rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/red+carpet+glamour India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 May 24 09:51:34 +0000 Fri, 24 May 24 09:51:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Who Is Propping Up Amritpal Singh?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/who-is-propping-up-amritpal-singh/20230317.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Just who is Nirav Modi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/just-who-is-nirav-modi/20180216.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Kartam Bhugtam Review: Baffling!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/kartam-bhugtam-review/20240517.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditi Adds Glamour To An Awards Night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aditi-adds-glamour-to-an-awards-night/20240503.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Richa Chadha Shows Off Her Baby Bump]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/richa-chadha-shows-off-her-baby-bump/20240314.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Kriti, Mouni Win Hearts At Awards Show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kriti-mouni-win-hearts-at-awards-show/20240311.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2024: Charlize Theron Goes For Silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2024-florence-pugh-makes-heads-turn/20240311.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Athletes who went to the Vanity Fair Oscar party]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-athletes-who-went-to-the-vanity-fair-oscar-party-serena-maria-lindsey-vonn/20190225.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena looks STUNNING in first post-baby red-carpet appearance]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serena-williams-looks-stunning-in-first-post-baby-red-carpet-appearance/20171114.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Stunningly Beautiful Models At Cannes 2024]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/stunningly-beautiful-models-at-cannes-2004/20240517.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Baffling!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/kartam-bhugtam-review/20240517.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditi Adds Glamour To An Awards Night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aditi-adds-glamour-to-an-awards-night/20240503.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Richa Chadha Shows Off Her Baby Bump]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/richa-chadha-shows-off-her-baby-bump/20240314.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530 <![CDATA['When you win Miss World, doors open everywhere']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/diana-hayden-miss-world-1997-when-you-win-miss-world-doors-open-everywhere/20240305.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:21:34 +0530