rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reader India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 02 Oct 14 13:00:25 +0000 Thu, 02 Oct 14 13:00:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Festive recipe: How to make Ras Malai!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/food-festive-recipe-how-to-make-ras-malai/20141002.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' PHOTOS of their beloved Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-pix-of-their-beloved-ganpati/20140905.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[From Gandhidham to Atlanta: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-gandhidham-to-atlanta-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140904.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[From Karnataka to Chhattisgarh: Readers' PIX of Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-karnataka-to-chhattisgarh-readers-pix-of-ganpati/20140902.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Ganpati Pix: From Mumbai to Jodhpur]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/readers-ganpati-pix-from-kalyan-to-vadodara/20140829.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon's e-reader gets a makeover]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amazons-e-reader-gets-a-makeover/20140918.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The feud over Indian Readership Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-the-feud-over-indian-readership-survey/20140903.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[4 Indian hotels among world's best]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-4-indian-hotels-among-worlds-best/20140612.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: The 10 MOST WATCHED Hindi Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/readers-pick-the-10-most-watched-hindi-films/20140918.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: Movies we wish censors HADN'T passed!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-readers-pick-movies-we-wish-censors-hadnt-passed/20140826.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity Humshakal Alert! Priyanka Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celebrity-humshakal-alert-priyanka-chopra/20140802.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity Humshakal Alert! Tamil star Ajith]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celebrity-humshakal-alert-tamil-star-ajith/20140726.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Pick: BAD movies we LOVE to watch!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-readers-pick-bad-movies-we-love-to-watch/20140716.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Allstate to Make Comprehensive, Supportive Guide Available to Every Person in the U.S. Diagnosed with Breast..]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=63897513 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Tauriga Sciences Inc. Wholly Owned Subsidiary Pilus Energy LLC Invited to Present and Participate at EPA Technology Innovation Showcase on December 2,...]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=44711 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Novadaq PINPOINT Studies Published in JACS and Annals of Surgery]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=44710 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Is the internet pro-BJP?]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/blogs/blog-datadelve/article6468108.ece?utm_source=MostPopular&utm_medium=Blogs&utm_campaign=WidgetPromo Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ How to make Ras Malai!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/food-festive-recipe-how-to-make-ras-malai/20141002.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:30:25 +0530