rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 20 Oct 17 05:59:12 +0000 Fri, 20 Oct 17 05:59:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Can the master spy writer still captivate readers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-spy-novelist-who-came-in-from-the-cold-war/20171009.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Can the master spy writer still captivate modern readers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-the-master-spy-writer-still-captivate-modern-readers/20171009.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Philippine President Duterte wins TIME 100 Reader Poll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/philippine-president-duterte-wins-time-100-reader-poll/20170417.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-salman-khan/20171015.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shraddha Kapoor, Neil Nitin Mukesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shraddha-kapoor-neil-nitin-mukesh/20171014.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Neil Nitin Mukesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-neil-nitin-mukesh/20171006.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anant Nag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anant-nag/20171001.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Johnny Lever]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-johnny-lever/20170930.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA['My destiny was to write about the game']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/my-destiny-was-to-write-about-the-game/20170816.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[The best player of India's home season is...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-best-player-of-indias-home-season-is-ravindra-jadeja/20170403.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kolkata based short stories is a page-turner]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a781228.html Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Jahan built the Taj in gratitude]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/shah-jahan-built-the-taj-in-gratitude/20171019.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Global Markets Maintain Positive Momentum]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/jtwnAqyTuA8/tm.asp Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Taxation]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pf/readers-corner-taxation-117101900018_1.html Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530 <![CDATA[10 enchanting travel pics that celebrate nature]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/travel-10-enchanting-pics-that-celebrate-nature/20171018.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:29:12 +0530