rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/rushmi+chakravarthi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 21 Dec 14 12:04:07 +0000 Sun, 21 Dec 14 12:04:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sania-Rushmi out of women's doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-india-sania-mirza-rushmi-chakravarthi/20120729.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[I have doubles understanding with Sania: Rushmi]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-2012-i-have-doubles-understanding-with-sania-rushmi/20120627.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania, Somdev get wild cards for London Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-2012-sania-mirza-somdev-get-wild-cards-tennis/20120626.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Isha, Rushmi crash out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/itf-futures-isha-rushmi-crash-out/20090521.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanaa, Rushmi back govt policy]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sanaa-rushmi-back-govt-policy/20090104.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Somdev Devvarman and Sanam Singh ensure a medal]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/tennis/somdev-devvarman-and-sanam-singh-ensure-a-medal/article886193.ece?utm_source=MostPopular&utm_medium=Tennis&utm_campaign=WidgetPromo Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mixed day for Ankita Raina]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/tennis/itf-womens-tennis-mixed-day-for-ankita-raina/article6687622.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ankita enters semifinals]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/tennis/itf-womens-tennis-ankita-enters-semifinals/article6684418.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ How did the sport get …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/tennis-india-did-sport-181541786.html Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:34:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Karman Kaur reigns in Singapore]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/tennis/wta-future-stars-karman-kaur-reigns-in-singapore/article6520817.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:34:07 +0530