rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/royal+mail India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 19 Apr 18 09:57:31 +0000 Thu, 19 Apr 18 09:57:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How the world was Trumped]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-the-world-was-trumped/20161109.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Huma cost Hillary the White House?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-huma-cost-hillary-the-white-house/20161103.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[9 teams are digging up dirt on Zakir Naik]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nine-teams-are-digging-up-dirt-on-zakir-naik/20160709.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[How World War II changed India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/how-world-war-ii-changed-india/20160524.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Portraits, gun salutes as Britain's Queen Elizabeth turns 90]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-portraits-gun-salutes-as-britains-queen-elizabeth-turns-90/20160421.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Credit cards invite disaster]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20040906.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Just who is Nirav Modi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/just-who-is-nirav-modi/20180216.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Will it still be called Air India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-it-still-be-called-air-india/20170630.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Lord of Battles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/game-of-thrones-india-connection/20170602.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[How has the Railways fared? Promise vs performance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-how-has-the-railways-fared-promise-vs-performance/20160923.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Out soon, James Bond stamps!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bond/20071022.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED: Karanveer Bohra at a cruise]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-karanveer-bohra-at-a-cruise/20160904.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Johnny Lever in New Jersey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-johnny-lever-in-new-jersey/20160806.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Geeta Basra at Wankhede Stadium]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-geeta-basra-at-wankhede-stadium/20140614.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Prince Harry dating Charlize Theron?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-prince-harry-dating-charlize-theron/20110509.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[England stamps Ashes triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stamps/20051006.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Stamps to celebrate Ashes win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stamps/20050929.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The ABD of love letters...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-abd-of-love-letters-de-villiers-ipl-cricket-rcb/20170502.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[RCB notifies BCCI about Mallya resignation; Adams is new boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rcb-notifies-bcci-about-mallya-resignation-adams-is-new-boss-ipl-royal-challengers-bangalore/20160317.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL fixing: MCA won't challenge BCCI's life ban on Chavan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-fixing-mca-wont-challenge-bcci-life-ban-on-ankeet-chavan-india-cricket/20150802.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Queen Elizabeth a descendant of Prophet Muhammed?]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/is-queen-elizabeth-a-descendant-of-prophet-muhammed-118040900094_1.html Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[14 killed as ice hockey team bus crashes with truck in Canada]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/669040/14-killed-ice-hockey-team.html Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Two bike-borne cops escorting Prince Charles, Camilla Parker for CWG Opening Ceremony hospitalised after head-on crash]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-two-bike-borne-cops-escorting-prince-charles-camilla-parker-for-cwg-opening-ceremony-hospitalised-after-head-on-crash-2601230 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Luxury travel on railway saloons now a reality for public]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/luxury-travel-on-railway-saloons-now-a-reality-for-public-118033000841_1.html Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ David Warner hatched the plan, reveal latest reports]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/ball-tampering-plot-david-warner-hatched-the-plan-reveal-latest-reports-news-cricket-sd1t5Iejafihb.html Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:27:31 +0530