rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/satyajit+chatterjee India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 15 Dec 17 08:47:32 +0000 Fri, 15 Dec 17 08:47:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['As one gets older, one is drawn towards home']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-day-in-the-life-of-india-as-one-gets-older-one-is-drawn-towards-home/20150911.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Taslima's exit: 'The govt has kow-towed to communa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nasreen/20071123.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA['Soumitra Chatterjee is bigger than a Ray actor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/soumitra-chatterjee-is-bigger-than-a-ray-actor/20160127.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Your favourite Soumitra Chatterjee movie? Write in!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/your-favourite-soumitra-chatterjee-movie/20120322.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Jagga Jasoos Review: Ranbir-Katrina's breezy, breakneck adventure]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/jagga-jasoos-review-ranbir-katrinas-breezy-breakneck-adventure/20170714.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The real Cannes star: Nawazuddin Siddiqui]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-real-cannes-star-nawazuddin-siddiqui/20170525.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh Khan: The King's Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/shah-rukh-khan-the-kings-speech/20170516.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohun Bagan coach Santosh Kashyap resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-coach-santosh-kashyap-resigns/20121013.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bernard is new coach of Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bernard-is-new-coach-of-mohun-bagan/20111015.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan, Pune FC draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-pune-fc-draw/20100310.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bencherifa, Mohun Bagan part ways]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bencherifa-mohun-bagan-part-ways/20100204.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhutia to lead Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bagan/20070618.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Now Satyajit Rays Prof Shonku to be adopted for film]]> http://asianetindia.com/now-satyajit-rays-prof-shonku-to-be-adopted-for-film/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530 <![CDATA[No immediate plans to take up 'Sonar Kella' in Feluda web]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/no-immediate-plans-to-take-up-sonar-kella-in-feluda-web-117091700546_1.html Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:17:32 +0530