rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/royal+mail India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 18 Jan 17 16:23:09 +0000 Wed, 18 Jan 17 16:23:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How the world was Trumped]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-the-world-was-trumped/20161109.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Huma cost Hillary the White House?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-huma-cost-hillary-the-white-house/20161103.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[9 teams are digging up dirt on Zakir Naik]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nine-teams-are-digging-up-dirt-on-zakir-naik/20160709.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[How World War II changed India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/how-world-war-ii-changed-india/20160524.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Portraits, gun salutes as Britain's Queen Elizabeth turns 90]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-portraits-gun-salutes-as-britains-queen-elizabeth-turns-90/20160421.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Credit cards invite disaster]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20040906.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[How has the Railways fared? Promise vs performance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-how-has-the-railways-fared-promise-vs-performance/20160923.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Mistry, Tata skip dinner with royal couple]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mistry-tata-skip-dinner-with-royal-couple/20160412.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[HSBC to shut down India private banking business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hsbc-to-shut-down-india-private-banking-business/20151127.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Subrata Roy's get-out-of-jail deal is mired in mystery]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-subrata-roys-get-out-of-jail-deal-is-mired-in-mystery/20150205.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Out soon, James Bond stamps!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bond/20071022.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED: Karanveer Bohra at a cruise]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-karanveer-bohra-at-a-cruise/20160904.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Johnny Lever in New Jersey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-johnny-lever-in-new-jersey/20160806.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Geeta Basra at Wankhede Stadium]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-geeta-basra-at-wankhede-stadium/20140614.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Prince Harry dating Charlize Theron?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-prince-harry-dating-charlize-theron/20110509.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[England stamps Ashes triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stamps/20051006.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Stamps to celebrate Ashes win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stamps/20050929.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[RCB notifies BCCI about Mallya resignation; Adams is new boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rcb-notifies-bcci-about-mallya-resignation-adams-is-new-boss-ipl-royal-challengers-bangalore/20160317.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL fixing: MCA won't challenge BCCI's life ban on Chavan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-fixing-mca-wont-challenge-bcci-life-ban-on-ankeet-chavan-india-cricket/20150802.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA['It's going to be the most toughly and evenly fought IPL']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-7-its-going-to-be-the-most-toughly-and-evenly-fought-ipl-watson-rajasthan-royals/20140416.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The BBVA Foundation bestows its award on the architect of the first machines capable of learning in the same way as the human brain]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3988492 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PM May indicates 'hard Brexit']]> http://in.reuters.com/article/britain-eu-may-idINKBN15110R Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ The highlights]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/royal-family-canada-tour-the-highlights-698574 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[President to unveil Netaji's restored car on Jan 18]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/President-to-unveil-Netaji%E2%80%99s-restored-car-on-Jan-18/article17047478.ece Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530 <![CDATA[This Years Crafoord Prize is Awarded for Fundamental Discoveries in Immune Regulation]]> https://www.pharmafocusasia.com/pressreleases/this-year-s-crafoord-prize-is-awarded-for-fundamental-discoveries-in-immune-regulation Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:53:09 +0530