rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reddi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Jun 17 22:34:43 +0000 Sun, 25 Jun 17 22:34:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Telangana: 14-month-old girl stuck in borewell dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/telangana-14-month-old-girl-stuck-in-borewell-dies/20170625.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Monsoon session of Parliament from July 17 to Aug 11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/monsoon-session-of-parliament-from-july-17/20170624.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez poll: Numbers in Kovind's favour, may get more votes than Pranab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez-poll-numbers-in-kovinds-favour/20170620.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar Governor Ram Nath Kovind is NDA's Prez nominee]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-governor-ram-nath-kovind-is-ndas-presidential-nominee/20170619.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Opposition to meet on June 22 to decide on Prez nominee]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/opposition-to-meet-on-june-22-to-decide-on-prez-nominee/20170619.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[A successful entrepreneur who has invested in 20 start-ups]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-iits-pride-a-successful-entrepreneur-who-has-invested-in-20-start-ups/20150618.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Demonetisation was a destructive distraction']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/demonetisation-was-a-destructive-distraction/20170619.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets end marginally higher even as Fed rate hike looms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-june14/20170614.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets end marginally lower ahead of UK election, ECB meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-june8/20170608.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex, Nifty end at fresh highs for 2nd straight session]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-june5/20170605.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Jaya Prada pays her last respects to Dasari]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-jaya-prada-pays-her-respects-to-dasari/20170612.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Telugu poet C Narayana Reddy passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/telugu-poet-c-narayana-reddy-passes-away/20170612.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandrababu, NTR Jr, Pawan Kalyan bid Dasari farewell]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chandrababu-ntr-jr-pawan-kalyan-bid-dasari-farewell/20170531.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Venkatesh, Mohan Babu pay homage to Dasari Narayan Rao]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/venkatesh-mohan-babu-pay-homage-to-dasari-narayan-rao/20170531.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Arjun, Shraddha celebrate Half Girlfriend's success]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-arjun-shraddha-celebrate-half-girlfriends-success/20170527.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Australian Open: It's an all India affair as Srikanth to face Praneeth in quarter-final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/australian-open-srikanth-to-face-praneeth-in-quarter-final-pix-saina-sindhu/20170622.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Srikanth, Saina, Sindhu advance at Australian Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/srikanth-saina-praneeth-advance-at-australian-open-badminton/20170621.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Srikanth, Prannoy advance at Indonesia Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/srikanth-prannoy-advance-at-indonesia-open-badminton/20170614.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Mixed day for Indian shuttlers at Indonesia Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mixed-day-for-indian-paddlers-at-indonesia-open-saina/20170613.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu rested for Thailand Open, Saina to play the three big series]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-rested-for-thailand-open-saina-to-play-the-three-big-series/20170511.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ CM]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/619263/eating-dalit-homes-mere-political.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[JD(S) wants state to hike quota for STs from 3% to 7.5%]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/619267/jds-wants-state-hike-quota.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Find firms with strong growth prospects]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/views/find-firms-strong-growth-prospects-587 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Following are the top stories from the western region at 1720 HRS]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/following-are-the-top-stories-from-the-western-region-at-1720-hrs-117062500485_1.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dr Reddy's]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/business/report-replacing-obamacare-by-new-law-in-us-risk-to-biz-dr-reddy-s-2483294 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:43 +0530