rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/satyajit+chatterjee India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 28 Jan 15 20:41:39 +0000 Wed, 28 Jan 15 20:41:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Taslima's exit: 'The govt has kow-towed to communa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nasreen/20071123.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Your favourite Soumitra Chatterjee movie? Write in!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/your-favourite-soumitra-chatterjee-movie/20120322.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[The Very Best of Soumitra Chatterjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-very-best-of-soumitra-chatterjee/20150119.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Soumitra Chatterjee: I don't have much faith in awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/soumitra-chatterjee-i-dont-have-much-faith-in-awards/20150119.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA['People liked that Amol Palekar wasn't Superman']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-liked-that-amol-palekar-wasnt-superman/20141210.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Sharmila Tagore's Top 10 Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-sharmila-tagores-top-10-movies/20141208.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohun Bagan coach Santosh Kashyap resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-coach-santosh-kashyap-resigns/20121013.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Bernard is new coach of Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bernard-is-new-coach-of-mohun-bagan/20111015.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan, Pune FC draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-pune-fc-draw/20100310.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Bencherifa, Mohun Bagan part ways]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bencherifa-mohun-bagan-part-ways/20100204.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhutia to lead Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bagan/20070618.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Daughters, Oxonians & heroes]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1150125/jsp/calcutta/story_10121.jsp Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kaushik Ganguly]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/bengali/movies/news/A-Dev-or-Prosenjit-can-never-be-bigger-than-my-film-Kaushik-Ganguly/articleshow/45963620.cms Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[The Very Best of Soumitra Chatterjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-very-best-of-soumitra-chatterjee/20150119.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Of Tagore, love for Bengali & literature beyond classroom]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1150118/jsp/calcutta/story_8948.jsp Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530 <![CDATA[WARM WINTER SOIREES]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/100323-warm-winter-soirees.html Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:11:39 +0530