rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rohatgi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Jun 17 12:18:02 +0000 Mon, 26 Jun 17 12:18:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A-G writes to Centre against re-appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/a-g-writes-to-centre-against-re-appointment/20170611.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre extends term of Attorney General, senior law officers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/centre-extends-term-of-attorney-general-senior-law-officers/20170603.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Jallikattu: Attorney General gives Tamil Nadu an idea!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jallikattu-attorney-general-gives-tamil-nadu-an-idea/20170119.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[History backs AMU's claim as a Muslim university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/history-backs-amus-claim-as-a-muslim-university/20160216.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA['Collegium system not found in Constitution', says Attorney General]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/collegium-system-not-found-in-constitution-says-attorney-general/20151016.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood gets a Dravidian drubbing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/film/20050218.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[SC finds Mallya guilty of contempt, summons him on July 10]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sc-finds-mallya-guilty-of-contempt-summons-him-on-july-10/20170509.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Lack of privacy law reason behind WhatsApp petition]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/lack-of-privacy-law-reason-behind-whatsapp-petition/20170407.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[To skirt liquor ban, Rajasthan renaming state highways to 'urban roads']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/to-skirt-liquor-ban-rajasthan-renaming-state-highways/20170404.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI won't answer why note exchange wasn't allowed till Mar 31]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi-wont-answer-why-note-exchange-wasnt-allowed-till-mar-31/20170326.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gauhar Khan, Payal Rohatgi gear up for Navratri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gauhar-khan-payal-rohatgi-gear-up-for-navratri/20150912.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shamita Shetty, Payal Rohatgi at an awards night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shamita-shetty-payal-rohatgi-at-an-awards-night/20150907.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sangram Singh: Payal touched my heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sangram-singh-payal-touched-my-heart/20140228.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Payal Rohatgi, Sangram Singh to get engaged]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-payal-rohatgi-sangram-singh-to-get-engaged/20140226.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Payal Rohatgi: Sangram is being cornered in Bigg Boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-payal-rohatgi-sangram-is-being-cornered-in-bigg-boss-tv/20131128.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Historian Ramachandra Guha resigns from BCCI post]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/historian-ramachandra-guha-resigns-from-bcci-post/20170601.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Srinivasan cannot represent BCCI in ICC meeting, says Supreme Court]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/srinivasan-cannot-represent-bcci-in-icc-meet-says-supreme-court-india-cricket/20170417.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Three members to represent BCCI at ICC meeting, says Supreme Court]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/three-members-to-represent-bcci-at-icc-meeting-says-supreme-court/20170201.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[SC to BCCI: Administrators above 70 years will not be considered]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sc-to-bcci-administrators-above-70-years-will-not-be-considered-lodha/20170124.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Fighting Pakistan's dirty war in Kashmir Valley amid bad politics]]> http://www.sify.com/news/fighting-pakistans-dirty-war-in-kashmir-valley-amid-bad-politics-news-national-rg0laseibgedh.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Soliciting an attorney general]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/opinion/soliciting-an-attorney-general-117062400707_1.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Karnan saga — a script worthy of a Bollywood potboiler]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-justice-karnan-saga-a-script-worthy-of-a-bollywood-potboiler-2478818 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Reappointment for Justice Dalveer Bhandari to ICJ]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-reappointment-for-justice-dalveer-bhandari-to-icj-2477653 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Cyrus Poonawalla in a property tussle]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-cyrus-poonawalla-in-a-property-tussle-2476598 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:48:02 +0530