rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sachin+tendulkar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Apr 24 02:57:25 +0000 Fri, 19 Apr 24 02:57:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The 9-Year-Old Girl Who Impressed Sachin, Mithali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/wow-is-she-the-next-mithali-raj/20240418.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Bharat Ratna recipients' tally touches 53, maximum awardees in 2024]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bharat-ratna-recipients-tally-touches-53-maximum-awardees-in-2024/20240209.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Nehru to Advani: Full list of Bharat Ratna awardees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nehru-to-advani-full-list-of-bharat-ratna-awardees/20240203.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP stalwart L K Advani to be awarded Bharat Ratna]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lk-advani-to-be-awarded-bharat-ratna-announces-modi/20240203.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[From Bachchan to Ambani, who's who at Ram temple event]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-from-bachchan-to-ambani-whos-who-at-ram-temple-event/20240122.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Kangana Make A Good Politician?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/will-kangana-make-a-good-politician/20240327.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia's Adorable Moment With Raha]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alias-adorable-moment-with-raha/20240305.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Political Biopic? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-political-biopic-vote/20240129.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Shilpa's Ayodhya Fever In Mumbai!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shilpas-ayodhya-fever-in-mumbai/20240123.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Parties With Shah Rukh, Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-parties-with-shah-rukh-aamir/20240115.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli's wax statue leaves fans scratching their heads]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohlis-wax-statue-leaves-fans-scratching-their-heads/20240418.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[I really want to win that World Cup, not thought of retirement: Rohit]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-really-want-to-win-that-odi-world-cup-not-thought-of-retirement-rohit-sharma-pix/20240412.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Hero worship is great but not at cost of another player: Ashwin]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-ashwin-gives-mi-fans-an-earful-over-booing-hardik-hero-worship-is-great-but/20240330.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Sachin, Hardik Motivate MI Players]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-sachin-hardik-motivate-mi-players/20240328.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Rachin Grateful For #Yellove]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-see-rachin-grateful-for-yellove/20240328.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli's wax statue leaves fans scratching their heads]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohlis-wax-statue-leaves-fans-scratching-their-heads/20240418.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The 9-Year-Old Girl Who Impressed Sachin, Mithali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/wow-is-she-the-next-mithali-raj/20240418.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rohit]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-really-want-to-win-that-odi-world-cup-not-thought-of-retirement-rohit-sharma-pix/20240412.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ashwin]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-ashwin-gives-mi-fans-an-earful-over-booing-hardik-hero-worship-is-great-but/20240330.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Rachin Grateful For #Yellove]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-see-rachin-grateful-for-yellove/20240328.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:27:25 +0530