rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sam+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 28 Aug 16 09:55:44 +0000 Sun, 28 Aug 16 09:55:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Army chief unveils statue of Sam Manekshaw]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-defence-news-army-chief-unveils-statue-of-sam-manekshaw/20140403.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Army chief unveils statue of Sam Manekshaw]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-ls-election-army-chief-unveils-statue-of-sam-manekshaw/20140403.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the first Indian American in Michigan's state house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-first-indian-american-in-michigans-state-house/20121127.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA['We can't build nation with 19th century mindset']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20060524.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Parliament ratify the nuclear deal?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/arvind/20050923.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Pitroda favours transparent e-auction of spectrum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-pitroda-favours-transparent-e-auction-of-spectrum/20111003.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Little-known awards attract big names]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/little-known-skoch-awards-attract-big-names/20110419.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sam Pitroda to head National Innovation Council]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sam-pitroda-to-head-national-innovation-council/20100817.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Pitroda to get doctorate from Illinois varsity]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pitroda-to-get-honorary-doctorate-from-illinois-varsity/20100428.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Pitroda panel tells BSNL to scrap GSM lines tender]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pitroda-panel-tells-bsnl-to-scrap-controversial-tender/20100303.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: A Flying Jatt is all heart, no craft]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-a-flying-jatt-is-all-heart-no-craft/20160826.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't like myself too easily']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-like-myself-too-easily/20160606.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Cannes 2016: Mallika Sherawat attends UNICEF Gala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cannes-2016-mallika-sherawat-attends-unicef-gala/20160519.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[When Chiranjeevi visited Pawan Kalyan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-chiranjeevi-visited-pawan-kalyan/20160129.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Purani Jeans is unabashedly sexist and unoriginal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-purani-jeans-is-unabashedly-sexist-and-unoriginal/20140502.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Kedar, Shreyas power India 'A' to easy six-wicket win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kedar-shreyas-power-india-a-to-easy-six-wicket-win/20160827.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer McIlroy withdraws from Rio Olympics over Zika virus fears]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golfer-mcilroy-withdraws-from-rio-olympics-over-zika-virus-fears/20160622.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey Champions Trophy: India beat Great Britain 2-1]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-trophy-india-beat-great-britain-2-1/20160611.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli is Most Valuable Player of IPL 9]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/virat-kohli-is-most-valuable-player-of-ipl-9-warner-de-villiers-smith/20160601.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Warner overtake Kohli in final to finish as IPL MVP?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-warner-overtake-kohli-in-final-to-finish-as-ipl-mvp-rcb-sunrisers/20160529.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Kedar, Shreyas power India 'A' to easy six-wicket win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kedar-shreyas-power-india-a-to-easy-six-wicket-win/20160827.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Flying Jatt is all heart, no craft]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-a-flying-jatt-is-all-heart-no-craft/20160826.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[India U-17 football team beat German club 4-1]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/india-u-17-football-team-beat-german-club-103604542.html Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooters Narang, Chain fail to qualify in 50m rifle event]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/shooters-narang-chain-fail-qualify-50m-rifle-event-145804646.html Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Live | Rio 2016 — Saina crashes out of women's singles]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/live-rio-olympics-2016-day-9-of-the-mega-event/article8988452.ece?ref=topnavwidget&utm_source=topnavdd&utm_medium=topnavdropdownwidget&utm_campaign=topnavdropdown Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:25:44 +0530