rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rourkela India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 30 Aug 15 22:50:44 +0000 Sun, 30 Aug 15 22:50:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[No evidence of top Maoist leader's death: Odisha police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-evidence-of-top-maoist-leaders-death-says-odisha-police/20120709.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[26 injured as trains collide in Orissa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/twenty-six-injured-as-trains-collide-in-orissa/20110504.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Orissa: Unique protest by women to protect trees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/orissa-unique-protest-by-women-to-protect-trees/20100903.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Maoists blow up tracks on Howrah-Mumbai route]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maoists-blow-up-tracks-on-howrah-mumbai-route/20100208.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Blast in Orissa-bound Garib Rath; no casualties]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blast-in-orissa-bound-garib-rath-no-casualties/20090825.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[SAIL commissions new unit at Rourkela Steel Plant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sail-commissions-new-unit-at-rourkela-steel-plant/20100823.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai rail link via Rourkela to be revived]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rail/20070901.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[SAIL nod for Rs 98 bn RSP expansion plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sail/20070524.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Tribals block entry to Rourkela]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/orissa/20060111.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[MySmartPrice raises $10 mn from Accel, Helion Ventures in series-B round]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mysmartprice-raises-10-mn-from-accel-helion-ventures/20150715.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Tirkey, Khandekar and Sandeep in Rourkela]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-tirkey-khandekar-sandeep-in-rourkela/20090224.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey team's Rourkela camp begins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20060930.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey ace Dilip Tirkey weds]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20060206.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[World Series Hockey unveils Pune franchise]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-series-hockey-unveils-pune-franchise/20111125.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[All actors promoting IPL, so I am all for WSH: Suniel Shetty]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/actors-promoting-ipl-so-am-for-world-series-hockey-suniel-shetty-hockey-india/20111123.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Odisha Assembly adjourned sine die]]> http://odishasuntimes.com/2015/08/29/odisha-assembly-adjourned-sine-die/ Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[NATIONAL SPORTS DAY CELEBRATED BY PANPOSH SPORTS ASSOCIATION]]> http://www.orissabarta.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=20202:national-sports-day-celebrated-by-panposh-sports-association&catid=39:sports&Itemid=54 Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[35% Of India's Population To Benefit From Smart Cities]]> http://www.cxotoday.com/story/35-of-indias-population-to-benefit-from-smart-cities/ Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre picks Bhubaneswar and Rourkela for smart city]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1150828/jsp/frontpage/story_39507.jsp Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530 <![CDATA[98 makes it to 'Smart Cities' list, to get Rs.500 crore]]> http://www.sify.com/news/98-makes-it-to-smart-cities-list-to-get-rs500-crore-news-national-pi1tu8gjcdffd.html Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:20:44 +0530