rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/red+herring India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 16 Jan 17 22:43:57 +0000 Mon, 16 Jan 17 22:43:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How confused Congress leaders are not helping the party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-confused-congress-leaders-are-not-helping-the-party/20140701.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Fast breeder issue was red herring']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec1/20060407.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[What India can expect from President Trump]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-india-can-expect-from-president-trump/20161111.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Here is the Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2016 shortlist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wildlife-photography-award-shortlist/20160906.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi needs to focus on the Maldives]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modi-needs-to-focus-on-the-maldives/20160131.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[MCX files IPO prospectus, to list on BSE]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mcx-files-ipo-prospectus-to-list-on-bse/20110401.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[SAIL to file RHP for FPO in May]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sail-to-file-rhp-for-fpo-in-may/20110315.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India may file final papers for IPO on Sep 25]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-india-may-file-final-papers-for-ipo-on-sep-25/20100921.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Infratel IPO gets Sebi's nod]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-infratel-ipo-gets-sebi-nod/20100115.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Tech, Nexus among Red Herring's Top VCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-tech-nexus-among-red-herring-top-vcs/20090714.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kahaani 2 is let down by predictability]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kahaani-2-is-let-down-by-predictability/20161202.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Crimson Peak is a gorgeous Gothic masterwork]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-crimson-peak-is-a-gorgeous-gothic-masterwork/20151016.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ghanchakkar ends up forgetting what it's about]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ghanchakkar-ends-up-forgetting-what-it-s-about/20130628.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[How To Spot An Abbas-Mustan Movie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-to-spot-a-abbas-mustan-movie/20130123.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Maattraan is not up to the mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-maattraan-is-not-up-to-the-mark/20121012.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[International club footballers want stability, not more transfers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/club-footballers-want-stability-not-more-transfers-fifa-messi-ronaldo/20150920.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Security and Intelligence Services get Sebi nod for IPO]]> http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/Marketnews-436475-Marketnewsdet-Security_and_Intelligence_Services_get_Sebi_nod_for_IPO.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Superman is Clark Kent without glasses!]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/tv/sherlock-the-lying-detective-review-superman-is-clark-kent-without-glasses/story-6M9ywpdgMTLhWBEZajicBJ.html Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE may set IPO price band at Rs 800-806 per share]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/markets/stocks/news/bse-may-set-ipo-price-band-at-rs-800-806-per-share/articleshow/56583399.cms Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[HUDCO to go public shortly]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/HUDCO-to-go-public-shortly/article17041431.ece Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The Demonetisation Fiasco]]> http://peoplesdemocracy.in/2017/0115_pd/demonetisation-fiasco Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:57 +0530