rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/royal+bank India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Jul 16 06:58:40 +0000 Thu, 28 Jul 16 06:58:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Theresa May becomes second woman PM of Britain]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/theresa-may-becomes-britains-prime-minister/20160713.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Chidambaram, Misa Bharti, Suresh Prabhu enter Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chidambaram-goyal-enter-rajya-sabha-from-maharashtra/20160603.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[7 dead, 90 injured after pandal collapses at Ujjain Kumbh Mela]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/six-dead-40-injured-after-pandal-collapses-at-ujjain-kumbh-mela/20160505.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sadhus and seers take holy dip during Ujjain Kumbh Mela]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/simhastha-kumbh-thousands-of-sadhus-take-holy-dip-in-ujjain/20160426.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[China's strategic push in the Middle East]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/chinas-strategic-push-in-the-middle-east/20160119.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[RBS to cut 448 UK jobs, create 300 similar roles in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbs-to-cut-448-uk-jobs-create-300-similar-roles-in-india/20160316.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[RBS slashes Nifty target to 9,200 citing reform delays]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbs-slashes-nifty-target-to-9200-citing-reform-delays/20150702.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[CCI gives green signal to Ratnakar Bank-RBS deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cci-gives-green-signal-to-ratnakar-bank-rbs-deal/20130913.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratnakar Bank to buy part of RBS' businesses in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ratnakar-bank-to-buy-part-of-rbs-businesses-in-india/20130810.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[RBS to close 23 of 31 branches in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbs-to-close-23-of-31-branches-in-india/20130525.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Chetan Bhagat seeks Tejaswi Yadav's help]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chetan-bhagat-seeks-tejaswi-yadavs-help/20160420.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA['I am not as sexy as Salman Khan']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-am-not-as-sexy-as-salman-khan/20151030.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajasthan bank on Aussie firepower against Kings XI Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rajasthan-royals-bank-on-aussie-firepower-against-kings-xi-punjab-ipl-8-2015/20150409.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL VIII auction: Yuvraj fetches record price, Delhi break bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-viii-auction-yuvraj-sold-to-delhi-for-record-rs-16-crore/20150216.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[When finishing second best hurts!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-finishing-second-best-hurts/20160601.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's how Vijay Mallya enjoyed RCB's final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/heres-how-vijay-mallya-enjoyed-rcbs-final-ipl/20160531.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[It's Kohli vs Warner as RCB, SRH eye maiden IPL title]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/its-kohli-vs-warner-as-rcb-srh-eye-maiden-ipl-title/20160528.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeweller beats ONGC in Fortune]]> http://www.asianage.com/business/jeweller-beats-ongc-fortune-308 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. lawsuits link Malaysian leader to stolen money from 1MDB fund]]> http://www.sify.com/news/us-lawsuits-link-malaysian-leader-to-stolen-money-from-1mdb-fund-news-crime-qhukFOhgiahje.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Morning News Call - India, July 21]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/morning-news-call---india-july-21-news-forex-qhvjarjjjadaf.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. sues to seize $1 billion in assets tied to Malaysian state fund]]> http://www.sify.com/news/us-sues-to-seize-1-billion-in-assets-tied-to-malaysian-state-fund-news-crime-qhukFOhgiahje.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530 <![CDATA[RBS's Indian job relocations are the ultimate betrayal, says union]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INtopNews/~3/YCvVoOs-nuI/rbs-employment-offshoring-idINKCN10026C Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:28:40 +0530