rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sabina+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Oct 14 00:45:47 +0000 Wed, 01 Oct 14 00:45:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[6 Cong ministers quit, withdraw support to Mamata govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-ministers-resign-from-west-bengal-govt/20120922.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Ambani brothers are co-investors in Yatra.com]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/now-ambani-brothers-are-co-investors-in-yatracom/20140608.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[GR8 women steal the show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gr8-women-steal-the-show/20100227.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood attends top doc's daughter's wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-attends-dr-ramesh-agarwals-daughter-rashis-wedding/20100222.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: No takers for Fruit & Nut]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/weekly-box-office/20091026.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[All The Best, Blue beat Mrs Khanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/diwali-box-office-report/20091020.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Wake Up Sid holds steady at multiplexes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-this-week/20091014.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Ian Bishop: India face Test of pace at Sabina]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-west-indies-india-column-ian-bishop-india-face-test-of-pace-at-sabina/20110620.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[India brush aside Windies, meet Aus in QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-india-west-indies-yuvraj-ravi-rampaul/20110320.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Headley, Knott enter cricket's Hall of Fame]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/headley-knott-enter-cricket-hall-of-fame/20090907.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Team India in Jamaica]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/team-india-in-jamaica/20090619.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[India at the Asian Games - Day 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india/20061204.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The Old Order Changeth]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/the-old-order-changeth/15606172 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ What is Rohit Shetty Doing on Reality Show's Set with Salman Khan [PHOTOS]]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/bigg-boss-8-rohit-shetty-directs-salman-khan-action-packed-promo-leaked-images-during-shoots-607582 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[J P Genes production no 1 will be first Hindi feature to be filmed in Romania]]> http://www.page3bollywood.com/gossips/37-celebrity-flicks/4634-j-p-genes-production-no-1-will-be-first-hindi-feature-to-be-filmed-in-romania Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Opening the door of possibilities]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1140809/jsp/opinion/story_18697179.jsp Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:15:47 +0530