rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rohatgi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 02 Jul 16 08:36:32 +0000 Sat, 02 Jul 16 08:36:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[History backs AMU's claim as a Muslim university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/history-backs-amus-claim-as-a-muslim-university/20160216.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA['Collegium system not found in Constitution', says Attorney General]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/collegium-system-not-found-in-constitution-says-attorney-general/20151016.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Supreme Court bench split over Yakub Memon's plea, refers it to CJI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/memons-plea-referred-to-sc-larger-bench-no-stay-on-execution-yet/20150728.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[SC takes strong note of phrase 'judges appointing judges']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-takes-strong-note-of-phrase-judges-appointing-judges/20150608.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Is the Speaker bound by opinion of the Attorney General?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-the-speaker-bound-by-opinion-of-the-attorney-general/20140727.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood gets a Dravidian drubbing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/film/20050218.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Cabinet approves Rs 5.66 lakh cr mega spectrum auction plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cabinet-approves-rs-566-lakh-cr-mega-spectrum-auction-plan/20160622.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[SC directs Mallya to furnish details of all assets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sc-directs-mallya-to-furnish-details-of-all-assets/20160426.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallya offers to repay Rs 4,000 cr to banks by Sep]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mallya-offers-to-repay-rs-4000-cr-to-banks-by-sep/20160330.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi answerable as CBI can not allow Mallya to leave without his approval: Kejriwal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-answerable-for-mallyas-departure-says-kejriwal/20160312.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gauhar Khan, Payal Rohatgi gear up for Navratri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gauhar-khan-payal-rohatgi-gear-up-for-navratri/20150912.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shamita Shetty, Payal Rohatgi at an awards night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shamita-shetty-payal-rohatgi-at-an-awards-night/20150907.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Sangram Singh: Payal touched my heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sangram-singh-payal-touched-my-heart/20140228.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Payal Rohatgi, Sangram Singh to get engaged]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-payal-rohatgi-sangram-singh-to-get-engaged/20140226.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Payal Rohatgi: Sangram is being cornered in Bigg Boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-payal-rohatgi-sangram-is-being-cornered-in-bigg-boss-tv/20131128.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Jack Of Clubs And The Cardsharps]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/magazine/story/jack-of-clubs-and-the-cardsharps/297427 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Faustian collision on Mint Street]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/columnists/oped/faustian-collision-on-mint-street.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ SC]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/todays-newspaper/gay-lesbian-not-3rd-gender-sc.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't tamper with AMU's minority status]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/analysis/don-t-tamper-with-amu-s-minority-status/story-qyJoIwvhRCx7CSPXJ1QbNL.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ TDSAT seminar]]> http://www.indiantelevision.com/regulators/tdsat/separate-broadcasting-policy-use-last-mile-operator-for-broadband-spread-tdsat-seminar-160630 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 14:06:32 +0530