +0000 Mon, 26 Sep 16 10:25:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ganpati@Home: From Behrampur to Borivali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-ganpati-readers-home-from-behrampur-to-borivali/20160915.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganpati@Home: From Mohali to Marathwada]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ganpatihome-from-mohali-to-marathwada/20160914.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganpati@home: From Kansas to Kopar Khairane]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ganpatihome-from-kansas-to-kopar-khairane/20160913.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganpati@home: From Bhayandar to Belgaum]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-ganpatihome-from-bhayandar-to-belgaum/20160909.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganpati@Home: From Chinchpokli to Chandigarh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-ganpati-home-from-chinchpokli-to-chandigarh/20160908.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Alia Bhatt, Sidharth in Chicago]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-alia-bhatt-sidharth-in-chicago/20160925.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mani Ratnam at Delhi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-mani-ratnam-at-delhi-airport/20160924.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sonu Sood in Virginia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sonu-sood-in-virginia/20160911.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED: Karanveer Bohra at a cruise]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-karanveer-bohra-at-a-cruise/20160904.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED: Shah Rukh Khan in Prague]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shah-rukh-khan-in-prague/20160903.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[NPS Adds Two New Investment Options. Are They Worth Your Funds?]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TheOutsideView/~3/jDiYaMUvo24/detail.asp Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[SciClone Announces Progress In Advancing Clinical Pipeline For China Pharmaceuticals Market]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_SciClone-Announces-Progress-In-Advancing-Clinical_72519588.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaguar Intercepts High-Grade Gold Mineralization at Pilar Gold Mine]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Jaguar-Intercepts-High-Grade-Gold-Mineralization-a_72519566.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Panasonic Toughbook celebrates 20th anniversary of its rugged mobile computing brand]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/realwire/Panasonic-Toughbook-celebrates-20th-anniversary-of-its-rugged-mobile-computing-brand/17989 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Yahoo Mail app gets fingerprint scanner in Android Play Store following large scale cyber attacks]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/industry/tech/yahoo-mail-app-gets-fingerprint-scanner-in-android-play-store-following-large-scale-cyber-attacks/391684/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:55:27 +0530