rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rohatgi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 Mar 15 14:40:31 +0000 Thu, 05 Mar 15 14:40:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is the Speaker bound by opinion of the Attorney General?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-the-speaker-bound-by-opinion-of-the-attorney-general/20140727.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Attorney General's view on LoP to please political masters: Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/attorney-generals-view-on-lop-to-please-political-masters-congress/20140726.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress can't claim Oppn leader post in LS: Attorney General]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-cant-claim-oppn-leader-post-in-ls-attorney-general/20140725.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Senior advocate Mukul Rohatgi is new attorney general]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/senior-advocate-mukul-rohatgi-is-new-attorney-general/20140612.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukul Rohatgi to be Attorney General of India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mukul-rohatgi-to-be-attorney-general-of-india/20140528.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood gets a Dravidian drubbing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/film/20050218.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Vodafone case: Govt not to challenge HC order]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vodafone-case-govt-not-to-challenge-hc-order/20150128.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[SC keen on bringing back black money]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sc-keen-on-bringing-back-black-money/20150120.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Black money trail: Tall promises meet big challenges]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-black-money-trail-tall-promises-meet-big-challenges/20141201.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Unearthing black money can add $30 billion to forex reserves]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/unearthing-black-money-can-add-30-billion-to-forex-reserves/20141029.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Sangram Singh: Payal touched my heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sangram-singh-payal-touched-my-heart/20140228.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Payal Rohatgi, Sangram Singh to get engaged]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-payal-rohatgi-sangram-singh-to-get-engaged/20140226.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Payal Rohatgi: Sangram is being cornered in Bigg Boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-payal-rohatgi-sangram-is-being-cornered-in-bigg-boss-tv/20131128.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Pooja Bedi, Payal Rohatgi, Neha Dhupia celebrate Raksha Bhandhan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pooja-bedi-payal-rohatgi-neha-dhupia-celebrate-raksha-bhandhan/20130821.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Payal Rohatgi: These people are unstable, not me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-payal-rohatgi-casting-couch-controversy/20110406.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[DD to continue telecasting World Cup matches]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dd-to-continue-telecasting-icc-world-cup-matches/20150220.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ How it Impacts Indian VADs]]> http://www.channelworld.in/features/budget-2015-how-it-impacts-indian-vads Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Business Impact and Industry Applications]]> http://www.varindia.com/deciphering-cloud-business-impact-and-industry-applications/ Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time to keep infections at bay]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/463265/its-time-keep-infections-bay.html Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Will network disaggregation play in the enterprise?]]> http://www.channelworld.in/feature/will-network-disaggregation-play-in-the-enterprise%3F Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Budget 2015 Fails To Bring Cheers To IT Hardware Industry]]> http://www.channeltimes.com/story/budget-2015-fails-to-cheer-it-hardware-industry/ Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:10:31 +0530