rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/satyajit+chatterjee India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Feb 15 01:59:03 +0000 Sat, 28 Feb 15 01:59:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Taslima's exit: 'The govt has kow-towed to communa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nasreen/20071123.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Your favourite Soumitra Chatterjee movie? Write in!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/your-favourite-soumitra-chatterjee-movie/20120322.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The Very Best of Soumitra Chatterjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-very-best-of-soumitra-chatterjee/20150119.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Soumitra Chatterjee: I don't have much faith in awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/soumitra-chatterjee-i-dont-have-much-faith-in-awards/20150119.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA['People liked that Amol Palekar wasn't Superman']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-liked-that-amol-palekar-wasnt-superman/20141210.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Sharmila Tagore's Top 10 Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-sharmila-tagores-top-10-movies/20141208.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohun Bagan coach Santosh Kashyap resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-coach-santosh-kashyap-resigns/20121013.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bernard is new coach of Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bernard-is-new-coach-of-mohun-bagan/20111015.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan, Pune FC draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-pune-fc-draw/20100310.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bencherifa, Mohun Bagan part ways]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bencherifa-mohun-bagan-part-ways/20100204.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhutia to lead Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bagan/20070618.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangladeshi actor Dilruba Yasmeen Ruhee debuts in Bengali film]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/screen/bangladeshi-actor-dilruba-yasmeen-ruhee-debuts-in-bengali-film/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[My character in 'Ebar Shabor' inspired by Satyajit Ray, says 'Kahaani' actor Saswata Chatterjee]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-my-character-in-ebar-shabor-inspired-by-satyajit-ray-says-kahaani-actor-saswata-chatterjee-2062380 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[]]> http://www.ipanewspack.com/newstoday/west-bengal-byelection-results/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[It would be 'Bhaag BJP Bhaag' in 2016, says TMC]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/it-would-be-bhaag-bjp-bhaag-in-2016-says-tmc-115021601199_1.html Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Nearly 80 percent vote in Bengal by-poll]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a528659.html Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:29:03 +0530