rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/red+herring India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 16 01:06:28 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 16 01:06:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How confused Congress leaders are not helping the party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-confused-congress-leaders-are-not-helping-the-party/20140701.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Fast breeder issue was red herring']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec1/20060407.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi needs to focus on the Maldives]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modi-needs-to-focus-on-the-maldives/20160131.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA['To compare bureaucrats to those in armed forces is laughable']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/to-compare-bureaucrats-to-those-in-armed-forces-is-laughable/20150828.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP, Congress spar over Lalit Modi tweets]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-congress-spar-over-lalit-modi-tweets/20150626.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[MCX files IPO prospectus, to list on BSE]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mcx-files-ipo-prospectus-to-list-on-bse/20110401.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[SAIL to file RHP for FPO in May]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sail-to-file-rhp-for-fpo-in-may/20110315.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India may file final papers for IPO on Sep 25]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-india-may-file-final-papers-for-ipo-on-sep-25/20100921.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Infratel IPO gets Sebi's nod]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-infratel-ipo-gets-sebi-nod/20100115.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Tech, Nexus among Red Herring's Top VCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-tech-nexus-among-red-herring-top-vcs/20090714.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Crimson Peak is a gorgeous Gothic masterwork]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-crimson-peak-is-a-gorgeous-gothic-masterwork/20151016.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ghanchakkar ends up forgetting what it's about]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ghanchakkar-ends-up-forgetting-what-it-s-about/20130628.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[How To Spot An Abbas-Mustan Movie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-to-spot-a-abbas-mustan-movie/20130123.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Maattraan is not up to the mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-maattraan-is-not-up-to-the-mark/20121012.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vidya Balan rocks in Kahaani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vidya-balan-rocks-in-kahaani/20120309.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[International club footballers want stability, not more transfers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/club-footballers-want-stability-not-more-transfers-fifa-messi-ronaldo/20150920.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Never used the phrase 'licking Warne's feet'']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-never-used-the-phrase-licking-warnes-feet-says-dean-jones/20110517.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[RCA to file criminal complaint against Shane Warne]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-rca-to-file-criminal-complaint-against-shane-warne/20110516.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ The irreverent entrepreneur]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/opinion/book-review-the-irreverent-entrepreneur/article8775935.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[DefenseStorm Selected as a 2016 Red Herring Top 100 North America Winner]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=527942 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Aster DM Healthcare files for $300 mn IPO; Olympus, IVFA to part-exit]]> http://www.vccircle.com/news/healthcare-services/2016/06/25/aster-dm-healthcare-files-300-mn-ipo-olympus-ivfa-part-exit Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Read more about Rajan's Exit]]> http://peoplesdemocracy.in/2016/0626_pd/rajan%E2%80%99s-exit Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Quick Heal acquires Junco Technologies, launches cyber security consulting]]> http://www.medianama.com/2016/06/223-quick-heal-launches-seqrite-services-acquires-junco-technologies/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:36:28 +0530