rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/satyajit+chatterjee India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Mar 15 13:20:11 +0000 Fri, 27 Mar 15 13:20:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Taslima's exit: 'The govt has kow-towed to communa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nasreen/20071123.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Your favourite Soumitra Chatterjee movie? Write in!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/your-favourite-soumitra-chatterjee-movie/20120322.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The Very Best of Soumitra Chatterjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-very-best-of-soumitra-chatterjee/20150119.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Soumitra Chatterjee: I don't have much faith in awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/soumitra-chatterjee-i-dont-have-much-faith-in-awards/20150119.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA['People liked that Amol Palekar wasn't Superman']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-liked-that-amol-palekar-wasnt-superman/20141210.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Sharmila Tagore's Top 10 Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-sharmila-tagores-top-10-movies/20141208.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohun Bagan coach Santosh Kashyap resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-coach-santosh-kashyap-resigns/20121013.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Bernard is new coach of Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bernard-is-new-coach-of-mohun-bagan/20111015.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan, Pune FC draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-pune-fc-draw/20100310.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Bencherifa, Mohun Bagan part ways]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bencherifa-mohun-bagan-part-ways/20100204.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhutia to lead Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bagan/20070618.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Srijit picks Golden Lotus as Tolly does a high five]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kolkata/Srijit-picks-Golden-Lotus-as-Tolly-does-a-high-five/articleshow/46683032.cms Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars moment for behind-the-scene heroes]]> http://m.timesofindia.com/city/kolkata/Oscars-moment-for-behind-the-scene-heroes/articleshow/46681650.cms Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[After 4 decades, Mukul returns to Sonar Kella]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/bengali/movies/news/After-4-decades-of-Mukuls-adventure-Kushal-returns-to-Sonar-Kella/articleshow/46645261.cms Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Up close and personal with Sushant Singh Rajput]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/sushant-singh-rajput-detective-byomkesh-bakshy-bollywood/1/425006.html Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Farooq Sheikh, mascot of realistic entertainment]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/bollywood/remembering-farooq-sheikh-mascot-of-realistic-entertainment/article_134311 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:50:11 +0530