rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/santhanam India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 30 Jul 14 07:50:25 +0000 Wed, 30 Jul 14 07:50:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kakodar ignoring facts, says N-scientist Santhanam]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kakodkar-is-a-liar-reacts-santhanam/20091214.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Top nuke scientist backs Santhanam's views]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-nuke-scientist-backs-santhanam/20090925.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[India needs 2 more nuke tests, says Santhanam]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-needs-2-more-nuke-tests1/20090921.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Pokhran yield: 'NSA barking up the wrong tree']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/santhanam-hits-back-at-nsa/20090921.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Nuke scientist seeks probe into Pokhran II]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nuke-scientist-seeks-probe-into-pokhran-ll/20090918.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Sundaram Finance chairman passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sund/20050415.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Communication is key during crisis, say companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/communication-is-key-during-crisis-say-companies/20111220.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Hindustan Motors' net worth down 50%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-hindustan-motors-net-worth-down-50-percent/20100503.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[HM's new brand Ambassadors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-new-brand-ambassadors-from-hm/20100412.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vallavanukku Pullum Aayudham is a forgettable film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vallavanukku-pullum-aayudham-is-a-forgettable-film-south/20140512.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Mohanlal, Ajit, Surya and their swanky cars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-mohanlal-ajit-surya-and-their-swanky-cars/20140306.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bramman fails to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bramman-fails-to-impress-south/20140224.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ithu Kathirvelan Kadhal is a feel good entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ithu-kathirvelan-kadhal-is-a-feel-good-entertainer-south/20140214.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Inga Enna Solludhu is boring]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-inga-enna-solludhu-is-boring/20140131.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Umpire Simon Taufel in Singapore]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-umpire-simon-taufel/20091027.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Umpire Simon Taufel]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/spotted-taufel/20090910.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The internet debates whether Airtel's new ad 'Boss' breaks or re-enforces gender stereotypes]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-the-internet-debates-whether-airtel-s-new-ad-boss-breaks-or-re-enforces-gender-stereotypes-2006287 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay's Kaththi To Clash With Vikram's Ai]]> http://entertainment.oneindia.in/tamil/news/2014/vijay-kaththi-clash-with-vikram-ai-155327.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Aintham Thalaimurai... is Special to Me']]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/entertainment/tamil/Aintham-Thalaimurai...-is-Special-to-Me/2014/07/28/article2351479.ece Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[XLRI fest's Jamshedpur Run draws huge crowd]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/ranchi/xlri-fests-jamshedpur-run-draws-huge-crowd.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530 <![CDATA[India Votes Hope]]> http://www.inclusion.in/index.php/inclusion/current-issue-gg-india-votes-hope Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0530