rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/salman+katrina India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Nov 17 06:21:21 +0000 Tue, 21 Nov 17 06:21:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Salman's Bodyguard, Katrina's bike ride and more...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-trailer-salman-kareenas-bodyguard/20110723.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Video:Kat without make-up; Shane Warne in Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-video-kat-without-makeup-warne-in-bollywood/20110528.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The real story of Tiger Zinda Hai: How India got 46 nurses back from ISIS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iraq-isis-how-india-got-the-nurses-back-from-iraq/20140704.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Iulia party with Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-iulia-party-with-salman-khan/20171118.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun pictures: Salman, Katrina on the sets of Tiger Zinda Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-pictures-salman-katrina-on-the-sets-of-tiger-zinda-hai/20171107.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan refuses to kiss Katrina!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-khan-refuses-to-kiss-katrina/20171107.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman-Katrina get trigger-happy in Tiger Zinda Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-katrina-get-trigger-happy-in-tiger-zinda-hai/20171025.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Shah Rukh party with Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shah-rukh-at-arpitas-diwali-bash/20171015.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Salman, Katrina light up ISL opening night]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-salman-katrina-light-up-isl-opening-night-pix/20171117.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman and Katrina are ready for your welcome with swag]]> http://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/122986/salman-and-katrina-are-ready-for-your-welcome-with-swag/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Katrina Kaif, Iulia Vantur bond at a party]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/katrina-kaif-iulia-vantur-bond-party/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[IFFI 2017 begins on Monday; Shah Rukh to open the festival]]> http://asianetindia.com/iffi-2017-begins-on-monday-shah-rukh-to-open-the-festival/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Katrina, Iulia party with Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-iulia-party-with-salman-khan/20171118.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman, Katrina's 'beautiful bond']]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/newsDisplay.aspx?newsID=482050 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:21 +0530