rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sam+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 30 Apr 17 07:37:17 +0000 Sun, 30 Apr 17 07:37:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Army chief unveils statue of Sam Manekshaw]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-defence-news-army-chief-unveils-statue-of-sam-manekshaw/20140403.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Army chief unveils statue of Sam Manekshaw]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-ls-election-army-chief-unveils-statue-of-sam-manekshaw/20140403.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the first Indian American in Michigan's state house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-first-indian-american-in-michigans-state-house/20121127.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA['We can't build nation with 19th century mindset']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20060524.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Parliament ratify the nuclear deal?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/arvind/20050923.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Pitroda favours transparent e-auction of spectrum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-pitroda-favours-transparent-e-auction-of-spectrum/20111003.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Little-known awards attract big names]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/little-known-skoch-awards-attract-big-names/20110419.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sam Pitroda to head National Innovation Council]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sam-pitroda-to-head-national-innovation-council/20100817.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Pitroda to get doctorate from Illinois varsity]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pitroda-to-get-honorary-doctorate-from-illinois-varsity/20100428.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Pitroda panel tells BSNL to scrap GSM lines tender]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pitroda-panel-tells-bsnl-to-scrap-controversial-tender/20100303.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: A Flying Jatt is all heart, no craft]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-a-flying-jatt-is-all-heart-no-craft/20160826.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't like myself too easily']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-like-myself-too-easily/20160606.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Cannes 2016: Mallika Sherawat attends UNICEF Gala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cannes-2016-mallika-sherawat-attends-unicef-gala/20160519.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[When Chiranjeevi visited Pawan Kalyan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-chiranjeevi-visited-pawan-kalyan/20160129.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Punjab, Delhi clash in desperate bid to stay afloat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-punjab-delhi-clash-in-desperate-bid-to-stay-afloat/20170429.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Robin Uthappa in MVP race with Chris Morris]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/robin-uthappa-in-mvp-race-with-chris-morris/20170427.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Delhi Daredevils stop KKR's splendid run?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/can-delhi-daredevils-stop-kkrs-splendid-run-ipl-2017/20170427.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Morris leads MVP rankings; Rana best paisa vasool player]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/morris-leads-mvp-rankings-rana-best-paisa-vasool-player/20170424.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's why Delhi Daredevils should be worried against Mumbai Indians...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2017-heres-why-daredevils-should-be-worried-against-mumbai-indians/20170421.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Punjab, Delhi clash in desperate bid to stay afloat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-punjab-delhi-clash-in-desperate-bid-to-stay-afloat/20170429.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Robin Uthappa in MVP race with Chris Morris]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/robin-uthappa-in-mvp-race-with-chris-morris/20170427.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Delhi Daredevils stop KKR's splendid run?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/can-delhi-daredevils-stop-kkrs-splendid-run-ipl-2017/20170427.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Swamy wants Hooda as witness]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/herald-case-swamy-wants-hooda-as-witness/20170422.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Formidable Mumbai start favourites against Delhi]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/607579/formidable-mumbai-start-favourites-against.html Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0530