rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reliance India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 Jun 18 05:27:35 +0000 Fri, 22 Jun 18 05:27:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Trai tells Rel Jio to stop its free service]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trai-tells-rel-jio-to-stop-its-free-service/20170407.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Jio, Paytm apologise for using PM's photo in ads]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reliance-jio-paytm-apologise-for-using-pms-photo-in-ads/20170310.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Defence to service US Navy's Seventh Fleet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reliance-defence-to-service-us-navy-seventh-fleet/20170213.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA['Self reliance' in defence sector must for country's internal security: Rajnath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/self-reliance-in-defence-sector-must-for-countrys-internal-security-rajnath/20161214.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Crude oil imports rise 16.4 pc under Modi Sarkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/crude-oil-imports-rise-164-pc-under-modi-sarkar/20180605.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL Q4 net profit jumps 17.3% to Rs 9,435 crore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-q4-net-profit-jumps-173-to-rs-9435-crore/20180427.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why TCS is number eight in free float market capitalisation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-tcs-is-number-eight-in-free-float-market-capitalisation/20180426.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL's cost of borrowing gives India Inc jitters]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rils-cost-of-borrowing-gives-india-inc-jitters/20180425.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming soon: The Big Bear Market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coming-soon-the-big-bear-market/20180328.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Alia, Sonam win Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-alia-sonam-win-style-awards/20171202.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinod Khanna passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vinod-khanna-passes-away/20170427.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinod Khanna hospitalised]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vinod-khanna-hospitalised/20170405.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sachin, Aamir, Paes, Vijender at Ambani party!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-sachin-aamir-paes-vijender-at-ambani-party/20180421.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Real's reliance on Ronaldo more evident than ever]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/reals-reliance-on-ronaldo-more-evident-than-ever-la-liga/20180301.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[How Nita Ambani built a bigger brand of Mumbai Indians than Reliance]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2017-how-nita-ambani-built-a-bigger-brand-of-mumbai-indians-than-reliance/20170412.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Payworld, Reliance Mutual Fund to take mutual funds rural]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/mf/mf-news/payworld-reliance-mutual-fund-to-take-mutual-funds-rural/articleshow/64692674.cms Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Are we dreaming? Reliance Jio's new prepaid plan offers 6.5GB daily data at only Rs 799]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/business/report-are-we-dreaming-reliance-jio-s-new-prepaid-plan-offers-65gb-daily-data-at-only-rs-799-2627917 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Of Analysis of IPOs Launched in 2018, Governments Effort to Boost Aviation Infrastructure and Key Stocks in Action Today]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/FG7fRwV0lSg/tm.asp Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ For the third day, Chembur's Siddharth Colony remains in dark]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-no-respite-without-payment-for-the-third-day-chembur-s-siddharth-colony-remains-in-dark-2627862 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nifty likely to see a quiet start, rangebound trade]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/markets/stocks/news/trade-setup-nifty-likely-to-see-a-quiet-start-rangebound-trade/articleshow/64686524.cms Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:57:35 +0530