rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/red+herring India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 29 May 16 14:05:13 +0000 Sun, 29 May 16 14:05:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How confused Congress leaders are not helping the party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-confused-congress-leaders-are-not-helping-the-party/20140701.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA['Fast breeder issue was red herring']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec1/20060407.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi needs to focus on the Maldives]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modi-needs-to-focus-on-the-maldives/20160131.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA['To compare bureaucrats to those in armed forces is laughable']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/to-compare-bureaucrats-to-those-in-armed-forces-is-laughable/20150828.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP, Congress spar over Lalit Modi tweets]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-congress-spar-over-lalit-modi-tweets/20150626.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[MCX files IPO prospectus, to list on BSE]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mcx-files-ipo-prospectus-to-list-on-bse/20110401.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[SAIL to file RHP for FPO in May]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sail-to-file-rhp-for-fpo-in-may/20110315.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India may file final papers for IPO on Sep 25]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-india-may-file-final-papers-for-ipo-on-sep-25/20100921.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Infratel IPO gets Sebi's nod]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-infratel-ipo-gets-sebi-nod/20100115.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Tech, Nexus among Red Herring's Top VCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-tech-nexus-among-red-herring-top-vcs/20090714.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Crimson Peak is a gorgeous Gothic masterwork]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-crimson-peak-is-a-gorgeous-gothic-masterwork/20151016.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ghanchakkar ends up forgetting what it's about]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ghanchakkar-ends-up-forgetting-what-it-s-about/20130628.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[How To Spot An Abbas-Mustan Movie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-to-spot-a-abbas-mustan-movie/20130123.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Maattraan is not up to the mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-maattraan-is-not-up-to-the-mark/20121012.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vidya Balan rocks in Kahaani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vidya-balan-rocks-in-kahaani/20120309.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[International club footballers want stability, not more transfers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/club-footballers-want-stability-not-more-transfers-fifa-messi-ronaldo/20150920.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA['Never used the phrase 'licking Warne's feet'']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-never-used-the-phrase-licking-warnes-feet-says-dean-jones/20110517.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[RCA to file criminal complaint against Shane Warne]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-rca-to-file-criminal-complaint-against-shane-warne/20110516.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Crime & entertainment]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/549190/crime-amp-entertainment.html Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Medinfi Engaged By Insurance Information Bureau Of India]]> http://www.itvoice.in/index.php/it-voice-news/medinfi-engaged-by-insurance-information-bureau-of-india Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[MoneyOnMobile, Enfold અને Microsoft ભારતીય ગ્રાહકોને ડિજીટલ લોકર પૂરા પાડવા ...]]> http://www.prnewswire.co.in/news-releases/gu-581097441.html Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Kranti Industries - Indian supplier to Tesla Motors - prepares to launch IPO]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/small-biz/sme-sector/kranti-industries-indian-supplier-to-tesla-motors-prepares-to-launch-ipo/articleshow/52464426.cms Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[MoneyOnMobile, Enfold and Microsoft Join Forces to Provide Digital Lockers to Indian Customers]]> http://www.prnewswire.co.in/news-releases/moneyonmobile-enfold-and-microsoft-join-forces-to-provide-digital-lockers-to-indian-customers-581066521.html Sun, 29 May 2016 19:35:13 +0530