rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/reva India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 07 Oct 22 05:41:56 +0000 Fri, 07 Oct 22 05:41:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bridge or no bridge, Biharis always reach their destination]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/bridge-or-no-bridge-biharis-always-reach-destination/20200922.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Restoration work begins post Cyclone Nisarga]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-restoration-work-begins-post-cyclone-nisarga/20200604.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Maha, Guj hunker down as Cyclone Nisarga to make landfall today]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maharashra-gujarat-hunker-down-for-cyclone-nisarga/20200602.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Delhi HC judge Khethrapal to be the new Lokayukta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-delhi-hc-judge-khethrapal-to-be-the-new-lokayukta/20151020.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[HC upholds death penalty for Delhi braveheart's rapists]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hc-upholds-death-penalty-for-delhi-bravehearts-rapists/20140313.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Long, winding road ahead for electric cars in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-long-winding-road-ahead-for-electric-cars-in-india/20210127.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Will new Thar put the mojo back in 2-door cars in India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/auto-will-new-thar-put-the-mojo-back-in-2-door-cars-pix/20201006.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[India must have a future in Electronics]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/india-must-have-a-future-in-electronics/20190719.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Here comes M5 Electro, the electric race car from Mahindra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/here-comes-m5-electro-the-electric-race-car-from-mahindra/20181214.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Ola's Mission Electric: 1 mn EVs on Indian roads by 2021]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/olas-mission-electric-1-mn-evs-on-indian-roads-by-2021/20180417.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Say Hello to Bollywood's Newest Star Kids!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/say-hello-to-bollywoods-newest-star-kids-video/20191204.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Bindu, Waheeda at prayer meeting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-bindu-waheeda-at-prayer-meeting/20181227.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The actor who stole the show in Sacred Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-actor-who-stole-the-show-in-sacred-games/20180904.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: Krushna, Kashmera's twins turn one!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-krushna-kashmeras-twins-turn-one/20180604.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Why did Ustad Amjad Ali Khan invite Karan Johar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-did-ustad-amjad-ali-khan-invite-karan-johar/20170329.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandhok aims for Mahindra Formula E drive]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/karun-chandhok-aims-for-mahindra-formula-e-drive/20131129.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Nepal qualifies for World T20; UAE returns after 17 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/nepal-qualifies-for-icc-world-twenty20-uae-returns-after-17-years/20131127.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru youth bags key space professional award]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bengaluru/bengaluru-youth-bags-key-space-professional-award/articleshow/94139409.cms Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:11:56 +0530