rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/santiago India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 Apr 14 14:52:55 +0000 Mon, 21 Apr 14 14:52:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[2 cases registered against Kerala lottery tycoon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kerala-police-register-2-forgery-cases-against-lottery-tycoon/20101109.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistani held at US embassy in Chile]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-citizen-helad-at-us-embassy-chile/20100512.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian school in Chile bowls over President Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez/20080423.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Pinochet suffers minor stroke]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pinochet/20041220.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: Stunning PHOTOS of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-rewind-stunning-photos-of-the-week/20130910.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Being the son of actors is an advantage']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-being-the-son-of-actors-is-an-advantage-south/20140123.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA['We always wanted to come to America']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-always-wanted-to-come-to-america/20140120.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Chile, Ecuador book World Cup berth, Uruguay to playoff]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chile-ecuador-book-world-cup-berth-uruguay-to-playoff/20131016.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Santiago Bernabeu Trophy: Kaka scores hat-trick]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/santiago-bernabeu-trophy-kaka-scores-hat-trick/20120927.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[French Open: Bhupathi-Mirza win mixed doubles title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/french-open-mahesh-bhupathi-sania-mirza-win-mixed-doubles-title/20120608.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Madrid Masters: Bhupathi-Bopanna advance to quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/madrid-masters-bhupathi-bopanna-advance-to-quarters/20120510.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Paris Masters: Lee-Hesh knocked out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paris-masters-lee-hesh-knocked-out/20111110.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Atletico Madrid take on Chelsea in Champions League semis]]> http://www.newstrackindia.com/newsdetails/2014/04/21/196--Atletico-Madrid-take-on-Chelsea-in-Champions-League-semis-.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ronaldo to return for Champions League semifinal]]> http://www.newstrackindia.com/newsdetails/2014/04/21/192--Ronaldo-to-return-for-Champions-League-semifinal-.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Guardiola, Mourinho back in Madrid for CL semis]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/sports/soccer/guardiola-mourinho-back-in-madrid-for-cl-semis-4480.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Government Challenges Santiago Plea]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/kerala/Government-Challenges-Santiago-Plea/2014/04/21/article2180232.ece Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Oldest Artworks in Danger of Disappearing in Philippines]]> http://www.medindia.net/news/oldest-artworks-in-danger-of-disappearing-in-philippines-134992-1.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:22:55 +0530