rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rohatgi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 17 Aug 17 19:32:51 +0000 Thu, 17 Aug 17 19:32:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A-G writes to Centre against re-appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/a-g-writes-to-centre-against-re-appointment/20170611.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre extends term of Attorney General, senior law officers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/centre-extends-term-of-attorney-general-senior-law-officers/20170603.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Jallikattu: Attorney General gives Tamil Nadu an idea!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jallikattu-attorney-general-gives-tamil-nadu-an-idea/20170119.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[History backs AMU's claim as a Muslim university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/history-backs-amus-claim-as-a-muslim-university/20160216.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Collegium system not found in Constitution', says Attorney General]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/collegium-system-not-found-in-constitution-says-attorney-general/20151016.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA['RJio broke no rules with cheap data plan']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/rjio-broke-no-rules-with-cheap-data-plan/20170725.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Sahara manage to arrange the remaining Rs 9,000 cr?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-sahara-manage-to-arrange-the-remaining-rs-9000-cr/20170705.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood gets a Dravidian drubbing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/film/20050218.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Sahara urges SC to stall Aamby Valley auction]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sahara-urges-sc-to-stall-aamby-valley-auction/20170809.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Subrata Roy told to deposit Rs 1,500 cr by Sep 7]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/subrata-roy-told-to-deposit-rs-1500-cr-by-sep-7/20170725.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gauhar Khan, Payal Rohatgi gear up for Navratri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gauhar-khan-payal-rohatgi-gear-up-for-navratri/20150912.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shamita Shetty, Payal Rohatgi at an awards night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shamita-shetty-payal-rohatgi-at-an-awards-night/20150907.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Sangram Singh: Payal touched my heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sangram-singh-payal-touched-my-heart/20140228.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Payal Rohatgi, Sangram Singh to get engaged]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-payal-rohatgi-sangram-singh-to-get-engaged/20140226.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Payal Rohatgi: Sangram is being cornered in Bigg Boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-payal-rohatgi-sangram-is-being-cornered-in-bigg-boss-tv/20131128.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Historian Ramachandra Guha resigns from BCCI post]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/historian-ramachandra-guha-resigns-from-bcci-post/20170601.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Srinivasan cannot represent BCCI in ICC meeting, says Supreme Court]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/srinivasan-cannot-represent-bcci-in-icc-meet-says-supreme-court-india-cricket/20170417.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ SC appoints panel to examine over 235 cases]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/aug/16/1984-antisikh-riots-sc-appoints-panel-to-examine-over-235-cases/783450b1557e407b76e06e0993b37c13 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[SC to study if graft cases can be stayed on writ pleas]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/627179/sc-study-graft-cases-can.html Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[SC seeks Centre's views on reopening of 1984 anti-Sikh riot cases]]> http://www.sify.com/news/sc-seeks-centres-views-on-reopening-of-1984-anti-sikh-riot-cases-news-national-ricqa6abiehbd.html Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Apex court refuses protection from arrest to HDK]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/625106/mining-scam-apex-court-refuses.html Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Subrata Roy told to deposit Rs 1,500 cr by Sep 7]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/subrata-roy-told-to-deposit-rs-1500-cr-by-sep-7/20170725.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:02:51 +0530