rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/red+herring India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 03 Aug 15 15:28:19 +0000 Mon, 03 Aug 15 15:28:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How confused Congress leaders are not helping the party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-confused-congress-leaders-are-not-helping-the-party/20140701.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA['Fast breeder issue was red herring']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec1/20060407.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP, Congress spar over Lalit Modi tweets]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-congress-spar-over-lalit-modi-tweets/20150626.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalit Modi's new tweet bomb: Happy to meet Gandhi family in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lalit-modis-new-tweet-bomb-happy-to-meet-gandhi-family-in-london/20150626.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[How India must counter Pakistan in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-india-must-counter-pakistan-in-afghanistan/20150601.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[MCX files IPO prospectus, to list on BSE]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mcx-files-ipo-prospectus-to-list-on-bse/20110401.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[SAIL to file RHP for FPO in May]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sail-to-file-rhp-for-fpo-in-may/20110315.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India may file final papers for IPO on Sep 25]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-india-may-file-final-papers-for-ipo-on-sep-25/20100921.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Infratel IPO gets Sebi's nod]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-infratel-ipo-gets-sebi-nod/20100115.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Tech, Nexus among Red Herring's Top VCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-tech-nexus-among-red-herring-top-vcs/20090714.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ghanchakkar ends up forgetting what it's about]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ghanchakkar-ends-up-forgetting-what-it-s-about/20130628.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[How To Spot An Abbas-Mustan Movie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-to-spot-a-abbas-mustan-movie/20130123.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Maattraan is not up to the mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-maattraan-is-not-up-to-the-mark/20121012.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vidya Balan rocks in Kahaani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vidya-balan-rocks-in-kahaani/20120309.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA['Never used the phrase 'licking Warne's feet'']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-never-used-the-phrase-licking-warnes-feet-says-dean-jones/20110517.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[RCA to file criminal complaint against Shane Warne]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-rca-to-file-criminal-complaint-against-shane-warne/20110516.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Power Mech Projects Limited IPO Opens on August 7, 2015]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryNewsVoir.php?storyid=1521 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[What to watch out for on TV this week]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/television/what-to-watch-out-for-on-tv-this-week/article1-1376023.aspx Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Virginity Rule Broken; Will to be Killed in 'Betrayed'? [Live Stream]]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/mtv-scream-episode-6-spoilers-virginity-rule-broken-will-be-killed-betrayed-live-stream-641426 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Videocon's D2H arm gets SEBI approval for its Rs 700 crore IPO]]> http://www.indian-commodity.com/ipo/videocon-s-d2h-arm-gets-sebi-approval-for-its-rs-700-crore-ipo.aspx Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530 <![CDATA[The tremor of trafficking]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/tremor-trafficking-210706770.html Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:58:19 +0530