rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sayeed+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Apr 18 03:19:29 +0000 Sun, 22 Apr 18 03:19:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PoK president willing to meet Sayeed, Farooq]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pok/20041127.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The Pakistan Problem: The Long Term Option]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-pakistan-problem-the-long-term-option/20180214.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Mufti Tassaduq to be PDP candidate for Anantnag byoplls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mufti-tassaduq-to-be-pdp-candidate-for-anantnag-byoplls/20170314.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA['World's longest' human chain against booze]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/worlds-longest-human-chain-against-booze/20170121.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[J&K has suffered due to Indus Water Treaty: Mehbooba]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk-has-suffered-due-to-indus-water-treaty-mehbooba/20160928.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Apple is now the fruit of Indo-Pak thaw]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jnk/20050623.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Soha Ali Khan, Kunal Khemu promote Kashmir tourism]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-soha-ali-khan-kunal-khemu-promote-kashmir-tourism/20150501.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The secret of Indian classical music]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/look1/20080609.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Shah Rukh Khan owes Lekh Tandon...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-has-helped-all-those-people-who-helped-him-at-the-beginning-of-his-career/20151104.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman: Gajendra Chauhan should listen to the FTII students]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-gajendra-chauhan-should-listen-to-the-ftii-students/20150716.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Music is not the USP of De Dhana Dhan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/music-review-de-dhana-dhan/20091109.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooters open India's gold haul]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-commonwealth-games-shooters-narang-bindra-sawant/20101005.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni, Gambhir for Cricketer of the Year award]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-gambhir-for-cricketer-of-the-year-award/20090915.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA['When brothers go hand in hand they are unmatchabl]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/indpak/20030625.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Long Term Option]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-pakistan-problem-the-long-term-option/20180214.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Open Letter regarding violence and discrimination against minorities in India]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/open-letter-regarding-violence-and-discrimination-against-minorities-in-india-97129.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:49:29 +0530