rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/santhanam India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 25 Nov 14 20:47:44 +0000 Tue, 25 Nov 14 20:47:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kakodar ignoring facts, says N-scientist Santhanam]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kakodkar-is-a-liar-reacts-santhanam/20091214.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Top nuke scientist backs Santhanam's views]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-nuke-scientist-backs-santhanam/20090925.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[India needs 2 more nuke tests, says Santhanam]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-needs-2-more-nuke-tests1/20090921.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Pokhran yield: 'NSA barking up the wrong tree']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/santhanam-hits-back-at-nsa/20090921.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Nuke scientist seeks probe into Pokhran II]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nuke-scientist-seeks-probe-into-pokhran-ll/20090918.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sundaram Finance chairman passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sund/20050415.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Ambassador's journey: From 'wheels of India' to 'world's best taxi']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-auto-ambassadors-journey-from-wheels-of-india-to-worlds-best-taxi/20140926.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Communication is key during crisis, say companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/communication-is-key-during-crisis-say-companies/20111220.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Hindustan Motors' net worth down 50%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-hindustan-motors-net-worth-down-50-percent/20100503.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[HM's new brand Ambassadors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-new-brand-ambassadors-from-hm/20100412.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vallavanukku Pullum Aayudham is a forgettable film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vallavanukku-pullum-aayudham-is-a-forgettable-film-south/20140512.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA['The world of cinema has always fascinated me']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-world-of-cinema-has-always-fascinated-me-south/20141121.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rajinikanth, Sonakshi, Anushka at Lingaa music launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rajinikanth-sonakshi-anushka-at-lingaa-music-launch/20141118.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Rajinikanth's Lingaa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-rajinikanths-lingaa-south/20141022.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Aranmanai disappoints]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-aranmanai-disappoints/20140919.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Umpire Simon Taufel in Singapore]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-umpire-simon-taufel/20091027.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Umpire Simon Taufel]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/spotted-taufel/20090910.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuvan Shankar Raja Sings for Simbu-Nayanthara Starrer 'Idhu Namma Aalu']]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/yuvan-shankar-raja-sings-simbu-nayanthara-starrer-idhu-namma-aalu-615126 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Lingaa', 'PK', 'Action Jackson' Set to Dominate South Indian Box Office in Dec]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/rajinis-lingaa-aamirs-pk-ajays-action-jackson-set-dominate-south-indian-box-office-615084 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Madras High Court defers judgment in Lingaa case]]> http://www.thehindu.com/entertainment/madras-high-court-defers-judgment-in-lingaa-case/article6632313.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Arya, Santhanam and Rajesh team up once again]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20142924092900/Arya-Santhanam-and-Rajesh-team-up-once-again.col Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Arya Tamaannah's next Vaasuvum Sivaavum Onna Padichavanga!]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/tv/arya-tamaannahs-next-vaasuvum-sivaavum-onna-padichavanga-27070 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0530