rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sam+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 08 Dec 16 03:16:23 +0000 Thu, 08 Dec 16 03:16:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Army chief unveils statue of Sam Manekshaw]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-defence-news-army-chief-unveils-statue-of-sam-manekshaw/20140403.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Army chief unveils statue of Sam Manekshaw]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-ls-election-army-chief-unveils-statue-of-sam-manekshaw/20140403.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the first Indian American in Michigan's state house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-first-indian-american-in-michigans-state-house/20121127.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA['We can't build nation with 19th century mindset']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20060524.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Parliament ratify the nuclear deal?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/arvind/20050923.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Pitroda favours transparent e-auction of spectrum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-pitroda-favours-transparent-e-auction-of-spectrum/20111003.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Little-known awards attract big names]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/little-known-skoch-awards-attract-big-names/20110419.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sam Pitroda to head National Innovation Council]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sam-pitroda-to-head-national-innovation-council/20100817.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Pitroda to get doctorate from Illinois varsity]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pitroda-to-get-honorary-doctorate-from-illinois-varsity/20100428.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Pitroda panel tells BSNL to scrap GSM lines tender]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pitroda-panel-tells-bsnl-to-scrap-controversial-tender/20100303.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: A Flying Jatt is all heart, no craft]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-a-flying-jatt-is-all-heart-no-craft/20160826.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't like myself too easily']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-like-myself-too-easily/20160606.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Cannes 2016: Mallika Sherawat attends UNICEF Gala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cannes-2016-mallika-sherawat-attends-unicef-gala/20160519.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[When Chiranjeevi visited Pawan Kalyan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-chiranjeevi-visited-pawan-kalyan/20160129.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Purani Jeans is unabashedly sexist and unoriginal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-purani-jeans-is-unabashedly-sexist-and-unoriginal/20140502.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Mariyappan Thangavelu wins high jump gold at Paralympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mariyappan-thangavelu-wins-high-jump-gold-at-paralympics-bhati/20160910.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi leads country in lauding Paralympic medallists]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pm-narendra-modi-leads-country-in-lauding-paralympic-medallists-rio-games/20160910.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Kedar, Shreyas power India 'A' to easy six-wicket win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kedar-shreyas-power-india-a-to-easy-six-wicket-win/20160827.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer McIlroy withdraws from Rio Olympics over Zika virus fears]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golfer-mcilroy-withdraws-from-rio-olympics-over-zika-virus-fears/20160622.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey Champions Trophy: India beat Great Britain 2-1]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-trophy-india-beat-great-britain-2-1/20160611.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'The Creator of Bangladesh']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/general-sagat-singh-the-creator-of-bangladesh/20161208.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Morgan to lead Eng in ODIs, T20s]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sports/morgan-to-lead-eng-in-odis-t20s.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[SAM, CAM on IFC's 450 crore investment in Apollo Health and Lifestyle]]> http://barandbench.com/sam-cam-ifcs-450-crore-investment-apollo-health-lifestyle/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian tennis players unhappy over Federer, Serena's IPTL pull out]]> http://www.newstrackindia.com/newsdetails/2016/12/07/331--Indian-tennis-players-unhappy-over-Federer-Serena-s-IPTL-pull-out-.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni may turn up for India A]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/sport/dhoni-may-turn-up-for-india-a/333569.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:46:23 +0530