rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reddi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 07 Oct 22 06:00:17 +0000 Fri, 07 Oct 22 06:00:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[TRS goes national, renamed as Bharat Rashtra Samiti]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trs-goes-national-renamed-as-bharat-rashtra-samiti/20221005.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhankhar hosts dinner for leaders, seeks suggestions for smooth RS functioning]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dhankhar-hosts-dinner-for-leaders-seeks-suggestions-for-smooth-rs-functioning/20221004.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Madras HC directs RSS to shift Oct 2 rallies to Nov 6]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/madras-hc-directs-rss-to-shift-oct-2-rallies-to-nov-6/20220930.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[RSS moves HC after TN govt denies nod for Oct 2 route march; curbs on others]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rss-moves-hc-after-tn-govt-denies-nod-for-route-march-curbs-on-vck-stir/20220929.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Cong prez polls: Raj Cong leaders divided over Gehlot, Sachin Pilot as CM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cong-prez-polls-raj-cong-leaders-differ-over-gehlot-sachin-pilot-as-cm/20220925.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Investors' wealth rises Rs 5.66 lakh crore as equity markets rebound]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/investors-wealth-rises-rs-566-lakh-crore-as-equity-markets-rebound/20221004.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets rebound over 2%; Sensex spurts 1,277 points]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/markets-rebound-over-2-sensex-spurts-1277-points/20221004.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Selling in banking, auto shares pull BSE, NSE down by over 1%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/selling-in-banking-auto-shares-pull-bse-nse-down-by-1/20221003.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex snaps 7-day losing streak, zooms 1,017 pts post RBI rate hike]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sensex-snaps-7-day-losing-streak-zooms-1017-pts-post-rbi-rate-hike/20220930.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex pares early gains, ends own 188 points]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sensex-pares-early-gains-ends-own-188-points/20220929.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Goodbye Review: Heart In The Right Place]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/goodbye-review/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Prabhas' Look in Adipurush?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-prabhas-look-in-adipurush/20220930.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[When The Kapoors Turned 40]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-the-kapoors-turned-40/20220928.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The 100 Best Films, RANKED]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-100-best-films-ranked/20220825.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Liger Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/liger-review/20220826.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[National Games: Swimmers Advait, Sajan make splash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/national-games-swimmers-advait-sajan-make-splash/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Vietnem Open: Praneeth knocked out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vietnem-open-praneeth-knocked-out/20220928.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[BWF Rankings: Prannoy returns to top 15, Lakshya remains at 9th]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bwf-rankings-prannoy-returns-to-top-15-lakshya-remains-at-9th/20220927.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[BWF Rankings: Prannoy moves into top 20, Sindhu up a rung]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bwf-rankings-prannoy-moves-into-top-20-sindhu-up-a-rung/20220913.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Indians Could Be World Champs']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/interview/mathias-boe-indians-could-be-world-champs/20220827.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Heart In The Right Place]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/goodbye-review/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Swimmers Advait, Sajan make splash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/national-games-swimmers-advait-sajan-make-splash/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[SGX Nifty Up 154 Points, Easy Trip Planners' Bonus Issue and Stock Split, HDFC Bank Q2 Update, and Top Buzzing Stocks Today]]> https://www.equitymaster.com/tm/tm.asp?date=10/6/2022&title=SGX-Nifty-Up-154-Points-Easy-Trip-Planners-Bonus-Issue-and-Stock-Split-HDFC-Bank-Q2-Update-and-Top-Buzzing-Stocks-Today Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[RK to take a break from shooting for THIS]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/ranbir-kapoor-will-take-a-break-after-animal-shoot-to-spend-time-with-baby-exclusive/articleshow/94664903.cms Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Apollo Hospitals acquires 60% stake in AyurVAID for Rs 26.4 crore]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/healthcare/biotech/healthcare/apollo-hospitals-acquires-60-stake-in-ayurvaid-for-rs-26-4-crore/articleshow/94666027.cms Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:30:17 +0530