rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/red+herring India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 18 Sep 14 21:52:18 +0000 Thu, 18 Sep 14 21:52:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How confused Congress leaders are not helping the party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-confused-congress-leaders-are-not-helping-the-party/20140701.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Fast breeder issue was red herring']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec1/20060407.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Mr Jaitley bite the 'swadeshi' bullet?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/defence-news-will-mr-jaitley-bite-the-swadeshi-bullet/20140624.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian Prisoner of War escape story]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/an-indian-prisoner-of-war-escape-story-special/20130904.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[60 years on: Unforgiving legacy of the Panchsheel Agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/60-years-on-unforgiving-legacy-of-the-panchsheel-agreement/20140429.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[MCX files IPO prospectus, to list on BSE]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mcx-files-ipo-prospectus-to-list-on-bse/20110401.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[SAIL to file RHP for FPO in May]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sail-to-file-rhp-for-fpo-in-may/20110315.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India may file final papers for IPO on Sep 25]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-india-may-file-final-papers-for-ipo-on-sep-25/20100921.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Infratel IPO gets Sebi's nod]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-infratel-ipo-gets-sebi-nod/20100115.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Tech, Nexus among Red Herring's Top VCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-tech-nexus-among-red-herring-top-vcs/20090714.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ghanchakkar ends up forgetting what it's about]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ghanchakkar-ends-up-forgetting-what-it-s-about/20130628.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[How To Spot An Abbas-Mustan Movie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-to-spot-a-abbas-mustan-movie/20130123.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Maattraan is not up to the mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-maattraan-is-not-up-to-the-mark/20121012.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vidya Balan rocks in Kahaani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vidya-balan-rocks-in-kahaani/20120309.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Never used the phrase 'licking Warne's feet'']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-never-used-the-phrase-licking-warnes-feet-says-dean-jones/20110517.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[RCA to file criminal complaint against Shane Warne]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-rca-to-file-criminal-complaint-against-shane-warne/20110516.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[AppDirect Announces Strong Growth, Expanded Global Presence]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3190708 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[A red herring for judicial independence]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/lead/a-red-herring-for-judicial-independence/article6391843.ece Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ Authentication is Not What's Holding Up Widespread 'TV Everywhere' Use]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=292670 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Momai Apparels Ltd Rs. 41 Crore IPO to Open on 25th September 2014 with Price Band of Rs. 78-90]]> http://businesswireindia.com/news/news-details/momai-apparels-ltd-rs-41-crore-ipo-open-25th-september-2014-with-price/40741 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Private equity-backed firms lead IPO pipeline]]> http://www.livemint.com/Money/bQeidBIAzIcLsfBCKfwWCI/Private-equity-backed-firms-lead-IPO-pipeline.html Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:18 +0530