rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sam+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Feb 18 23:59:33 +0000 Sun, 25 Feb 18 23:59:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Army chief unveils statue of Sam Manekshaw]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-defence-news-army-chief-unveils-statue-of-sam-manekshaw/20140403.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Army chief unveils statue of Sam Manekshaw]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-ls-election-army-chief-unveils-statue-of-sam-manekshaw/20140403.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the first Indian American in Michigan's state house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-first-indian-american-in-michigans-state-house/20121127.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA['We can't build nation with 19th century mindset']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20060524.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Parliament ratify the nuclear deal?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/arvind/20050923.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Pitroda favours transparent e-auction of spectrum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-pitroda-favours-transparent-e-auction-of-spectrum/20111003.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Little-known awards attract big names]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/little-known-skoch-awards-attract-big-names/20110419.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Sam Pitroda to head National Innovation Council]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sam-pitroda-to-head-national-innovation-council/20100817.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Pitroda to get doctorate from Illinois varsity]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pitroda-to-get-honorary-doctorate-from-illinois-varsity/20100428.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Pitroda panel tells BSNL to scrap GSM lines tender]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pitroda-panel-tells-bsnl-to-scrap-controversial-tender/20100303.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: A Flying Jatt is all heart, no craft]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-a-flying-jatt-is-all-heart-no-craft/20160826.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't like myself too easily']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-like-myself-too-easily/20160606.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Cannes 2016: Mallika Sherawat attends UNICEF Gala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cannes-2016-mallika-sherawat-attends-unicef-gala/20160519.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Manavaditya Rathore wins silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-manavaditya-rathore-wins-silver/20180218.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[India demolish PNG to storm into U-19 World Cup quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-enter-quarterfinals-of-u-19-world-cup/20180116.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[U-19 WC: India firm favourites against Papua New Guinea]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/u-19-wc-india-firm-favourites-against-papua-new-guinea/20180115.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[U-19 World Cup: An opportunity like never before]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/2018/jan/12u-19-world-cup-an-opportunity-like-never-before.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey World League: Sloppy India lose to England]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-world-league-belgium-spain-register-upset-wins/20171202.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Manavaditya Rathore wins silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-manavaditya-rathore-wins-silver/20180218.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sam Billings hoping to learn from MS Dhoni during CSK stint]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/cricket/report-ipl-2018-have-always-admired-him-sam-billings-hoping-to-learn-from-ms-dhoni-during-csk-stint-2585404 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Complete list of players teams bought at IPL Auction 2018]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/complete-list-of-players-teams-bought-at-ipl-auction-2018-news-cricket-sb2qLWghgjhgh.html Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Big pay-day for Rahul, Pandey]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/656321/big-pay-day-rahul-pandey.html Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hearing against Sonia, Rahul adjourned till Mar 27]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/654941/national-herald-case-hearing-against.html Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 +0530