rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/royal+mail India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 08 Dec 16 06:04:27 +0000 Thu, 08 Dec 16 06:04:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How the world was Trumped]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-the-world-was-trumped/20161109.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Huma cost Hillary the White House?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-huma-cost-hillary-the-white-house/20161103.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[9 teams are digging up dirt on Zakir Naik]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nine-teams-are-digging-up-dirt-on-zakir-naik/20160709.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[How World War II changed India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/how-world-war-ii-changed-india/20160524.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Portraits, gun salutes as Britain's Queen Elizabeth turns 90]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-portraits-gun-salutes-as-britains-queen-elizabeth-turns-90/20160421.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Credit cards invite disaster]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20040906.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[How has the Railways fared? Promise vs performance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-how-has-the-railways-fared-promise-vs-performance/20160923.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Mistry, Tata skip dinner with royal couple]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mistry-tata-skip-dinner-with-royal-couple/20160412.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[HSBC to shut down India private banking business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hsbc-to-shut-down-india-private-banking-business/20151127.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Subrata Roy's get-out-of-jail deal is mired in mystery]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-subrata-roys-get-out-of-jail-deal-is-mired-in-mystery/20150205.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Out soon, James Bond stamps!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bond/20071022.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED: Karanveer Bohra at a cruise]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-karanveer-bohra-at-a-cruise/20160904.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Johnny Lever in New Jersey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-johnny-lever-in-new-jersey/20160806.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Geeta Basra at Wankhede Stadium]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-geeta-basra-at-wankhede-stadium/20140614.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Prince Harry dating Charlize Theron?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-prince-harry-dating-charlize-theron/20110509.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[England stamps Ashes triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stamps/20051006.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Stamps to celebrate Ashes win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stamps/20050929.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[RCB notifies BCCI about Mallya resignation; Adams is new boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rcb-notifies-bcci-about-mallya-resignation-adams-is-new-boss-ipl-royal-challengers-bangalore/20160317.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL fixing: MCA won't challenge BCCI's life ban on Chavan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-fixing-mca-wont-challenge-bcci-life-ban-on-ankeet-chavan-india-cricket/20150802.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA['It's going to be the most toughly and evenly fought IPL']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-7-its-going-to-be-the-most-toughly-and-evenly-fought-ipl-watson-rajasthan-royals/20140416.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[International Stem Cell Corporation Announces Second Patient with Parkinson's Disease Treated in Phase I Clinical Trial]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=147084 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ No frills to luxury, here's how world leaders fly]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/world-news/trump-s-air-force-one-jibe-no-frills-to-luxury-here-s-how-world-leaders-fly/story-L4xoNRbBe7ea5s2BOaZSqO.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Stockton-Based Plastic Surgeon Featured in November Issue of HerLife Magazine]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/pressrelease/219040.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Caza Gold Corp. Announces Business Combination]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3966456 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Employment Dec 6, 2016]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/employment-dec-6-2016/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:34:27 +0530