rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/satish India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 30 Mar 15 05:58:44 +0000 Mon, 30 Mar 15 05:58:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kiran Bedi, Shazia Ilmi's anti-BJP tweets resurface]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kiran-bedi-shazia-ilmis-anti-bjp-tweets-resurface/20150116.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[How Mumbai once lived!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-mumbai-once-lived/20150114.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[No sachh in this Swachh Bharat drive!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-sacch-in-this-swacch-bharat-drive/20141106.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Fully ready for fresh polls, says Delhi BJP chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-bjp-chief-meets-rajnath-discusses-govt-formation/20140720.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will be India's next Naval Chief?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-who-will-be-indias-next-naval-chief/20140228.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Pharma sector seeks boost to research, innovation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-union-budget-1-pharma-sector-seeks-boost-to-research-innovation/20140703.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Pharma sector seeks boost to research, innovation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-pharma-sector-seeks-boost-to-research-innovation-/20140703.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-Lupin honcho becomes an angel for start-ups]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ex-lupin-honcho-becomes-an-angel-for-start-ups/20140402.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Behind bars: Sahara urgently tries to free chief in bond case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-sahara-urgently-tries-to-free-chief-in-bond-case/20140306.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA['US FDA not on a witch hunt against India pharma firms']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-fda-not-on-a-witch-hunt-against-india-pharma-firms/20130923.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA['I had predicted that DDLJ would become a superhit']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-had-predicted-that-ddlj-would-become-a-superhit/20141211.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Satish Kaushik had Rs 1 crore at home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-satish-kaushik-had-rs-1-crore-at-home/20140521.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Wong Kar-Wai, Lootera, Ray and Kaushik]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-wong-kar-wai-lootera-ray-and-kaushik/20140402.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's where you've seen these Satish Kaushik movies before]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-remakeinspired-films-directed-by-satish-kaushik/20140324.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sonu Sood in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sonu-sood-in-mumbai/20131207.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Games: Bronze for Vikas, Satish; India end with 5 boxing medals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-bronze-for-vikas-satish-india-end-with-5-boxing-medals/20141002.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Winning CWG gold is life's turning point: Sivalingam]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-commonwealth-games-winning-cwg-gold-is-lifes-turning-point-sivalingam-glasgow/20140729.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians at the CWG: Debutant lifter Sivalingam adds to India's gold tally]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-commonwealth-games-indians-at-the-cwg-shooter-shreyasi-gives-india-first-medal-of-the-day/20140727.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Satish, Rahul dominate as Karnataka take control of Ranji final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/satish-rahul-dominate-as-karnataka-take-control-of-ranji-final/20140130.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[World boxing: Vikash, Sumit, Satish in last eight]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-boxing-vikash-sumit-satish-in-last-eight/20131022.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Winsome Textile's EGM on May 06, 2015]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/announcements/winsome-textiles-egmmay-06-2015_1343445.html Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Feroze Gujral- More than just a glamorous face]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-feroze-gujral-more-than-just-a-glamorous-face-2072788 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Forest guard caught taking bribe]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533988/s/44e56520/sc/16/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Cnagpur0CForest0Eguard0Ecaught0Etaking0Ebribe0Carticleshow0C46730A9870Bcms/story01.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[4th satellite for Indian GPS system launched]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/4th-satellite-indian-gps-system-launched-872 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi BJP chief appreciates Yogendra Yadav efforts]]> http://www.asianage.com/delhi/delhi-bjp-chief-appreciates-yogendra-yadav-efforts-839 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:28:44 +0530