rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 04 Dec 16 14:55:34 +0000 Sun, 04 Dec 16 14:55:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi 'Person of the Year' 2016? 'Time' will tell soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-who-will-be-the-time-person-of-the-year-2016/20161130.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[When a Gujarat-based daily's April Fools prank came true]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-a-gujarat-based-dailys-april-fools-prank-came-true-demonetisation/20161112.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganpati@Home: From Behrampur to Borivali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-ganpati-readers-home-from-behrampur-to-borivali/20160915.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganpati@Home: From Mohali to Marathwada]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ganpatihome-from-mohali-to-marathwada/20160914.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganpati@home: From Kansas to Kopar Khairane]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ganpatihome-from-kansas-to-kopar-khairane/20160913.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Telugu actor Mohan Babu in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-telugu-actor-mohan-babu-in-new-york/20161203.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Jay Bhanushali in Aamby Valley]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-jay-bhanushali-in-aamby-valley/20161127.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anu Malik in Lonavala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anu-malik-in-lonavala/20161126.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Boney Kapoor in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-boney-kapoor-in-new-york/20161120.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Jackie Shroff at Kochi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-jackie-shroff-at-kochi-airport/20161106.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Can resurgent Liverpool maintain top-spot on EPL table?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/can-resurgent-liverpool-maintain-top-spot-on-epl-table-pix-poll/20161107.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Twinkle Khanna speaks at TIMES Litfest]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Be-inspired-to-find-your-own-path-says-Twinkle-Khanna-at-TIMES-Litfest/articleshow/55793523.cms Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ National media continues Delhi-Mumbai favouritism]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/a-year-after-chennai-floods-national-media-continues-delhi-mumbai-favouritism-1480857810.html Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Best The Feng Shui Factor; Modern Homes, Ancient Blueprint]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x52lxbh_best-the-feng-shui-factor-modern-homes-ancient-blueprint_lifestyle Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ A gaming beast that you can take to work]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/scitech/report-msi-gs63vr-stealth-pro-review-a-gaming-beast-that-you-can-take-to-work-2279600 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530 <![CDATA[OnePlus 3 Gets Android 7.0 Nougat Via OxygenOS Open Beta 8]]> http://gigjets.com/12/oneplus-3-gets-android-7-0-nougat-via-oxygenos-open-beta-8/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:25:34 +0530