rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/royal+mail India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 21 Sep 17 18:00:56 +0000 Thu, 21 Sep 17 18:00:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How the world was Trumped]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-the-world-was-trumped/20161109.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Huma cost Hillary the White House?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-huma-cost-hillary-the-white-house/20161103.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[9 teams are digging up dirt on Zakir Naik]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nine-teams-are-digging-up-dirt-on-zakir-naik/20160709.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[How World War II changed India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/how-world-war-ii-changed-india/20160524.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Portraits, gun salutes as Britain's Queen Elizabeth turns 90]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-portraits-gun-salutes-as-britains-queen-elizabeth-turns-90/20160421.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Credit cards invite disaster]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20040906.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Will it still be called Air India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-it-still-be-called-air-india/20170630.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Lord of Battles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/game-of-thrones-india-connection/20170602.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[How has the Railways fared? Promise vs performance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-how-has-the-railways-fared-promise-vs-performance/20160923.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Mistry, Tata skip dinner with royal couple]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mistry-tata-skip-dinner-with-royal-couple/20160412.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Out soon, James Bond stamps!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bond/20071022.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED: Karanveer Bohra at a cruise]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-karanveer-bohra-at-a-cruise/20160904.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Johnny Lever in New Jersey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-johnny-lever-in-new-jersey/20160806.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Geeta Basra at Wankhede Stadium]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-geeta-basra-at-wankhede-stadium/20140614.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Prince Harry dating Charlize Theron?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-prince-harry-dating-charlize-theron/20110509.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[England stamps Ashes triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stamps/20051006.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Stamps to celebrate Ashes win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stamps/20050929.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The ABD of love letters...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-abd-of-love-letters-de-villiers-ipl-cricket-rcb/20170502.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[RCB notifies BCCI about Mallya resignation; Adams is new boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rcb-notifies-bcci-about-mallya-resignation-adams-is-new-boss-ipl-royal-challengers-bangalore/20160317.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL fixing: MCA won't challenge BCCI's life ban on Chavan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-fixing-mca-wont-challenge-bcci-life-ban-on-ankeet-chavan-india-cricket/20150802.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[‘Anchal runner’ pulls crowd as Postal dept recreates bygone practice]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/IFDQMpJe2Kg/%E2%80%98anchal-runner%E2%80%99-pulls-crowd-as-postal-dept-recreates-bygone-practicepost-office-messenger-post-man-1.2241914 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[UK Stocks-Factors to watch on Sept 6]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/uk-stocks-factors-to-watch-on-sept-6-news-economy-rjglasaaefbch.html Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex Trades Marginally Lower; Telecom Stocks Witness Losses]]> http://www.equitymaster.com/tm/tm.asp?date=9/4/2017&title=Sensex-Trades-Marginally-Lower-Telecom-Stocks-Witness-Losses Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Positive Economic Data Offsets Geopolitical Concerns]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/nNiyRrIwZPE/tm.asp Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex, Nifty Continue to Trade in Green; Auto Stocks Rally]]> http://www.equitymaster.com/tm/tm.asp?date=9/1/2017&title=Sensex-Nifty-Continue-to-Trade-in-Green-Auto-Stocks-Rally Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:30:56 +0530