rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rediff+books India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 20 May 18 16:10:24 +0000 Sun, 20 May 18 16:10:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mumbai jeweller first to be put on no-fly list for hijack scare]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-jeweller-first-to-be-put-on-no-fly-list-for-hijack-scare/20180520.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP remains the side to beat in 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/bjp-remains-the-side-to-beat-in-2019/20180517.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The Power of Assured Indian Innovation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/must-read-the-power-of-assured-indian-innovation/20180517.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP trying to bribe its way to power, says Kumaraswamy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karnataka-cliffhanger-yeddyurappa-kumaraswamy-form-government/20180516.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Why did the BJP flunk Karnataka?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-did-the-bjp-flunk-karnataka/20180516.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Villain, victim or scapegoat?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/villain-victim-or-scapegoat/20180518.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Stocks nosedive in nervous trade; Karnataka, crude oil offer little respite]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-may17/20180517.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Fevicol enters the drawing room...]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fevicol-enters-the-drawing-room/20180517.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[How ArcelorMittal became an eligible bidder for Essar Steel]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-arcelormittal-became-an-eligible-bidder-for-essar-steel/20180516.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirav Modi scam: PNB's total liability = Rs 14,357 crore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pnb-scam-nirav-modi-scam-pnbs-total-liability--rs-14357-crore/20180515.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[What were Shraddha, Sonali and Twinkle up to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-were-shraddha-sonali-and-twinkle-up-to/20180517.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Raazi: A self-important, self-applauding thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/raazi-a-self-important-self-applauding-thriller/20180511.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Raazi is a rarity]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-raazi-is-a-rarity/20180511.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[When Amitabh had 40 paans to get a scene right]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-amitabh-had-40-paans-to-get-a-scene-right/20180510.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Alia is not Lara Croft in Raazi']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-is-not-lara-croft-in-raazi/20180509.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal sets up Djokovic semi-final in Rome; Zverev marches on]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-sets-up-djokovic-semi-final-in-rome-zverev-marches-on/20180519.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal, Djokovic romp into Rome quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-djokovic-romp-into-rome-quarter-finals/20180518.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[No Day-Night Tests till our players are ready: CoA chief Rai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/no-day-night-tests-till-our-players-are-ready-coa-chief-rai/20180518.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Gautam Gambhir slams BCCI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gautam-gambhir-slams-bcci/20180517.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: F2 driver says 'halo' saved his life]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-f2-driver-says-halo-saved-his-life/20180515.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai jeweller first to be put on no-fly list for hijack scare]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-jeweller-first-to-be-put-on-no-fly-list-for-hijack-scare/20180520.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Prince Harry and Meghan exchange vows]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/may/19/prince-harry-and-meghan-exchange-vows/31c2d7e95cdd55f1e61ec9bb7b2636fa Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal sets up Djokovic semi-final in Rome; Zverev marches on]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-sets-up-djokovic-semi-final-in-rome-zverev-marches-on/20180519.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Life lessons from the amazing Ruskin Bond]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/life-lessons-from-the-amazing-ruskin-bond/20180519.htm Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Cong moves SC over appointment of pro tem Speaker]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/may/18/cong-moves-sc-over-appointment-of-pro-tem-speaker/e75d269a573473fbfcc9ca991fe9316d Sun, 20 May 2018 21:40:24 +0530