rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rohatgi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 31 May 16 04:55:44 +0000 Tue, 31 May 16 04:55:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[History backs AMU's claim as a Muslim university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/history-backs-amus-claim-as-a-muslim-university/20160216.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Collegium system not found in Constitution', says Attorney General]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/collegium-system-not-found-in-constitution-says-attorney-general/20151016.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Supreme Court bench split over Yakub Memon's plea, refers it to CJI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/memons-plea-referred-to-sc-larger-bench-no-stay-on-execution-yet/20150728.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[SC takes strong note of phrase 'judges appointing judges']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-takes-strong-note-of-phrase-judges-appointing-judges/20150608.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Is the Speaker bound by opinion of the Attorney General?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-the-speaker-bound-by-opinion-of-the-attorney-general/20140727.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood gets a Dravidian drubbing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/film/20050218.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[SC directs Mallya to furnish details of all assets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sc-directs-mallya-to-furnish-details-of-all-assets/20160426.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallya offers to repay Rs 4,000 cr to banks by Sep]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mallya-offers-to-repay-rs-4000-cr-to-banks-by-sep/20160330.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi answerable as CBI can not allow Mallya to leave without his approval: Kejriwal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-answerable-for-mallyas-departure-says-kejriwal/20160312.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Return with passport: Supreme Court tells Vijay Mallya]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/return-with-passport-supreme-court-tells-vijay-mallya/20160310.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gauhar Khan, Payal Rohatgi gear up for Navratri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gauhar-khan-payal-rohatgi-gear-up-for-navratri/20150912.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shamita Shetty, Payal Rohatgi at an awards night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shamita-shetty-payal-rohatgi-at-an-awards-night/20150907.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sangram Singh: Payal touched my heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sangram-singh-payal-touched-my-heart/20140228.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Payal Rohatgi, Sangram Singh to get engaged]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-payal-rohatgi-sangram-singh-to-get-engaged/20140226.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Payal Rohatgi: Sangram is being cornered in Bigg Boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-payal-rohatgi-sangram-is-being-cornered-in-bigg-boss-tv/20131128.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[SC stays rank reversion of an Army Major Gen]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/sc-stays-rank-reversion-of-an-army-major-gen/861531 Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[NBW sought against Haryana cops]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/mumbai/news/nbw-sought-against-haryana-cops/article8670647.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt General demotion stayed by top court]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/lt-general-demotion-stayed-top-court-266 Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Collegium returns guidelines for appointment of judges, wants changes in certain clauses]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/Collegium-returns-guidelines-for-appointment-of-judges-wants-changes-in-certain-clauses/2016/05/30/article3458348.ece Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Equity Research Report Ways2Capital 30 May 2016]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/equity-research-report-ways2capital-30-may-2016 Tue, 31 May 2016 10:25:44 +0530