rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/roman+holiday India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Apr 24 03:57:55 +0000 Fri, 19 Apr 24 03:57:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SP shifted, cop suspended for lax probe into girls' molestation in MP school]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sp-shifted-cop-suspended-over-girls-molestation-in-mp-school/20230308.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[From the Raj to Azadi, how I saw India change]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-i-saw-india-change/20170919.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Lanka lifts night curfew; attacks insult to humanity, says cardinal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-can-someone-kill-in-the-name-of-god-sl-cardinal/20190428.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the Naga Accord now become a reality?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/will-the-naga-accord-now-become-a-reality/20180313.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[For Kolkata, Mother Teresa was always a saint]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/for-kolkata-mother-teresa-was-always-a-saint/20160903.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to buy this Vespa for Rs 2.1 crore?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/want-to-buy-this-vespa-for-rs-21-crore/20170324.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[What we dearly miss as modern gadgets rule our lives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-what-we-dearly-miss-as-modern-gadgets-rule-our-lives/20150806.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Now BJP wants Chidambaram to resign]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget/20080430.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Top wines for the holiday table]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20071124.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[When PCs take buy & sell decisions ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20060919.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The '90s Bollywood Heroines Are Back!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-90s-bollywood-heroines-are-back/20240124.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Mithila's Bikini Moment]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mithilas-bikini-moment/20230808.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Goes On A Roman Holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-goes-on-a-roman-holiday/20230424.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Kriti to Kajol: Who Looks Best In Short Hair? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/kriti-to-kajol-who-looks-best-in-short-hair-vote/20221128.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Seen These WONDERFUL Films?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/seen-these-wonderful-films/20220830.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Naomi's Roman Holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/naomi-osakas-roman-holiday/20210525.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro qualifiers PIX: Big wins for Spain, Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-qualifiers-pix-big-wins-for-spain-poland-republic-of-ireland-serbia/20190611.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Chelsea thump Sunderland after Mourinho axe; Norwich stun United]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-photos-chelsea-thump-sunderland-after-mourinho-axe-united-lose-leicester-still-top-pix/20151219.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Boca Juniors unveil returning idol Carlos Tevez]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/boca-juniors-unveil-returning-idol-carlos-tevez/20150714.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Tennis ace Sania Mirza's Roman holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-photos-tennis-ace-sania-mirza-roman-holiday-colosseum/20130513.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The '90s Bollywood Heroines Are Back!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-90s-bollywood-heroines-are-back/20240124.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:27:55 +0530