rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ryan+sweeting India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Oct 14 22:08:16 +0000 Wed, 22 Oct 14 22:08:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Unmaking of Lalu Yadav]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-unmaking-of-lalu-yadav/20101126.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Ice lingam inside Amarnath cave shrine melts!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-amarnath-yatra-not-just-a-pilgrimage/20100802.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Diwali celebrated with traditional fervour across the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-celeberates-diwali-with-the-world/20091017.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[It's okay to give and accept bribes: Young India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-its-okay-to-give-and-accept-bribes/20110503.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India pilots' strike: 60 flights cancelled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-air-india-pilots-strike-60-flights-cancelled/20110428.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft, Yahoo in search deal to fight Google]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-microsoft-yahoo-in-search-deal-to-fight-google/20090729.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Recession: Some US cities will be safer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis/20081017.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Inside Big Bang Theory gal Kaley Cuoco's FABULOUS wedding ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-inside-big-bang-theory-gal-kaley-cuocos-fabulous-wedding-ceremony/20140102.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kangna rules in Queen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kangana-rules-in-queen/20140307.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Croods is exciting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-croods-is-exciting/20130419.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[How an e-mail resulted in these rare film posters]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-art-of-bollywood/20100524.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: Hollywood's Best Bodies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywoods-best-bodies/20100317.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hottest Sporting Buzz is here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-the-hottest-sporting-buzz-is-here-big-bang-theory-rooney-wag/20140408.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[First round defeats for Somdev, Sania]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/somdev-devvarman-sania-mirza/20110726.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal too hot for Sweeting under roof]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-wimbledon-photos-nadal-murray-williams-zvonareva-roddick-day-three/20110623.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[American Sweeting claims first ATP Tour title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/american-sweeting-claims-first-atp-tour-title/20110411.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Raina blasts century to power Chennai Super Kings to CLT20 title]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/suresh-raina-blasts-century-to-power-chennai-super-kings-kolkata-knight-riders-to-clt20-title-negi-gambhir/20141004.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Kaley Cuoco Rubbishes Divorce Rumours; Actress Gets Cosy with Husband Ryan Sweeting at Public Event]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/kaley-cuoco-rubbishes-divorce-rumours-actress-gets-cosy-husband-ryan-sweeting-public-event-611944 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Little Big Town top-notch on …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/review-little-big-town-top-notch-album-170835944.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Tamil Nadu CM Jayalalithaa gets …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/former-chief-minister-tamil-nadu-gets-bail-graft-093632289.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Airports Going Green 2014 to Discuss Climate Change, Public Communication, Sustainability Management Plans, and other Emerging Topics]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/cda-airports-going-green-2014-discuss-climate-change-public-communication-sustainability-management-plans-emerging-topics/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Freak Show']]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/10/16/ahs-freak-show-twisty_n_5991252.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:38:16 +0530