rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/red+herring India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Feb 17 09:21:11 +0000 Wed, 22 Feb 17 09:21:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How confused Congress leaders are not helping the party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-confused-congress-leaders-are-not-helping-the-party/20140701.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA['Fast breeder issue was red herring']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec1/20060407.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Stunning Images from the Underwater Photographer of the Year contest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-photos-a-mystic-world-beneath-us/20170216.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Do Muslims really need government upliftment?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/do-muslims-really-need-government-upliftment/20170130.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[What India can expect from President Trump]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-india-can-expect-from-president-trump/20161111.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[MCX files IPO prospectus, to list on BSE]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mcx-files-ipo-prospectus-to-list-on-bse/20110401.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[SAIL to file RHP for FPO in May]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sail-to-file-rhp-for-fpo-in-may/20110315.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India may file final papers for IPO on Sep 25]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-india-may-file-final-papers-for-ipo-on-sep-25/20100921.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Infratel IPO gets Sebi's nod]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-infratel-ipo-gets-sebi-nod/20100115.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Tech, Nexus among Red Herring's Top VCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-tech-nexus-among-red-herring-top-vcs/20090714.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kahaani 2 is let down by predictability]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kahaani-2-is-let-down-by-predictability/20161202.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Crimson Peak is a gorgeous Gothic masterwork]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-crimson-peak-is-a-gorgeous-gothic-masterwork/20151016.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ghanchakkar ends up forgetting what it's about]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ghanchakkar-ends-up-forgetting-what-it-s-about/20130628.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[How To Spot An Abbas-Mustan Movie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-to-spot-a-abbas-mustan-movie/20130123.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Maattraan is not up to the mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-maattraan-is-not-up-to-the-mark/20121012.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[International club footballers want stability, not more transfers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/club-footballers-want-stability-not-more-transfers-fifa-messi-ronaldo/20150920.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Bharat Road Networks plans IPO of Rs 1,200 crore]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/597099/bharat-road-networks-plans-ipo.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Music Broadcast plans expansion in K'taka]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/597102/music-broadcast-plans-expansion-ktaka.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Uday Bhaskar]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/china-s-constant-harping-for-evidence-on-masood-azhar-a-red-herring-uday-bhaskar-117021800059_1.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Stunning Images from the Underwater Photographer of the Year contest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-photos-a-mystic-world-beneath-us/20170216.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530 <![CDATA[NSE chairman says bourse to file for IPO by Dec. 20 - TV]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/nse-chairman-says-bourse-to-file-for-ipo-by-dec-20---tv-news-ipo-qmooErahdibjb.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:51:11 +0530