rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reliance India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 Apr 18 09:38:39 +0000 Thu, 26 Apr 18 09:38:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Trai tells Rel Jio to stop its free service]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trai-tells-rel-jio-to-stop-its-free-service/20170407.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Jio, Paytm apologise for using PM's photo in ads]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reliance-jio-paytm-apologise-for-using-pms-photo-in-ads/20170310.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Defence to service US Navy's Seventh Fleet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reliance-defence-to-service-us-navy-seventh-fleet/20170213.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Self reliance' in defence sector must for country's internal security: Rajnath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/self-reliance-in-defence-sector-must-for-countrys-internal-security-rajnath/20161214.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL's cost of borrowing gives India Inc jitters]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rils-cost-of-borrowing-gives-india-inc-jitters/20180425.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming soon: The Big Bear Market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coming-soon-the-big-bear-market/20180328.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[You may soon be able to use internet, mobile on flight]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-you-may-soon-be-able-to-use-internet-mobile-on-flight/20180119.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL Q3 net rises 25% to Rs 9,423 cr; Jio posts profit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-q3-net-rises-25-to-rs-9423-cr-jio-posts-profit/20180119.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The Ambani Brothers: What Happens Next]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/the-ambani-brothers-what-happens-next/20180112.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Alia, Sonam win Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-alia-sonam-win-style-awards/20171202.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinod Khanna passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vinod-khanna-passes-away/20170427.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinod Khanna hospitalised]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vinod-khanna-hospitalised/20170405.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sachin, Aamir, Paes, Vijender at Ambani party!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-sachin-aamir-paes-vijender-at-ambani-party/20180421.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Real's reliance on Ronaldo more evident than ever]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/reals-reliance-on-ronaldo-more-evident-than-ever-la-liga/20180301.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How Nita Ambani built a bigger brand of Mumbai Indians than Reliance]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2017-how-nita-ambani-built-a-bigger-brand-of-mumbai-indians-than-reliance/20170412.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PNB, HPCL, Idea, Bharti Infratel, HDIL, Reliance Naval hit 52-week lows]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/markets/pnb-hpcl-idea-bharti-infratel-hdil-reliance-naval-hit-52-week-lows-118042600421_1.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Daredevils seek revival of fortune under new captain Iyer]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/daredevils-seek-revival-of-fortune-under-new-captain-iyer-118042600355_1.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Market breadth turns negative]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/market-breadth-turns-negative-118042600336_1.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ An unusual journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/from-a-surat-factory-to-amnesty-an-unusual-journey/20180426.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:39 +0530 <![CDATA[When parents are delighted to have a start-up son-in-law]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/when-parents-are-delighted-to-have-a-start-up-son-in-law/20180426.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:08:39 +0530