rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/red+herring India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 22 Dec 14 08:26:10 +0000 Mon, 22 Dec 14 08:26:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How confused Congress leaders are not helping the party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-confused-congress-leaders-are-not-helping-the-party/20140701.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Fast breeder issue was red herring']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec1/20060407.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Shah's imprint on cabinet reshuffle]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amit-shah-imprint-on-cabinet-reshuffle/20141111.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Xi's visit exposes chinks in India's China policy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/xis-visit-exposes-chinks-in-indias-china-policy/20140923.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Mr Jaitley bite the 'swadeshi' bullet?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/defence-news-will-mr-jaitley-bite-the-swadeshi-bullet/20140624.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[MCX files IPO prospectus, to list on BSE]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mcx-files-ipo-prospectus-to-list-on-bse/20110401.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[SAIL to file RHP for FPO in May]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sail-to-file-rhp-for-fpo-in-may/20110315.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India may file final papers for IPO on Sep 25]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-india-may-file-final-papers-for-ipo-on-sep-25/20100921.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Infratel IPO gets Sebi's nod]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-infratel-ipo-gets-sebi-nod/20100115.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Tech, Nexus among Red Herring's Top VCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-tech-nexus-among-red-herring-top-vcs/20090714.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ghanchakkar ends up forgetting what it's about]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ghanchakkar-ends-up-forgetting-what-it-s-about/20130628.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[How To Spot An Abbas-Mustan Movie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-to-spot-a-abbas-mustan-movie/20130123.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Maattraan is not up to the mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-maattraan-is-not-up-to-the-mark/20121012.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vidya Balan rocks in Kahaani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vidya-balan-rocks-in-kahaani/20120309.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Never used the phrase 'licking Warne's feet'']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-never-used-the-phrase-licking-warnes-feet-says-dean-jones/20110517.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[RCA to file criminal complaint against Shane Warne]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2011-rca-to-file-criminal-complaint-against-shane-warne/20110516.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[UFO Moviez files for $118M IPO, PE firms 3i and Providence offer shares for sale]]> http://www.vccircle.com/news/media-entertainment/2014/12/22/ufo-moviez-files-118m-ipo-pe-firms-3i-and-providence-offer Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[What's cooking this Christmas]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-what-s-cooking-this-christmas-2045762 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Globetrotting with food fests]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-globetrotting-with-food-fests-2045752 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Myth of Conversions]]> http://www.ndtv.com/video/player/truth-vs-hype/truth-vs-hype-the-myth-of-conversions/349257?trendingnow Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Returns may be biggest worry for Indian investors in 2015]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/markets/stocks/news/returns-may-be-biggest-worry-for-investors-in-2015/articleshow/45569085.cms Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0530