rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ryan+sweeting India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 06 May 16 11:28:53 +0000 Fri, 06 May 16 11:28:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Unmaking of Lalu Yadav]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-unmaking-of-lalu-yadav/20101126.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ice lingam inside Amarnath cave shrine melts!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-amarnath-yatra-not-just-a-pilgrimage/20100802.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Diwali celebrated with traditional fervour across the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-celeberates-diwali-with-the-world/20091017.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Menu for success: A cricketer's challenge prompts nutrition venture]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-menu-for-success-a-cricketers-challenge-prompts-nutrition-venture/20150309.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[It's okay to give and accept bribes: Young India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-its-okay-to-give-and-accept-bribes/20110503.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India pilots' strike: 60 flights cancelled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-air-india-pilots-strike-60-flights-cancelled/20110428.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft, Yahoo in search deal to fight Google]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-microsoft-yahoo-in-search-deal-to-fight-google/20090729.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Recession: Some US cities will be safer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis/20081017.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Kaley Cuoco files for divorce from Ryan Sweeting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kaley-cuoco-files-for-divorce-from-ryan-sweeting/20150929.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Inside Big Bang Theory gal Kaley Cuoco's FABULOUS wedding ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-inside-big-bang-theory-gal-kaley-cuocos-fabulous-wedding-ceremony/20140102.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[25 years of Pretty Woman!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/25-years-of-pretty-woman/20150323.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kangna rules in Queen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kangana-rules-in-queen/20140307.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Croods is exciting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-croods-is-exciting/20130419.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hottest Sporting Buzz is here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-the-hottest-sporting-buzz-is-here-big-bang-theory-rooney-wag/20140408.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[First round defeats for Somdev, Sania]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/somdev-devvarman-sania-mirza/20110726.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal too hot for Sweeting under roof]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-wimbledon-photos-nadal-murray-williams-zvonareva-roddick-day-three/20110623.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[American Sweeting claims first ATP Tour title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/american-sweeting-claims-first-atp-tour-title/20110411.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro qualifiers PHOTOS: Ronaldo tricks for 10-man Portugal; Germany win big]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-qualifiers-photos-pix-ronaldo-tricks-for-10-man-portugal-germany-win/20150614.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Kaley Cuoco aka Penny leave 'The Big Bang Theory' after Season 9? Finale to air on May 12]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/will-kaley-cuoco-aka-penny-leave-big-bang-theory-after-season-9-season-finale-air-may-12-677523 Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[5 PFA Young Player of the Year winners who flopped]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/5-pfa-young-player-winners-220446239.html Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[South Asia Weekly | Volume IX; Issue 18]]> http://www.orfonline.org/research/south-asia-weekly-volume-ix-issue-18/ Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama ruffles the feathers of Trump, Clinton and the Republican field]]> http://wap.business-standard.com/article/international/obama-ruffles-the-feathers-of-trump-clinton-and-the-republican-field-116050200044_1.html Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The post break-up fitness trend]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/health-fitness/fitness/The-post-break-up-fitness-trend/articleshow/52039179.cms Fri, 06 May 2016 16:58:53 +0530