rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sardar+udham India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 13 Jun 24 14:35:16 +0000 Thu, 13 Jun 24 14:35:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India can't afford a Punjab in unrest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/shekhar-gupta-india-cant-afford-a-punjab-in-unrest/20211220.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sardar Udham Is A MUST WATCH]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-sardar-udham-is-a-must-watch/20211026.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Decoding Modi's Jallianwala Bagh memorial speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/jyoti-punwani-decoding-modis-jallianwala-bagh-memorial-speech/20210901.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Will help every Indian in trouble: Modi on Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-help-every-indian-in-trouble-modi-on-afghanistan/20210828.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[LS passes bill to remove Cong prez as trustee of Jallianwala Bagh memorial]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bill-to-remove-cong-prez-as-jallianwala-trustee-passed/20190802.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rudrapur readies for Nano launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nano/20081001.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Political Biopic? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-political-biopic-vote/20240129.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rakul, Hina, Rupali Bring Home The Gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rakul-hina-rupali-bring-home-the-gold/20231211.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA['There was no doubt Vicky will deliver what I want']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meghna-gulzars-sam-bahadur-there-was-no-doubt-vicky-will-deliver-what-i-want/20231130.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Vicky Kaushal's Best Performance? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/vicky-kaushals-best-performance-vote/20231128.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[A Must-Watch Film On Domestic Violence]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/a-must-watch-film-on-domestic-violence/20231117.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[What Are Bridgerton's Banita and Sara Tendulkar Upto?]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/what-are-bridgertons-banita-and-sara-tendulkar-upto/20240520.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:05:16 +0530