rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sanjay+leela India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 03 Sep 15 21:43:09 +0000 Thu, 03 Sep 15 21:43:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sony goes desi; eyes acquisition route]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bs/20051203.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:13:09 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Priyanka Chopra in Quantico]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-priyanka-chopra-in-quantico/20150721.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:13:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman picks Hero trailer over Bajirao Mastani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-picks-hero-trailer-over-bajirao-mastani-/20150717.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:13:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Trailer Watch: Bajirao Mastani makes its actors look WOW]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/trailer-watch-bajirao-mastani-makes-its-actors-look-wow/20150716.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:13:09 +0530 <![CDATA[FIRST LOOK: Priyanka, Deepika, Ranveer in Bajirao Mastani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-priyanka-deepika-ranveer-in-bajirao-mastani/20150715.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:13:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh v/s Salman! Ready for the biggest box office clash ever?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-vs-salman-ready-for-the-biggest-box-office-clash-ever/20150626.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:13:09 +0530 <![CDATA['I was moved by Priyanka Chopra's acting in Mary Kom']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-i-was-moved-by-priyanka-chopras-acting-in-mary-kom/20140813.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:13:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Salman Sir is super-human and a saviour']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-sir-is-super-human-and-a-saviour/20150903.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:13:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The Varnam vocabulary]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/dance/at-spanda-20-veteran-dancers-threw-light-on-rare-thanjavur-quartet-varnams/article7611395.ece?secpage=true&secname=entertainment Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:13:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in 'Bandeyaa' song from 'Jazbaa']]> http://post.jagran.com/first-look-aishwarya-rai-bachchan-in-bandeyaa-song-from-jazbaa-1441268500 Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:13:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Padukone to Romance Rajinikanth in 'Endhiran 2'?]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/deepika-padukone-romance-rajinikanth-endhiran-2-645214 Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:13:09 +0530 <![CDATA[No, Ranbir Doesn't Know Much About Social Media. But Deepika Does]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/no-ranbir-doesnt-know-much-about-social-media-but-deepika-does-1213767?trendingnow Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:13:09 +0530