rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ryan+sweeting India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 24 May 16 06:49:24 +0000 Tue, 24 May 16 06:49:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Unmaking of Lalu Yadav]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-unmaking-of-lalu-yadav/20101126.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Ice lingam inside Amarnath cave shrine melts!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-amarnath-yatra-not-just-a-pilgrimage/20100802.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Diwali celebrated with traditional fervour across the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-celeberates-diwali-with-the-world/20091017.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Menu for success: A cricketer's challenge prompts nutrition venture]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-menu-for-success-a-cricketers-challenge-prompts-nutrition-venture/20150309.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[It's okay to give and accept bribes: Young India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-its-okay-to-give-and-accept-bribes/20110503.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India pilots' strike: 60 flights cancelled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-air-india-pilots-strike-60-flights-cancelled/20110428.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft, Yahoo in search deal to fight Google]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-microsoft-yahoo-in-search-deal-to-fight-google/20090729.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Recession: Some US cities will be safer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis/20081017.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Kaley Cuoco files for divorce from Ryan Sweeting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kaley-cuoco-files-for-divorce-from-ryan-sweeting/20150929.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Inside Big Bang Theory gal Kaley Cuoco's FABULOUS wedding ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-inside-big-bang-theory-gal-kaley-cuocos-fabulous-wedding-ceremony/20140102.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Funnier than Aishwarya's lips: The week in the movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/funnier-than-aishwaryas-lips-the-week-in-the-movies/20160523.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Eva Mendes, Ryan Gosling welcome second child]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/eva-mendes-ryan-gosling-welcome-second-child/20160510.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[25 years of Pretty Woman!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/25-years-of-pretty-woman/20150323.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hottest Sporting Buzz is here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-the-hottest-sporting-buzz-is-here-big-bang-theory-rooney-wag/20140408.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[First round defeats for Somdev, Sania]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/somdev-devvarman-sania-mirza/20110726.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal too hot for Sweeting under roof]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-wimbledon-photos-nadal-murray-williams-zvonareva-roddick-day-three/20110623.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[American Sweeting claims first ATP Tour title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/american-sweeting-claims-first-atp-tour-title/20110411.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro qualifiers PHOTOS: Ronaldo tricks for 10-man Portugal; Germany win big]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-qualifiers-photos-pix-ronaldo-tricks-for-10-man-portugal-germany-win/20150614.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The American Kennel Club Announces Recipients Of AKC Paw Of Courage Award]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3825928 Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ The week in the movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/funnier-than-aishwaryas-lips-the-week-in-the-movies/20160523.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Premier League Emerging XI of the Season 2015-16]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/premier-league-emerging-xi-season-130700704.html Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gosling-Crowe chemistry livens uneven 'Nice Guys']]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/review-gosling-crowe-chemistry-livens-uneven-nice-guys-193912243.html Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530 <![CDATA[US Consumer Prices Surge Most In Over 3 Years]]> http://profit.ndtv.com/news/economy/article-strong-us-data-bolsters-second-quarter-growth-prospects-1407320 Tue, 24 May 2016 12:19:24 +0530