rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/santiago India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Oct 14 10:15:48 +0000 Thu, 23 Oct 14 10:15:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[2 cases registered against Kerala lottery tycoon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kerala-police-register-2-forgery-cases-against-lottery-tycoon/20101109.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistani held at US embassy in Chile]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-citizen-helad-at-us-embassy-chile/20100512.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian school in Chile bowls over President Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez/20080423.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Pinochet suffers minor stroke]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pinochet/20041220.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Rewind: PHOTOS of the week gone by]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rewind-20-stunning-photos-of-the-week-gone-by/20140915.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[World's most spectacular train stations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/worlds-most-spectacular-train-stations/20141007.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA['Being the son of actors is an advantage']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-being-the-son-of-actors-is-an-advantage-south/20140123.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA['We always wanted to come to America']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-always-wanted-to-come-to-america/20140120.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[La Liga: Real beaten by Atletico, Neymar lifts Barca]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/la-liga-real-beaten-by-atletico-neymar-lifts-barca/20140914.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Madrid Open PHOTOS: Murray bows out, rusty Nadal through]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-madrid-open-photos-murray-bows-out-rusty-nadal-through/20140509.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Chile, Ecuador book World Cup berth, Uruguay to playoff]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chile-ecuador-book-world-cup-berth-uruguay-to-playoff/20131016.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Santiago Bernabeu Trophy: Kaka scores hat-trick]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/santiago-bernabeu-trophy-kaka-scores-hat-trick/20120927.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[French Open: Bhupathi-Mirza win mixed doubles title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/french-open-mahesh-bhupathi-sania-mirza-win-mixed-doubles-title/20120608.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Luis Suarez Prepares for Barcelona 'Baptism By Fire']]> http://sports.ndtv.com/football/news/231895-luis-suarez-prepares-for-barcelona-baptism-by-fire Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to stay sharp? Develop a rich vocabulary]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a499479.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Royals clobber Giants 7-2 to even World Series]]> http://www.sify.com/news/royals-clobber-giants-7-2-to-even-world-series-news-others-okxj4eghegfcj.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Premier League defences aren't what …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/premier-league-defences-arent-used-023612511--sow.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Luis Suarez prepares for Barca baptism of fire]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/football/luis-suarez-prepares-for-barca-baptism-of-fire_1488732.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:45:48 +0530