rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/real+steel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 07 Feb 16 22:43:05 +0000 Sun, 07 Feb 16 22:43:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why has history forgotten this giant?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-has-history-forgotten-this-giant/20160108.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Britain marks 10th anniversary of 7/7 London bombings]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-britain-marks-10th-anniversary-of-77-london-bombings/20150707.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[10 years on, London falls silent to remember 7/7]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ten-years-on-london-falls-silent-to-remember-77/20150707.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[10 most DARING jailbreaks in history!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-worlds-10-most-unbelievable-jailbreaks/20150630.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The potential of opening up Iran]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-potential-of-opening-up-iran/20150427.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Oberoi Realty, Kalpataru in race for Tata Steel plot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/oberoi-realty-kalpataru-in-race-for-tata-steel-plot/20140325.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharp rise in cement, steel prices]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/high-commodity-prices-can-delay-realty-projects/20110221.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Rising steel prices hit realty biz]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/realty/20080313.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Construction costs to surge 17% on rising steel, c]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/realty/20040324.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets falter on RBI stance, global jitters]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-feb-2/20160202.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Real Steel banks on Jackman's star power]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-real-steel-banks-on-hughman-s-star-power/20111007.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Hugh Jackman: My kids find me embarrassing]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-hugh-jackman/20111007.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Shawn Levy: We made real robots for Real Steel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-shawn-levy/20111005.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Talvar: Closure, first. Propaganda, next. Justice, later]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/talvar-closure-first-propaganda-next-justice-later/20151005.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bombay Velvet is an epic misfire]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bombay-velvet-is-an-epic-misfire/20150515.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Real Madrid fan Nadal backs Zidane appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/real-madrid-fan-nadal-backs-zidane-appointment-coach/20160107.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[FLASHBACK: BEST Sports Photos of the Year-Part 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/flashback-best-sports-photos-of-the-year-part-1-pix-djokovic-bolt-serena-nfl-isl-carlos-paris-attacks-epl-pakistan-sri-lanka/20151228.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[5 men to watch out for at World Athletics Championships]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/5-men-to-watch-out-for-at-world-athletics-championships-bolt-gatlin/20150814.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Best Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-sania-djokovic-gasquet-sienna-miller-moto-gp-iker-casillas-ashes/20150713.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Steel-plated Djokovic a step too far for Federer]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/steel-plated-djokovic-a-step-too-far-for-federer-wimbledon/20150713.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Inching towards rock bottom]]> http://wap.business-standard.com/article/opinion/devangshu-datta-inching-towards-rock-bottom-116020700698_1.html Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[India can attract more investment if it frees the currency]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/economy/india-can-attract-more-investment-if-it-frees-the-currency/article8206298.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[IDF's Rajshree Pathy on why design doesn't mean art]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/idfs-rajshree-pathy-on-why-design-doesnt-mean-art/16933161 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Future fans will live the Super Bowl, not watch it]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/nfl-superbowl-future-idINKCN0VG09G Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Real-time data to check emission]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/pune/Real-time-data-to-check-emission/articleshow/50884136.cms Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:13:05 +0530