rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rishi+raj+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Sep 16 20:02:59 +0000 Sun, 25 Sep 16 20:02:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Don't transfer 'Adarsh' CBI officer: Maha BJP leader to PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dont-transfer-adarsh-cbi-officer-maha-bjp-leader-to-pm/20120706.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[The young guns scripting poll victories in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-young-guns-scripting-poll-victories-in-india/20160620.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA['Har cheez Gandhi ke naam?' Rishi Kapoor, on Twitter, doesn't hold back]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/har-cheez-gandhi-ke-naam-rishi-kapoor-on-twitter-doesnt-hold-back/20160518.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Americans make it big under President Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-americans-make-it-big-under-president-obama/20121119.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Adarsh scam: Retired army brigadier among 4 arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/adarsh-scam-retired-army-brigadier-among-4-arrested/20120320.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Petro-gate: Jubilant Energy's Subhash Chandra gets bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/petro-gate-jubilant-energys-subhash-chandra-gets-bail/20150430.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Corporate espionage: Executives got Cabinet notes at Rs 1 lakh/month]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/corporate-espionage-executives-got-cabinet-notes-at-rs-1-lakhmonth/20150222.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Corporate espionage net widens, crucial papers leaked]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/corporate-espionage-net-widens-crucial-papers-leaked/20150221.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Adani Group MD arrested in duty evasion case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cbi-arrests-rajesh-adani/20100227.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[When Saif wore Rishi Kapoor's sweater!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/when-saif-wore-rishi-kapoors-sweater/20160822.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Rishi, Neetu to move out of family home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rishi-neetu-to-move-out-of-family-home/20150811.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[The irrepressible cuteness of Pooja Bhatt!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-irrepressible-cuteness-of-pooja-bhatt/20160912.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka attends premiere of Hands Of Stone]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-attends-premiere-of-hands-of-stone/20160823.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan spends time with nephew Ahil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-khan-spends-time-with-nephew-ahil/20160602.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Baroda thrash Punjab by an innings & 116 runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-baroda-thrash-punjab-by-an-innings--116-runs/20151117.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Mumbai gather three points; UP stun Andhra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-mumbai-gather-three-points-up-stun-andhra/20151025.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Scandals, filth give Commonwealth Games sinking feeling]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-commonwealth-games-delhi-scandals-filth-sinking-feeling/20100922.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[India must show new zeal in do-or-die match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-look-to-demolish-kiwis-in-must-win-encounter/20100824.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up/20081106.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra expresses love for Delhi, says second trailer of 'Mirzya' will be launched here]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Rakeysh-Omprakash-Mehra-expresses-love-for-Delhi-says-second-trailer-of-Mirzya-will-be-launched-here/articleshow/54497980.cms Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Padukone is a simple girl at heart]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Deepika-Padukone-is-a-simple-girl-at-heart/articleshow/54424473.cms Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Saint Dr. Gurmeet Ram Rahim Singh Ji Insa...]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/more/news/view/id/21563661 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ This Is How Bollywood Couples Have Aged since Their Marriage]]> http://daily.bhaskar.com/news/ENT-BOW-celeb-couples-then-and-now-5419108.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashmir's Rush Towards Catastrophe]]> https://kashmirobserver.net/2016/opinions/kashmirs-rush-towards-catastrophe-10206 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:59 +0530