rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sarfaraz+nawaz India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 03 May 15 10:50:20 +0000 Sun, 03 May 15 10:50:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['The Indian Mujahideen is very much alive']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-indian-mujahideen-is-very-much-alive/20110714.htm Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Tardy probe into Pak Rangers extrajudicial killing]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tardy-probe-into-pak-rangers-extrajudicial-killing/20110610.htm Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Madani, Nasir to be jointly grilled by B'luru cops]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bluru-cops-to-grill-madani-nasir-together/20100823.htm Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India-Saudi extradition treaty is important]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-india-saudi-extradition-treaty-is-important/20100222.htm Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive: Confessions of a terrorist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/exclusive-confessions-of-a-terrorist/20100129.htm Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Nawaz lashes out at ICC's ACSU]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sarfaraz-nawaz-lashes-out-at-icc/20111029.htm Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA['Afridi should lead Pak team only in T20']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shahid-afridi-should-lead-pakistan-team-only-in-t20-says-sarfaraz-nawaz/20110516.htm Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarfaraz Nawaz inspects Karachi pitch]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/nawaz/20060125.htm Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Pathan should not bat up the order: Sarfaraz]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sar/20060116.htm Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Moin escapes angry protesters at Karachi airport on return]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-moin-escapes-angry-protesters-at-karachi-airport-on-return/20150226.htm Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Woman, daughter molested and thrown out o...]]> http://www.abplive.in/crime/2015/05/01/article573627.ece/Sansani-Woman-daughter-molested-and-thrown-out-of-the-Badal-owned-bus-girl-dies Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The Fix is Still On]]> http://www.tehelka.com/the-fix-is-still-on/ Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gloom over English Cricket]]> http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/2015/Mar/14/london-diary-gloom-over-english-cricket-19.asp Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Shastri Not Surprised by Team India's Stunning Turnaround in World Cup 2015]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/icc-cricket-world-cup-2015/news/238438-world-cup-2015-team-india-s-stunning-turnaround-hardly-a-surprise-says-team-director-ravi-shastri Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Former players pick on Misbah]]> http://newstodaynet.com/sports/former-players-pick-misbah Sun, 03 May 2015 16:20:20 +0530