rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Oct 14 13:09:23 +0000 Mon, 20 Oct 14 13:09:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Festive recipe: How to make Ras Malai!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/food-festive-recipe-how-to-make-ras-malai/20141002.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' PHOTOS of their beloved Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-pix-of-their-beloved-ganpati/20140905.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[From Gandhidham to Atlanta: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-gandhidham-to-atlanta-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140904.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[From Karnataka to Chhattisgarh: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-karnataka-to-chhattisgarh-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140902.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Ganpati Pix: From Mumbai to Jodhpur]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-ganpati-pix-from-kalyan-to-vadodara/20140829.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon's e-reader gets a makeover]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amazons-e-reader-gets-a-makeover/20140918.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The feud over Indian Readership Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-the-feud-over-indian-readership-survey/20140903.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: The 10 MOST WATCHED Hindi Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/readers-pick-the-10-most-watched-hindi-films/20140918.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: Movies we wish censors HADN'T passed!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-readers-pick-movies-we-wish-censors-hadnt-passed/20140826.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity Humshakal Alert! Priyanka Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celebrity-humshakal-alert-priyanka-chopra/20140802.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity Humshakal Alert! Tamil star Ajith]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celebrity-humshakal-alert-tamil-star-ajith/20140726.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: BAD movies we LOVE to watch!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-readers-pick-bad-movies-we-love-to-watch/20140716.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[King of cool]]> http://week.manoramaonline.com/cgi-bin/MMOnline.dll/portal/ep/theWeekContent.do?BV_ID=@@@&tabId=13&programId=10350680&contentId=17792235 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Shell Midstream Partners, L.P. Launches Initial Public Offering]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=64099624 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[FiCentive Announces Availability of Character-Themed Gift Card Through New Partnership With Stan Lee's Kids Universe With the FiCentive Gift MasterCar...]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=46530 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[PMFG, Inc. (Parent of Peerless Mfg. Co.) Announces Environmental Systems Awards Totaling $6.5 Million]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=46529 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Acasti Announces Grant of Stock Options]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=46525 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:39:23 +0530