rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rishi+raj+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 29 Dec 14 10:57:32 +0000 Mon, 29 Dec 14 10:57:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Don't transfer 'Adarsh' CBI officer: Maha BJP leader to PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dont-transfer-adarsh-cbi-officer-maha-bjp-leader-to-pm/20120706.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Americans make it big under President Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-americans-make-it-big-under-president-obama/20121119.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Adarsh scam: Retired army brigadier among 4 arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/adarsh-scam-retired-army-brigadier-among-4-arrested/20120320.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI finally gets 6 new courts in Maharashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbis-case-pendency-set-to-ease-with-six-new-courts-in-maharashtra/20110708.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Adani Group MD arrested in duty evasion case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cbi-arrests-rajesh-adani/20100227.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians splurging on second-hand jets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet/20071126.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz Time: Which Ramesh Sippy film was India's official entry for the Oscars?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-time-which-ramesh-sippy-film-was-indias-official-entry-for-the-oscars/20141218.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Pehle aap, tehzeeb and Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pehle-aap-tehzeeb-and-bollywood/20141210.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz Time: Name Dharmendra's first action film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-time-name-dharmendras-first-action-film/20141208.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Filmi Family Tree: Which yesteryear actress is Kareena-Karisma related to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-filmi-family-tree-which-yesteryear-actress-is-kareena-karisma-related-to/20131105.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Shuddh Desi Romance has NO dull moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-shuddh-desi-romance-has-no-dull-moments/20130906.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Scandals, filth give Commonwealth Games sinking feeling]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-commonwealth-games-delhi-scandals-filth-sinking-feeling/20100922.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[India must show new zeal in do-or-die match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-look-to-demolish-kiwis-in-must-win-encounter/20100824.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up/20081106.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Day III round-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji/20081106.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[National squash: Smooth sailing for men's seeds]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/squash/20070718.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirvana Academy organizes Pandit Uma Dutt Sangeet Mahotsav]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/nirvana-academy-organizes-pandit-uma-dutt-sangeet-mahotsav/ Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[10 most promising newcomers of 2014]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/141227/entertainment-bollywood/article/10-most-promising-newcomers-2014 Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[A Bollywood Christmas]]> http://femina.in/gossip/celeb-buzz/a-bollywood-christmas-3249.html Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[457 cases of power theft across State]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/kozhikode/457-cases-of-power-theft-across-state/article6721756.ece Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530 <![CDATA[KSEB drive collects Rs.64 lakh as fine]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/kozhikode/kseb-drive-collects-rs64-lakh-as-fine/article6721757.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0530