rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/red+herring India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Oct 14 09:26:50 +0000 Tue, 21 Oct 14 09:26:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How confused Congress leaders are not helping the party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-confused-congress-leaders-are-not-helping-the-party/20140701.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Fast breeder issue was red herring']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec1/20060407.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Xi's visit exposes chinks in India's China policy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/xis-visit-exposes-chinks-in-indias-china-policy/20140923.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Mr Jaitley bite the 'swadeshi' bullet?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/defence-news-will-mr-jaitley-bite-the-swadeshi-bullet/20140624.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian Prisoner of War escape story]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/an-indian-prisoner-of-war-escape-story-special/20130904.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[MCX files IPO prospectus, to list on BSE]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mcx-files-ipo-prospectus-to-list-on-bse/20110401.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[SAIL to file RHP for FPO in May]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sail-to-file-rhp-for-fpo-in-may/20110315.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India may file final papers for IPO on Sep 25]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-india-may-file-final-papers-for-ipo-on-sep-25/20100921.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Infratel IPO gets Sebi's nod]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-infratel-ipo-gets-sebi-nod/20100115.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Tech, Nexus among Red Herring's Top VCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-tech-nexus-among-red-herring-top-vcs/20090714.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ghanchakkar ends up forgetting what it's about]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ghanchakkar-ends-up-forgetting-what-it-s-about/20130628.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How To Spot An Abbas-Mustan Movie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-to-spot-a-abbas-mustan-movie/20130123.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Maattraan is not up to the mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-maattraan-is-not-up-to-the-mark/20121012.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vidya Balan rocks in Kahaani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vidya-balan-rocks-in-kahaani/20120309.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Never used the phrase 'licking Warne's feet'']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-never-used-the-phrase-licking-warnes-feet-says-dean-jones/20110517.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[RCA to file criminal complaint against Shane Warne]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-rca-to-file-criminal-complaint-against-shane-warne/20110516.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Stock broker SMC Global files for $20M IPO, 'blank cheque' investor to part-exit]]> http://www.vccircle.com/news/finance/2014/10/21/stock-broker-smc-global-files-20m-ipo-blank-cheque-investor-part-exit Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi seeks clarification on Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Ltd's IPO]]> http://post.jagran.com/sebi-seeks-clarification-on-rashtriya-ispat-nigam-ltds-ipo-1413877367 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The DLF-Sebi saga starring Robert Vadra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-the-dlf-sebi-saga-starring-robert-vadra/20141021.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Doublespeak on electoral reforms]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/lead/doublespeak-on-electoral-reforms/article4624069.ece?utm_source=MostPopular&utm_medium=Lead&utm_campaign=WidgetPromo Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Profitero Enters Into A Strategic Partnership With Revionics]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=310947 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:56:50 +0530