rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/relationship India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Apr 24 03:06:54 +0000 Fri, 19 Apr 24 03:06:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[ED nabs man who 'managed' AAP funds for Goa polls; 17th arrest so far]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ed-nabs-man-who-managed-aap-funds-for-goa-polls-17th-arrest-so-far/20240415.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP Invites World Parties To Witness Festival Of Democracy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-invites-world-parties-to-witness-festival-of-democracy/20240415.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[SEE: When Rahul buys Mysore Pak for 'brother' Stalin]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/see-when-rahul-buys-mysore-pak-for-brother-stalin/20240413.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[India's answer to terrorists can't have rules because ....: Jaishankar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indias-answer-to-terrorists-cant-have-rules-because--jaishankar/20240413.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi govt hiked LAC infra budget to Rs 14,500 cr: Jaishankar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-govt-hiked-lac-infra-budget-to-rs-14500-cr-jaishankar/20240412.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys profit jumps 30% to Rs 7,969 crore in Q4]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-infosys-profit-jumps-30-to-rs-7969-crore-in-q4/20240418.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Gold, Silver May Sparkle This Financial Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gold-silver-may-sparkle-this-financial-year/20240412.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Technology Important In Banking?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/is-technology-important-in-banking/20240314.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[BAT to sell up to 3.5% stake in ITC via block trade]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bat-to-sell-up-to-35-stake-in-itc-via-block-trade/20240312.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA['I am Brahma, Vishnu, Mahesh!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tanishaa-mukerji-i-am-brahma-vishnu-mahesh/20240418.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Scoop: Was Prince Andrew Really Guilty?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/scoop-was-prince-andrew-really-guilty/20240417.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA['Chamkila wouldn't have been possible without Diljit']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/chamkila-wouldnt-have-been-possible-without-diljit/20240416.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Bade Miyan Chote Miyan: 'Most Difficult Film Of My Career']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bade-miyan-chote-miyan-most-difficult-film-of-my-career/20240413.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Janhvi Just Confirm She's Dating Shikhar Pahariya?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/did-janhvi-just-confirm-shes-dating-shikhar-pahariya/20240410.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Gambhir backs under fire Starc to 'create an impact']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-gambhir-backs-under-fire-starc-to-create-an-impact/20240413.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Did DK Mishandle Kuldeep Yadav At KKR?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-did-dk-mishandle-kuldeep-yadav-at-kkr/20240410.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Who is Raghuvanshi? U-19 nobody to IPL hero overnight]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/whos-raghavansi-u-19-nobody-to-ipl-hero-overnight/20240404.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess Who Is Hugging Kohli?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-guess-who-is-hugging-kohli/20240330.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Hardik-Rohit Hug!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-see-hardik-rohit-hug/20240321.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys profit jumps 30% to Rs 7,969 crore in Q4]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-infosys-profit-jumps-30-to-rs-7969-crore-in-q4/20240418.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vegetable Singapore Curry Laksa Soup]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/recipe-vegetable-singapore-curry-laksa-soup-food/20240418.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA['I am Brahma, Vishnu, Mahesh!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tanishaa-mukerji-i-am-brahma-vishnu-mahesh/20240418.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Was Prince Andrew Really Guilty?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/scoop-was-prince-andrew-really-guilty/20240417.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530 <![CDATA['Chamkila wouldn't have been possible without Diljit']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/chamkila-wouldnt-have-been-possible-without-diljit/20240416.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:36:54 +0530