rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sanjay+bhardwaj India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 08 Feb 16 19:06:36 +0000 Mon, 08 Feb 16 19:06:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prime Minister Modi to visit Varanasi on September 18]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prime-minister-modi-to-visit-varanasi-on-september-18/20150911.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi polls: Bharti among 22 candidates named in AAP's 1st list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-polls-bharti-among-22-candidates-named-in-aaps-1st-list/20141113.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[In his first visit to Varanasi after taking charge, PM to adopt village]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/in-his-first-visit-to-varanasi-after-taking-charge-pm-to-adopt-village/20141107.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[There is no rift within Aam Aadmi Party: Kejriwal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/there-is-no-rift-within-aam-aadmi-party-kejriwal/20131225.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[After Salman, is it now Rahul's turn to go Dabangg?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-salman-is-it-now-rahuls-turn-to-go-dabangg/20131005.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Group health insurance premiums may go up]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/group-health-insurance-premiums-may-go-up/20141124.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[UP farmers get justice at cost of urban flat buyers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-up-farmers-get-justice-at-cost-of-urban-flat-buyers/20110516.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Bank row: NCP eager to teach Congress a lesson]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-ncp-eager-to-teach-congress-a-lesson-over-bank-row/20110512.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[A 40 km per litre diesel Tata Nano soon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-a-40-km-per-litre-diesel-tata-nano-soon/20110502.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Insurance cos to create nuclear insurance pool]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-insurance-cos-to-create-nuclear-insurance-pool/20110323.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Special movie moments, 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/special-movie-moments-2015/20151230.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Rithvik Dhanjani wins I Can Do That]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rithvik-dhanjani-wins-i-can-do-that/20151123.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Jazbaa opens well]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-jazbaa-opens-well/20151012.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood says goodbye to Ravindra Jain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-bollywood-says-goodbye-to-ravindra-jain/20151011.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Meeruthiya Gangsters is an absolute original]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/why-meeruthiya-gangsters-is-an-absolute-original/20150921.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Time running out for out-of-form Gautam Gambhir]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-england-tour-india-time-running-out-for-out-of-form-gautam-gambhir/20130126.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Services hero Chatterjee aims to get past Sachin and Co]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/services-hero-chatterjee-aims-to-get-past-tendulkar-and-co/20130111.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Unmukt is more talented than Gambhir, says coach Bhardwaj]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-unmukt-chand-world-cup-kohli-virat-gautam-gambhir/20120827.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Li Na breaks new ground for China at Aus Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-australian-open-2011-li-upsets-wozniacki-to-reach-milestone-for-china/20110127.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[5 nominations for 'Bajirao Mastani']]> http://www.theweek.in/news/entertainment/bajirao-mastani-bags-5-nods-at-asian-film-awards.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shahid Kapoor]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/bollywood/peecee-has-potential-to-be-a-global-star-shahid-kapoor/article_159932 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Union MoS Sampla in Kashi before PM's visit]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/Union-MoS-Sampla-in-Kashi-before-PM-s-visit/11331779 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[If you take away music from me, Ill die]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/interview/interview-with-sanjay-leela-bhansali/article8199331.ece?utm_source=MostPopular&utm_medium=Interview&utm_campaign=WidgetPromo Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Exide Care Shoppee now at Paloura]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/exide-care-shoppee-now-at-paloura/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:36:36 +0530