rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rishi+raj+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 20 Jan 17 22:45:09 +0000 Fri, 20 Jan 17 22:45:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Don't transfer 'Adarsh' CBI officer: Maha BJP leader to PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dont-transfer-adarsh-cbi-officer-maha-bjp-leader-to-pm/20120706.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The young guns scripting poll victories in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-young-guns-scripting-poll-victories-in-india/20160620.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Har cheez Gandhi ke naam?' Rishi Kapoor, on Twitter, doesn't hold back]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/har-cheez-gandhi-ke-naam-rishi-kapoor-on-twitter-doesnt-hold-back/20160518.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Americans make it big under President Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-americans-make-it-big-under-president-obama/20121119.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Adarsh scam: Retired army brigadier among 4 arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/adarsh-scam-retired-army-brigadier-among-4-arrested/20120320.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Petro-gate: Jubilant Energy's Subhash Chandra gets bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/petro-gate-jubilant-energys-subhash-chandra-gets-bail/20150430.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Corporate espionage: Executives got Cabinet notes at Rs 1 lakh/month]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/corporate-espionage-executives-got-cabinet-notes-at-rs-1-lakhmonth/20150222.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Corporate espionage net widens, crucial papers leaked]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/corporate-espionage-net-widens-crucial-papers-leaked/20150221.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Adani Group MD arrested in duty evasion case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cbi-arrests-rajesh-adani/20100227.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[When Saif wore Rishi Kapoor's sweater!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/when-saif-wore-rishi-kapoors-sweater/20160822.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Rishi, Neetu to move out of family home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rishi-neetu-to-move-out-of-family-home/20150811.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA['RK Studio lost the connect with the audience']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rk-studio-lost-the-connect-with-the-audience/20170118.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh, Salman rock the Screen Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-salman-rock-the-screen-awards/20161205.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Barkha, Mouni, Pooja Bedi at ITA awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rubina-mouni-pooja-bedi-at-ita-awards/20161114.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Karnataka's Uthappa, Nair slam unbeaten tons]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-karnatakas-uthappa-nair-slam-unbeaten-tons/20161028.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Baroda thrash Punjab by an innings & 116 runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-baroda-thrash-punjab-by-an-innings--116-runs/20151117.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Mumbai gather three points; UP stun Andhra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-mumbai-gather-three-points-up-stun-andhra/20151025.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Scandals, filth give Commonwealth Games sinking feeling]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-commonwealth-games-delhi-scandals-filth-sinking-feeling/20100922.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[India must show new zeal in do-or-die match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-look-to-demolish-kiwis-in-must-win-encounter/20100824.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rishi Kapoor discusses his life, career and book Khullam Khulla]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/books/jlf-2017-rishi-kapoor-discusses-his-life-career-and-book-khullam-khulla/story-vMqeTH7mtw3775PGcS3MVM.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shooting with Salman Khan for Tubelight was fun]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/shah-rukh-khan-shooting-with-salman-khan-for-tubelight-was-fun/ Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rishi Kapoor]]> http://www.theweek.in/news/entertainment/rishi-kapoor-book.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chachu Salman poses for an adorable picture with Subhan Nadiadwala]]> http://www.pinkvilla.com/entertainment/photos/370968/throwback-thursday-chachu-salman-poses-adorable-picture-subhan Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan Johar admits giving KWK's Rapid Fire questions to this actor!]]> http://www.pinkvilla.com/entertainment/news/370969/karan-johar-admits-giving-kwks-rapid-fire-questions-actor Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:15:09 +0530